Reviews For Moving Forward
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2014 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 33

awesome sequel!!!!! ;D thanks so much for completing it  ;)

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2014 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 9

omg you are evil!!!! well i really hope renee caused the fire but i have a feeling the boys experiment will be the cause ;( havent they been through enough!!!!!! ;)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2013 9:34 AM Title: Chapter 33

Great story.

Reviewer: broadwayrocks Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2013 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 33

Amazing series from beginning to end. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2013 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 33

Wonderful ending.  Glad to see this jump forward.

Ty for writing and sharing.

ty

Reviewer: ECfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 33

Great Job!  I hate to see it end.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 33

Tears. Tears. Tears. Great ending. 

Reviewer: msbull Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 33

Loved every word. Even when Renee was involved. Love you and your stories sooo much. Thank you for sharing your talent!

Reviewer: noway Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 11:49 AM Title: Chapter 33

I can't believe the story has ended. This has been one of the best stories that I have read. How can you not love all of these characters. Looking forward to anything new that you have coming up. I truely enjoy your writing. 

Thanks, Maria 

Reviewer: AMCLARK Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 33

(tearing) Wow I just really enjoyed reading Taking Chances and Moving Forward!  I totally loved it! thank you for writing them and I look forward to reading mre from you! 

 

thanks again! :-)

Reviewer: LizE7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 33

Amazing story!  :)

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 8:31 AM Title: Chapter 33

Loved both stories. I dont review like I should but I did love reading this! !

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 7:21 AM Title: Chapter 33

There babies are all grown up. I have enjoyed reading these stories. The dynamics between all the characters has been amazing. There have been so many ups and down that I'm glad I got to read and enjoy. 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 33

What a great ending

Reviewer: jenn1214 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 33

Loved it!! Going to miss this story. 

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2013 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 33

Ah. Nice to see their happy ending but sorry to see them go.

Reviewer: LizE7 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2013 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 32

Wonderful chapter.  :)

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2013 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 32

That was such a touching chapter. It was my favorite in the whole story. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2013 11:47 AM Title: Chapter 32

Bella and Edward have an amazing extended family.

Reviewer: msbull Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2013 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 32

Love love love

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2013 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 32

Glad to see that their long journey has finally gotten them to a really good place. It will be sad to see them go but I am glad they have finally found their complete happiness.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2013 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 32

Ahh this was so sweet.  

The story of Tia and Bella was pretty sad.

the house was awesome!

 

Loved it!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2013 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 32

Wonderful chapter.   Excellent surprise with the house

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2013 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 32

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: LizE7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2013 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 31

Great chapter.  :)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2013 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 31

aww the boys are so adorable

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2013 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 31

Oh. So sweet. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2013 9:24 AM Title: Chapter 31

I know Bella doesnt' mean to be so stubborn, but she still isn't listening to her doctor. All she needs to do is lay in that bed and heal. She doesn't need to tear anything by moving. Everybody knows that when someone says fine that it is a lie. You would think that she would learn. I love the names.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2013 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 31

Tears.. :)

 

So good!!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2013 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 31

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2013 10:15 AM Title: Chapter 30

I started reading Taking Chances Monday and finished this chapter last night. Haven't been able to put it down. Love it and can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: neffi1957 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2013 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 30

Oh tears, great chapter.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 9:15 AM Title: Chapter 30

I am so happy that Bella is doing ok. Edward would not have made it through another death. After this experience, I don't think they were going to have anymore pregnancies. Having a hysterectomy is not the worse thing, when it could have been death. They have 4 healthy children. Bella needs to concentrate on that then what she lost.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 30

Oh my gracious!  This was so scary!!

 

I can not wait for the next update!  Thank you for posting this one so soon!! :)

Reviewer: JAZZPURR1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 30

Tears, tears, tears,

.  What a GREAT chapter. :-)

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 30

Bb. I am still very worried. Great chapter. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 30

oh wow.  E's gotta be going completely nutzoid.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 29

lol poor Em.  He had to be sacred to death.  hope the girls and B will all be ok.

Reviewer: msbull Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 30

Love it

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 29

Omg. Don't put Edward through this. Ahhhhhh.  Next chapter. Next chapter. 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 30

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: anbond41 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 29

Is Bella hemorrhaging ?? Sounds like what happened to a couple of friends of mine right after delivery and its scary shit especially when your a nurse/physician and know what's going on! I'd rather be like Bella and be unaware. Can't wait for next update!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2013 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 29

Nothing can happen to Bella, Edward will not survive. She better just have past out.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2013 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 29

Oh my.....

 

HURRY AND UPDATE!!!

You left it at a scary place!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2013 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 27

Poor b. So hard to be on bed rest

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2013 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 28

I knew her water would break. Congrats to Edward. 

Reviewer: msbull Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2013 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 28

Oh my cliff hanger. Love it!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2013 8:05 AM Title: Chapter 28

Finally the babies are coming. I hope Bella is normal again after the birth.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2013 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 28

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2013 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 28

Ut oh!!

Update soon please!  

Reviewer: pricana81 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2013 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 27

aww I can't blame Bella I'd be scared as hell too! Alex and Anthony are too funny :)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2013 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 27

What did Bella think she could do? She can hardly walk. All that could have happened is she could have caused herself to go into labor. What would she have done if that would have happened. Bella can act so stupid. 

Reviewer: anbond41 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2013 7:23 AM Title: Chapter 27

You had me worried for a minute there...did Edward get into an accident.... Was Bella's water going to break... Whew every body is okay but since babies pick storms for birthdays I'm guessing the twins make an appearance next chapter . ;-)

Reviewer: broadwayrocks Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 27

So cute :)

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 27

LOL!!  Brothers are no better!  I have 5 of them!!  :)  and two sisters!

 

Love this, looking forward to more :)

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 27

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: LizE7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2013 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 26

Wonderful chapter.   :)

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2013 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 26

That must be so frustrating. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2013 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 26

Bella is being way too whiney. I give Edward and the boys a lot of credit for putting up with her attitude. Hopefully she will have these babies soon.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2013 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2013 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 26

It was a good chapter :-).  Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2013 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 26

Wow!! I was extatic to finnaly see this story updated!! It hadn't been updated since last may. Thanks for the update!!

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2013 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 26

I liked the chapter but I agree with Edward. If its best for her to be in the hospital, so be it. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2013 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 26

Poor B.  Gotta know she is miserable.   Hope she;ll be ok.

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2013 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 25

I'm glad that as much as it sucks Bella is trying to be pleasant about her bed rest. The guys are all so sweet. My heart still goes out to them all bedrest is horrible. I was on bedrest for a while and that was before fan fiction. Lol

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2013 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 25

BB - Great chapter.  I get that this is hard for Bella, she is always the caretaker, but I probably tend to agree with the "selfish" reviewers.  For being such a caretaker she was being pretty whiny.  I know its hard.  Great chatper though,.  I love all the effort that Edward is making.  So sweet.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2013 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 25

I am glad Bella is out of the hospital, but I wish she would have a better attitude. It would make things much easier for Edward. He is trying so hard to juggle everything. Her bad attitude is not helping. 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2013 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 25

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2013 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 25

I'd be knocking that place of my buy list too.  ridiculous.    Poor B is prob going nutso

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2013 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 24

I'm sorry people are hounding you. But I'm not sorry you updated. Lol

 

Hope RL gets easier and your son is okay. 

Reviewer: sjdavis84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2013 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 24

Just want to say, please keep writing! I enjoy your stories! I understand! I have 3 kids under the age of 3. A 3 year old and 1 year old twins. I totally get it. Please stay positive!

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2013 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 24

Great chapter. You made it very real. Take care. 

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2013 11:20 AM Title: Chapter 24

I have to say that to be honest you don't owe us readers nothing, you write for yourself and don't let anyone tell you different, I get it, you update when you can and its all good, I hope your son is feeling better and that your book edit went smoothly, I love the chapter

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2013 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 24

Bella needs to grow up and stop being selfish. She is in the hospital because she wasn't taking care of herself and her babies. Their health is what is important. I am sorry she is inconvenienced , but the babies are important. 

Reviewer: bookworm1102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2013 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

great chapter, I am glad you did not your stories down. Update when you can!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2013 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 24

lookinh forward to more 

Reviewer: broadwayrocks Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2013 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 24

I really love your stories so thanks for not taking them down. They r your stories so update when u can and ignore the people who pester you or just tell them that good things come to those who wait. Personally I think people need to learn how to wait and be patient. :) 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2013 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 24

Poor B.  Being stuck in hospital sucks arse.

Reviewer: lisrekris Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2013 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 24

Thank you for keeping your stories up, this one is great. Life is not easy, and I think we owe you some patience and a thank you for the stories you write. 

It's amazing how avlive your characters are, I can almost feel Edward's tierdness, and how much Bella wants and need to go home. Looking forward to the next uppdate. 

Reviewer: michelleg3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2013 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 24

I appreciate the update! I'm looking forward to more but understand real life is a bit more important...lol!

Reviewer: Georgie20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2013 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 23

Great start to a story :)

Reviewer: LizE7 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2013 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 23

Wonderful chapter, looking forward to more. :)

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2013 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 23

I'm glad that they are going to be honest with each other now. 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2013 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 23

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2013 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 23

they both need to let others in.

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2013 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 22

Poor Edward. He is going to have to calm down or else he's going to go insane. I bet it's safe to say there will be no more babies after these two. There is no way Edward would be able to handle another pregnancy no matter how good the outcome. 

 

Bella needs to really start putting herself and the babies first. I know she is worried about the boys and Edward but they would never survive losing her. They are all lost too much already. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2013 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 22

oh E.  You can only help so much.    Hope she'll be ok though.

 

Rl happens hun.  TC of yourself first and foremost.  We'll still be here.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2013 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 22

I hope Bella starts taking better care of herself. It isn't Edward's fault that she is so stubborn.

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2013 11:02 AM Title: Chapter 22

oh boy, she is never going to have a moments peace until those babies are born. Rightly so.

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2013 10:12 AM Title: Chapter 22

WOW Tissue warning!  good chapter!!!  Being a mother of twin girls I can some what relate to Bella.  I had no problems but didn't like people doing things for me.

Reviewer: darcy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2013 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 22

All I could think about as I read this chapter is the tragedy of Lady Sybil on Downton Abbey!

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2013 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 21

She really needs to stop being do stubborn. Esward really is goj g to have a stroke when they find her. It looks like they are going to have Christmas babies. New Year babies at the latest. I can't see the doctors letting her go longer then a week she is defently in full blown preeclampsia by now. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2013 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 21

This is why Edward worries. Bella doesn't take care of herself like she takes care of everyone else. She doesn't see her worth. I hope Edward was outside the bathroom and heard her fall.

Reviewer: LizE7 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2013 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 21

Great chapter, I hope Bella is alright.
Can't wait for more. :)

Reviewer: pricana81 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2013 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 21

A cliffie!!!! I can't wait to see what happens. Poor Edward is going to go to worry overdrive. I hope everything is okay.

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2013 7:21 AM Title: Chapter 21

Gee why do author's like to leave us hanging?  LOL  Hurry with the next chapter.  Love the story!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2013 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 21

Oh snap!

Reviewer: shannabanana1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2013 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 21

And you leave it there!!! Ugh! ;-) write soon!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2013 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 21

oh no for the cliffy end!!!    You are killing me.

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2013 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 21

oh shit! He is going to go ballistic.

You must login (register) to review.