You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lilly98 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2013 10:16 PM Title: The Wedding Photographer

Great story

Reviewer: Daisy Crazy Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2013 6:15 PM Title: The Wedding Photographer

Ok, so I don't know what's taken me so long to join the party, but can I just say, I've really been missing out.  I can't wait to read more!  :)



Author's Response:

I can't believe I missed replying to this!  So sorry.  I hope you've joined me for the continuation!  Thanks for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2012 9:43 PM Title: The Wedding Photographer

That was really good. I enjoyed the playful feel of the wedding. Followed by the hot car sex. 



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!  If you haven't already, come check out the continuation.  It's called "The Life of a Wedding Photographer"!  Thanks for taking the time to review, I appreciate it.

Reviewer: erikajo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2012 2:11 AM Title: Pssttt

Yay...So excited!



Author's Response:

Aww, you're so sweet.  :)

Reviewer: erikajo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2012 2:08 AM Title: The Wedding Photographer

Loved it!  Can't wait to read the full length version.   :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Sunshine72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 7:11 PM Title: The Wedding Photographer

I liked it. 



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you so much. I see you reviewed the continuation as well, I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 7:57 PM Title: The Wedding Photographer

I have read this before over on FanFiction.net and I loved it. I still love it. Great story. I would love to see a future take or maybe an expansion. Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

I am so sorry that I somehow missed replying to your review!  I always try to keep up with them.

If you didn't get the update that I'm continuing it, here it is!  http://www.thewriterscoffeeshop.com/library/viewstory.php?sid=7855&chapter=1

Looking forward to hearing what you think of it as I post chapter.  Thanks for the review, I always appreciate them.

Reviewer: KuroiTenshi Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2012 1:11 PM Title: The Wedding Photographer

Loved it!! Please, tell me you'll submit a full lenght story as soon as possible, I can't wait to read it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review! I am really glad you enjoyed it.  I am working on expanding the story.  I don't know how fast it'll be submitted, I want to finish it before I post the first chapter, but it definitely is on the way.

Reviewer: lilysmily Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2012 9:48 AM Title: The Wedding Photographer

hey

WOW great OS!

grandkids... soo great!

Bella is kind of impressed from Edward...

I like it really!

bye

Lil



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Jenaysz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2011 7:13 PM Title: The Wedding Photographer

Very nice,

R thinking about making this into a story?

 



Author's Response:

Sorry I didn't respond to your review right away, I really do appreciate it.  I am glad you enjoyed it.  Yes, I am working on expanding it.  I do have another full length story that I'm trying to get written, so this one isn't my first priority, but I will definitely keep working on it, and it will get posted eventually!

Reviewer: Saanves Noorel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2011 5:41 PM Title: The Wedding Photographer

Nice story. I really liked it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed it.  Thanks for the review, it means a lot!

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2011 12:36 AM Title: The Wedding Photographer

Esme is evil lmao.

and that was freaking hot



Author's Response:

I am so incredibly sorry. I can't believe I didn't respond to your review before this, I try to be so prompt about it. 

She is totally evil!  She was so much fun though.  If I ever continued the story, I'd have to include lots more Esme.

Glad you thought it was hot, I had so much fun writing it.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2011 3:57 AM Title: The Wedding Photographer

Holy crap, that was so hot! What a cute, sweet one-shot, I loved it.  xo



Author's Response:

I am so, so sorry. I can't believe I didn't respond to your review, I try to be so prompt about it. 

Thank you for the nice review.  I am really glad you enjoyed it. I had a blast writing it.

Reviewer: lizutte Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2011 3:10 PM Title: The Wedding Photographer

I loved it. I would also love to see the continuation of it - if that is something you have done og thought about doing.....



Author's Response:

I am so incredibly sorry. I can't believe I didn't respond to your review, I try to be so prompt about it.  Thank you, thank you for the nice review.  I am really glad you enjoyed it.  I am tossing around some ideas for continuing this story, but don't have anything concrete yet.  I will definitely keep it in mind though.

Reviewer: elecktra Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2011 3:41 AM Title: The Wedding Photographer

i loved it,have you thought about writing more to this story?



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review, I am glad you enjoyed it! I hadn't planned on writing more, but I am thinking about it.

Reviewer: musecangel Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 10:32 PM Title: The Wedding Photographer

Why is this just a one shot?! Loved it. Flat out loved it.



Author's Response:

Aww, I hadn't planned on writing more, but I am considering it now. Thanks so much for the review, I am glad you enjoyed it so much!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 10:26 PM Title: The Wedding Photographer

Wonderful one shot.  Wouldnt mind reading more if you decidede to continue it.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review, I am glad you enjoyed it! I hadn't planned on writing more, but I am considering it now. 

Reviewer: 2grtkids Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2011 12:59 PM Title: The Wedding Photographer

I am not usually one to read a one-shot, but something about this intrigued me.  So glad I did read it.....LOVED it!!  Esme is sure a sneaky one...lol   I hope to see this turned into a longer story, would love to see how they get over the romp in the back of her car to dating.  Thanks for a great story...Marcy



Author's Response:

I am glad that you enjoyed it.  Thanks for giving it a shot!

I didn't have any plans to extend the story but I am considering it. 

Thanks so much for the review, I appreciate the feedback!

Reviewer: hot1276 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2011 6:34 PM Title: The Wedding Photographer

I Loved It That Would Be A Great Story!!!! :)



Author's Response:

I am glad that you enjoyed it.  I didn't have any plans to extend the story but I am considering it.  Thanks so much for the review, I appreciate the feedback!

Reviewer: Carly Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2011 9:17 PM Title: The Wedding Photographer

I really love this story... I know this is a one-shot but have you thought about maybe writing more to this story :) plz :)

Author's Response:

I am glad that you enjoyed it.  I didn't have any plans to extend the story but I am considering it.  Thanks so much for the review,, I appreciate the feedback!

Reviewer: DaisyBlack Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2011 2:30 PM Title: The Wedding Photographer

Really liked your one-shot :)



Author's Response:

I am glad that you enjoyed it.  Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: mmsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2011 2:39 AM Title: The Wedding Photographer

very hot and sweet. Are you going to expand this? Maybe one more chapter?

 



Author's Response:

I am glad that you enjoyed it.  I didn't have any plans to extend the story but I am considering it.  Thanks so much for the review,, I appreciate the feedback!

Reviewer: lb8931 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2011 6:16 PM Title: The Wedding Photographer

a plus..you might be able to turn it into few chapters....



Author's Response:

I am glad that you enjoyed it.  I didn't have any plans to extend the story but I am considering it.  Thanks so much for the review,, I appreciate the feedback!

Reviewer: wendemyre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 7:42 PM Title: The Wedding Photographer

More please!!!  Thank you



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  I don't have any plans for expanding it, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: janefanatic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 5:16 PM Title: The Wedding Photographer

Aw, I loved how you managed to make backseat car-sex, well... sweet? I mean, even with the hot lovin' and smooth moves, I can totally buy that Edward is a nice guy, and he wants a relationship with her. I'm a sap, but even with the awkward talk (After Edward says he wants to see her again and she just says "Oh." or when she says "I guess I just assumed you were after a hook-up", which should have been awkward but wasn't) your dialogue made it clear that it was surprisingly smooth-not awkward at all! Bravo, I give you 10 gold stars!



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks so much!  The plan was for a nice mix of sweet and hot (with a touch of awkward) and I am glad you felt like I accomplished that. 

I had such a great time writing this.  Thanks so much for the review, I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: LucyK Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 2:57 PM Title: The Wedding Photographer

Oh come on, you can't leave it like that! I loved your assertive and no BS Edward! I hope you can continue this one!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  I don't have any plans for expanding it, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Glad to hear you liked Edward!  I had fun writing him. :)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 2:09 PM Title: The Wedding Photographer

:)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: kiss234 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 9:08 AM Title: The Wedding Photographer

more please:)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  I don't have any plans for expanding it, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: lasole Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 8:05 AM Title: The Wedding Photographer

thos was sp gppd. you should continue it into a full story, maybe comedy and romance



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  I don't have any plans for expanding it, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 1:02 AM Title: The Wedding Photographer

I think it was wonderful and wish you would go on with it.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  I don't have any plans for expanding it, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 12:14 AM Title: The Wedding Photographer

wow!!! LOVED THIS!! :) (would love to see more if you ever decided to write some!)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  I don't have any plans for expanding it, but I will keep it in mind.  :)  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: Stellarrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 11:54 PM Title: The Wedding Photographer

That's a one-shot?  No...that's a TEASE!!!  Ya can't just leave us hanging.

 

THEN what happened???



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  I don't have any plans for expanding it, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: Bluecanoe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 11:53 PM Title: The Wedding Photographer

I should go to more weddings! 



Author's Response:

(laughs) well, this was sort of a true story.  I photographed a wedding, including a hot groomsman who had done some modeling.  And his mother encouraged me to photograph him.  Sadly she didn't set me up with him. :)

Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: Deblovestwilight72 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 11:42 PM Title: The Wedding Photographer

What a great start to an epic story - you must write more - you can not leave us like this, if you need any support I am willing to help just write more.  You are a very talented writer.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  I don't have any plans for expanding it, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: BerryWonderful Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 11:09 PM Title: The Wedding Photographer

I honestly can't believe it's a one-shot. I wanted more! Loved it :)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  I don't have any plans for expanding it, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 10:28 PM Title: The Wedding Photographer

cute, this could possibly be a story if u had the time and was willing to continue it.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  I don't have any plans for expanding it, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: KareBear1965 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 10:00 PM Title: The Wedding Photographer

I loved it and you so, could turn this into a full story.

 

Hugs



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  I don't have any plans for expanding it, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 9:03 PM Title: The Wedding Photographer

I like this story......You sure this is only going to be a one-shot?  I think it would make a great multi-chapter story.  Think about it ;-)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the story!  I don't have any plans for expanding it, but I will keep it in mind.  Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

You must login (register) to review.