Reviews For Teachers and TA's
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2013 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 12

HOW FUNNY I NEEDED THE LAUGH'S I GOT FROM THIS CHAPTER I DO HOPE YOUR UP DATES COME MORE OFFTEN AS I DON'T KNOW HOW MUCH TIME I HAVE CANCER CAN MOVE VERY FAST OF COURSE I AM HOPING FOR A LOT MORE TIME BUT WE NEVER KNOW IF THE TREATMENTS GOING TO WORK. I LOVE YOUR STORY AND THE LAUGHS YOU GIVE ME AS I READ YOUR CHAPTERS SO THANK YOU SO MUCH.

Reviewer: jw89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2013 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 12

Thanks for the update.  

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2013 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 12

Wow this is a refreshing story, I have a smile on my face..can not wait to read more

Reviewer: KareBear1965 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2013 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 12

you put a smile on my face to see this update in my inbox...

 

 

Great job.

 

 

HUGS

Reviewer: sarasue Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2013 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

your welcome thanks so much for responding ill be watching for the next chapter:]

Reviewer: sarasue Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2013 7:29 AM Title: Chapter 11

just started reading this story love it almost peed at this chapter i could see it all and it was hysterical!!



Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I'm currently trying to get over a severe case of writers block. I've actually begun writing the next chapter and hope to get it posted soon. Thanks again.

Reviewer: twilightgirl1690 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2013 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 11

love it update soon xx

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2013 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 11

OMG I LAUGHED SO HARD AT THIS IT'S 3 MIN. UNTIL 9:OO AM AND I HAVE NEVER LAUGH THIS EARLY SO I THANK YOU SO MUCH THERE ISN'T ENOUGH LAUGHTER IN MY LIFE AND I OWE TODAY'S TO YOU. KNOWING HOW IT FEELS WHEN YOU JUST HAVE TO HAVE STEAK AND YOUR SO SICK OF CHECKEN I'M VERY MUCH LIKE THAT NOW I CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF STEAK AND I KNOW I'M NOT IN THE FAMILY WAY CAUSE I'M 68 AND CAN'T HAVE ANYMORE KIDS. THE GUY'S ALL FIGHTING OVER ONE STEAK GOT THE BIGGEST LAUGH I REMEMBER ALL TO WELL ABOUT THE MORNING SICKNESS SO THAT FOR ME WASN'T TO FUNNY I CAN HOWEVER SEE HOW IT WOULD BE FOR MEN AND EVEN OTHER WOMAN. ANYWAY I  REALLY ENJOYED IT VERY MUCH.

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2013 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 11

Dont listen to men listen to ur wives lol

Reviewer: pumpkinmykitty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2013 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 11

Great chapter...also, 'Colorado' oysters are also more commonly known as Rocky Mountain Oysters...lived there for a while.  Almost got tricked into eating some once...lets just say hubby was lucky he kept his oysters.  LOL



Author's Response: I know about the Rocky Mountain part, I live in Colorado Springs, CO. Poor Edward wasn't thinking straight with all that was going on. Thanks for the review. My husband asks me to try something new and I always so no. Lol, though I don't think he'd risk something like that.

Reviewer: Bubbleybear Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2013 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 11

LOL loved it!

Reviewer: tr74dunn Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2013 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 10

very good and funny more

 

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2013 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 10

this story is really funny. do you think you will finish it?

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2013 5:19 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: raro Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2013 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is really good. 

When I was pregnant with my baby girl I went through phases. At one time I craved KFC zinger burgers, and they had to be spicy which was really good when they had the extra spicy sauce. I think in a couple of weeks I ate there about three times a week. At the same time I had anything else spicy I could get my hands on. 

After that I went through a cheeseburger phase. Maccas became my best friend for about two weeks. 

Another thing I craved was bacon. BLT's with cheese and mayo in particular. The bacon had to be cooked just right too. Not too crispy but still had to be a little crispy. In a month I think I went through about a kilo and a half of short cut bacon. (Eye pieces)

My girlfriend who was pregnant at nearly the sametime had no morning sickness and never craved anything. But I was the complete opposite sick the whole nine months and went through a few different cravings. Drove my husband nuts.

Another craving I have witnessed is ice cream. But particular and weird flavours. Not easy ones to come across and not something you can get at the local supermarket. A friend of mine always wanted ice cream. But it was one that you had to get from a baskin and Robbins, or some other speciality ice cream shop.

Another friend of mine is normally allergic to strawberries and while she was pregnant all she wanted was strawberries. She had them anyway she could get them, fresh, frozen, in ice cream, in smoothies. And funnily enough while she was pregnant she never once got sick from them or had an allergic reaction but as soon as she gave birth she was right back to being allergic. She thought she'd try them after she gave birth as they came with cream and champagne to celebrate the birth of her baby and no sooner had she finished eating the first before they made her sick and she had a minor allergic reaction. Never had them again after that. 

Hope some of these ideas help.

Reviewer: Mojo4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2012 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 9

Rose is preggo to? I missed that :)

Reviewer: Mojo4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2012 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 8

So far I love everything about this story!

Its fantasic :)

Reviewer: Mojo4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2012 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 7

There's baby's everywhere hihi

Reviewer: Mojo4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2012 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 6

Hangovers suck :)

Reviewer: Mojo4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2012 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 5

This family and this story is just awesome :)

Reviewer: Mojo4 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2012 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 4

Things are going great for everyone :)

Reviewer: Mojo4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2012 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 3

I love Carlisle and Esme too, they're just hilarious :)

Reviewer: Mojo4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2012 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 2

OMG that was so funny & hot

Go Bella 

Reviewer: Mojo4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2012 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

He's so cute with his rambling :)

Reviewer: lahragal Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 12:04 PM Title: Chapter 9

This is absolutely hilarious. I love that you just went with it and the humor is perfect. I can actually see this happening to a family and it really being disturbing for the men when they finally figure it out.

Love it!

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 10:42 AM Title: Chapter 9

Oh my word this is so damn funny and mortifying at the same time. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 9:43 AM Title: Chapter 9

I can not believe that they are all preggers!omg!!!lol update soon

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 9

And let the fun begin. Hehehehe!!!

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 8

Love this story!! It keeps making me laugh!!

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 7

Wow, all the babies. Finding out both sets of parents are pregnant...priceless.  To funny!

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 6

That's one heck of a morning after. Can't wait to see how they handle themselves in the classroom!

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 5

Great chapter!! Loved it.  What a crazy family.  I have a feeling that Edward and Bella are about to break some of those family records!!!

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 4

Great chapter. I think Emmett and Rose were made from the same mould!  :-). Glad everything is cool with the school and now we hav the Alice connection



Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the story, I so missed writing it. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 3

Great chapter! Oh poor Bella, such horrible luck. Hopefully things will start too turn around and she'll have some fun with Edward.

Reviewer: RPatzonly Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 9

LOL!!  They definetly need a game plan to survive this!!!!

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 8:58 AM Title: Chapter 9

I love it.  WTG, great story!!!!!

Reviewer: sogian Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 9

omg!!! hahahahaha.... that's so hilarious!! the guys have so much to deal for the next months! hahahahahah... all of the girls will be hormonal and with mood swifts and cravings! hahahahah.. poor them! can't wait to read  more...

Reviewer: twilightfanatic93 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 9

I really like this story. It's really funny. It gives me some much need comedic relief. Great job hun. 

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 9

Can't wait for more

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 9

Rotflmao! Too funny. I can just see the guys all freaking out. What's even funnier would be if they all got preggers on the same day. 

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 2

OMG! Could that possibly get more embarrassing. At least it ended with a kiss.

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just Lund this story. Loved the first chapter. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: TwiTrek23 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2012 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 8

This fic is hilariuos and I can NOT wait for more ^-^

Reviewer: ttharman Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2011 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

I have been wanting to read this forever.....And I am finally caught up with all of the WIP's I am currently reading. I am so excited....I sound stupid.

I love that he went to such great lengths for Bella  to be his TA before even seeing her. And I love that the 2 of them are both like it's not a date when it so is a date....

I love it! I am so sorry it took me so long to start it....

 

 

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2011 8:31 AM Title: Chapter 8

Great chapter! *giggles* Too funny! I was thinking last chapter that all we need now is for Bella, Rose, and Alice to be pregnant too. I love it!  =)

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2011 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 7

Aww, what a cute damn chapter. All of them are so cute!   =)   Kelly

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2011 7:37 AM Title: Chapter 6

I love your characters, they are so much fun!  =)

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2011 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 5

There aren't enough words to tell you how much fun I'm having reading your story. I don't care how fast things might be going, sometimes in life, it really can be that fast; I've seen it happen.  =)   Kelly 

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2011 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 4

I just adore your story! I love all of your characters too! I know I already said this, but you are so funny!  =)   Kelly



Author's Response: Thanks! I was worried I was losing my touch. It took so long for me to get my computer back. Glad you still like it and thanks for the review.

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2011 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 3

Love it! I laughed my butt off throughout this whole chapter!   =)    Kelly

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2011 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 2

*giggles* You are too funny! Your story is so cute, I love it.   =)   Kelly

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2011 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

Your story is so good already! I can't wait to read more!  =)   Kelly

Reviewer: rpm2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2011 9:38 AM Title: Chapter 8

That was hilarious!  There must definetely be something in the water, everyone is turning up pregnant.  I'm glad Edward finally got up the courage to ask Bella what he's wanted to since basically he first met her, and I think it's going to be a very short engagment if our couple has anything to say about it.  I can't wait for more!  Hope you have a great Thanksgiving!

Reviewer: lb8931 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2011 9:33 AM Title: Chapter 8

omg now 3 of them pg at same time. He he I thought charlie was going to pull gun out. Love the line about I have the lights..funny but serious chapter. Let the good times roll.

Reviewer: cgooden Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2011 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 8

I liked the update.  I feel sorry for the men if all the women are going to be prengnat at the same time, well except Rosalie and I guess there is still time for her to be as well.  Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2011 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 8

I loved it, can't wait for more!

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2011 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loving this story. cant wait to read more.

Reviewer: BE1965 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2011 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 8

Love this story!! Waiting for the next chapter !!

Reviewer: My Not-So-Secret Obsession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2011 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 8

LMAOOOO I love it!!!!!!

Reviewer: jessicanov201 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2011 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 8

I absolutly loved it. I keep hearing carlise yell out "Run Boy". cant wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2011 8:25 AM Title: Chapter 8

I love it! So, I guess there is going to be a wedding soon! Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2011 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 8

I love it Charlie is priceless and Edward is to die for lol.

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2011 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 8

3 babies and a wedding. They are going to be busy!

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2011 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 8

LOL

Reviewer: sogian Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2011 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 8

hahahahah.... It was so amazing!!!!! Such a hilarious chapter... hahahha... "run Edward, run..." hahahaahh... Charlie is right to only want the best for his daughter and Edward is really lucky that he likes him...!!!!! Can't believe that Bella is pregnant... So Sue, Esme, Bella and Alice pregnant all together... No the only one missing is Rose...!!!!!!! Can't wait to read more...!!!!!! UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!

Reviewer: kgunter34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2011 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 8

That was funny.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2011 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 8

loved the chapter looking forward to seeing what happens next 

Reviewer: sweetmama75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2011 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 7

cute chapter lol

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2011 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 7

This shit is priceless!  I love it!!!!!

Reviewer: lb8931 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 7

I think that is the funniest chapter btw esmee and sue.  I wonder will you have edward and bella pg and someone else pg same time. omg i hope you update soon. still laughing my ass off. 

Reviewer: twilightlover19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 7

This is great please update soon

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2011 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 7

To funny all the old folks are getting pregers lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2011 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 6

lol protin

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2011 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 5

They where all perfect to gether.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2011 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 4

So Edward has the go ahead I cant wait for Bella's reaction.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2011 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 3

I love Carlisle to funny.  At least Edward has admitted his feelings to his dad.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2011 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 2

That is to funny

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2011 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

He is hooked

Reviewer: rpm2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2011 9:30 AM Title: Chapter 7

That was hilarious!  That chapter was great from beginning to end, Edward getting caught necking with Bella, Charlie and Sue pregnant and Bella's reaction, and finally Esme being pregnant to.  Must be something in the water, everyone is pregnant except Bella and Rose but I'm sure if Edward has anything to say about it he will be getting her down the aisle and pregnant in no time.  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2011 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 7

Brilliant turn of events!!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2011 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 7

Whoa!! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: My Not-So-Secret Obsession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2011 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 7

lol double...no triple baby because Alice is pregnant too!!! Ahh mania lol. Please update soon=)

Reviewer: crystanroten Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2011 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 7

just found this story and read all 7 chaps...i really hope u continue and update soon! i love it!!

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2011 12:19 PM Title: Chapter 7

OMG, is it in the water? Whose next E&B or R&Em?



Author's Response: You will soon find out...it's going to run rampant ... It's not in the water, more like an airborn virus!

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2011 9:34 AM Title: Chapter 7

wow so both of their parnets are having babies,  too funny !!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2011 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 7

I love it! Sue and Esme...this is prefect! Great job...thanks so much!!!

Reviewer: sogian Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2011 6:08 AM Title: Chapter 7

OMG!!!!! LOVED IT!!!!! Jessica is still trying but it won't do any good... hahahah... Can't believe that both parents are expecting!!!!! GOD!!!! Both Sue and Esme are pregnant!!!!! PERFECT!!!!! All the kids are so happy!!!!! And you expected for Bella or Alice or Rose to get soon or something but not the parents...!!!!!!!hahahaah!!!!! 

I love what Edward and Bella hav etogether and that they can't keep their hands off of each other... Charlie took it really well in the cafe... 

Can't wait to read more... UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: kgunter34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2011 5:08 AM Title: Chapter 7

Great update. 

Reviewer: Hermionerox89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2011 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 7

love it Bella and Edward need to get pregnant :P

 

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2011 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 7

Whats in the water? Is Bella next?

Reviewer: lmouille Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2011 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 7

so far i love this story!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: karenbush2007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2011 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 7

oh wow, is there something in the water? Great chapter!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2011 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 7

loved the chapter looking forward to the enxt chatper 

Reviewer: karenbush2007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2011 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 2

Go Bella!!!!

Reviewer: karenbush2007 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2011 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

hmmm very interesting!

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2011 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 6

I needed a good laugh and you surely accomplished that!  Great descriptions too!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2011 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 6

I really loved it!! I can not wait for more!

Reviewer: sogian Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2011 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 6

LOVED IT!!!!!!!!! They defenatelly know great games...!!!!! They learnt so much about each other!!! And the best is that they told the truth... Loved the lemon!!!!!! Can't wait till next chapter... How will Jessica react when she sees Bella as a TA????? And Edward's girlfriend????



Author's Response: Jessica doesn't like TA bella...at all.

Reviewer: sogian Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2011 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 5

hahahhaa PERFECT!!!!!!!!! Edward was so cool at first and then he showed the paper... Be;;a was so happy!!!!!!! I loved that they said I love you!!!!!!!! And Emmett has fallen for Rose!!!!! Will Edward brake Carlisle's and Esme's record????? Please YES!!!!!! Can't wait...

Reviewer: sogian Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2011 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 4

omg!!!!!!! Of course Alice knows Bella and Rose... And aro was so understanting!!!! Edward should have told Bella what is going on... Can't wait to read their conversation!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.