Reviews For Wrong Number
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2012 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 2

Too short! BUT very good!! :)

Reviewer: Cinaxoxo99 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2012 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 2

Seriously! Seriously! Oh my god! Seriously! You just ended it there. "i think my water just broke." Seriously! I'm loved the story! But I'm a little disappointed about the ending. Did they have a boy or girl, i think you could've added another chapter or at least added to this one. But anyway... your the writer and you did an amazing job.

Reviewer: Where Who Me Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 10:46 AM Title: Chapter 2

Thank you so much for sharing this. I had a great time reading these two chapters. It has been a pleasure to be able to read your works.

Reviewer: Where Who Me Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

The power of a wrong number. I wonder if Alice knew who E was before they met up.... ;-)

Thank you so much for sharing this story!

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2012 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 2

omg!but is it too early? what was his surprise?update soon

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2012 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 2

I loved this story and the continuation!   I am so sorry to heat that you won't be writing any more stories!   Why not?!   Are you dying?  Leaving the fandom?  Pulling to publish?   What happened?   Very disappointed to hear and wish you well, but you will be missed.

Thank you for sharing your work with us!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2012 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 2

perfect timing edward!

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2012 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 2

Thanks for writing

Reviewer: SpunkyBookworm Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2012 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 2

I've never read your stuff, but thanks for a great story. Will read your others. I hope you continue writing in any way you can.

 

 

Reviewer: Biching Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2012 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good story.

Reviewer: shortieecakee Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2012 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting.Not sure if this was meant to be a one shot but I seemed like everything happened to fast. I love how Jacob just magically disappears and is never heard of again. It's true he always ends up getting his heart broken. You are a good writer and I enjoyed they story, but I think this story has potential to be something bigger like a full story. More time for things to developovertime. Every good story has a good conflict, and I never saw that in here. So just an idea of making it into a full story having both guys fighting over her possibly. Not trying to offend just giving my thoughts and suggestions!



Author's Response:

This was always intended to be a one shot. Something light and fluffy for charity. I will however be adding a second chapter (again for charity) but it won't be made public until 14th March. So if you want to read the second chapter before its posted, you need to donate to Fandom for Heroes.

Reviewer: shiftyless Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2012 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

:D

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2012 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

It was ment to be I knew Alice had to know about it. cant wait for more.

Reviewer: britchick69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2012 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh love, love, love that was great. Thanks xxx



Author's Response:

Thanks. Add to your alerts as there will be one more chapter.

Reviewer: lilysmily Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2012 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

hey

great OS!

soooo cute!

they really belong to each otehr!

bye

Lil



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: fangrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2011 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Your stories are quite captivating. Each on makes me wish there was more. 



Author's Response:

Thank you. And I'm sorry there's not more but I'm a firm believer in "always leave them wanting more" lol. Good news though, there will be a second chapter of this.

Reviewer: franns Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2011 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awwwwwwwwww, so beautiful. I loved how they meet each other in the end *-*

I wish I could find someone like E someday, hahahahaha.

Congrats for this o/s!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your review x

Reviewer: princess bella edward Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2011 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

I had a reivew all typed out... and the site decided to log me out. Grrr...

Anyway, here's what I remember:

This was very cute, I really enjoyed reading it. It's nice to read something fluffy every now and again, though I tend to sway towards fluff more often then not.

This is my very first reivew on this site! I got off to a good start on the submitting it part didn't I?

Anyways, more on topic, great job!

 

(Does this site look suspiciously like Twilighted or what? I like it!)

 

...Yeah went something like that!



Author's Response:

lol. Thank you for the review. I'm honoured to be your first review on this site. And yes, it is a lot like Twilighted.

Reviewer: mandy52799 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2011 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

OH MY GAHHHHHHHHHHHH

Im gonna have a heart attack with it ending right there..I need like...oh GOD I WANT MORE!!!!

Jesus woman...all that hotness and then to just leave it hanging...I think ima die from unresolved sexual tension.

*passes out*



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry I left you hanging! Maybe one day I'll bring these two back to correct that UST! Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Soniya Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2011 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

cute!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: lizutte Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2011 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

I actually think this would be a great full story. Loved it.

 



Author's Response:

Maybe one day. Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2011 9:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

loved it!! :) wish i got a wrong number like that....lol!

Author's Response:

Thank you! And I actually did get a wrong number like this. It led to a life long friendship (unfortunately no soul mate at the end of it) and that is what led to this story!

Reviewer: Piper528 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2011 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love it!!! 



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: Crazybee3 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2011 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aww, how sweet!

Thank you for the amazingness!

I would love to read more of them. I probably won't get these two out of my head!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. Perhaps one day I'll bring these two back!

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2011 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

cute

 



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: Sunnycarolina Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2011 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2011 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Brilliant!



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: Isis Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2011 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was adorable. I loved it. Very fluffy!



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: Tamara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2011 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awwwww - I loved this!  Wouldn't phone sex with E be fantastic?!!!!

Thanks so much for this story!



Author's Response:

I should be thanking you for reading. So thanks!

Reviewer: almoncla Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2011 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

this was a awsome story, I loved it. So sweet!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: halloweenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2011 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really loved it more please!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review. Perhaps one day there will be more...

Reviewer: skimbo06 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2011 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cute!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review x

Reviewer: lorens Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2011 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

awwww...

Author's Response:

Thanks for your review x

Reviewer: mystic1709 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2011 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

that was so sweet. loved it.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review x

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2011 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: secret lover of him Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2011 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

I LIKE IT I HOPE THAT YOU KEEP GOING WITH IT..

 



Author's Response:

Thank you. I have no plans to continue with this story but who knows what the future may hold.

Reviewer: eumenida Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2011 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

I give you all my love for a beautifull, beautifull story.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much.

Reviewer: Coleen561 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2011 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great job.  I enjoyed it a lot.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: Saanves Noorel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2011 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

So perfect and romantic... i loved it. can you pleas write more?



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. There are no plans for a continuation at present but who knows what the future may hold.

Reviewer: viking Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2011 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great o/s!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: luvrofink Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2011 10:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

this was so effing cute!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: sweetmama75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2011 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

enjoyed reading



Author's Response:

I'm glad, thank you.

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2011 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awesomeness..... Maybe continue this? I would love to see how things play out since they now have 'met' Alice was being very sneaky, and i wonder what happened with Jacob?



Author's Response:

There are no plans for a continuation at present but maybe in the future that will change.

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2011 8:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow!  What a shame this is oly a oneshot.



Author's Response:

Thank you x

Reviewer: lovingit3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2011 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful oneshot!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much.

Reviewer: pixiewriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2011 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was so cute!  I loved it!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

You must login (register) to review.