Reviews For The Inheritance
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 21

Glad E got his own place.  Em is a wanker.  Seth is so cute.   Glad they made up

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 20

Still thing it was douchy of Em.    Had a feeling Gram's issue was going to come up.  Insurance co's are shitty sometimes.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved beanbag time.   Em is a jerk for doing that.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 18

Agree that Bella should have called the cops or told the bosses about James'stalking.   Love that E decked him

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 17

Love the job idea.  Great for him.  

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 16

poor e.  glad alice tried to knock some sense into her.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 15

Cant blame E for being pissed.  She is being a real bitch.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 14

Alice is a life saver

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 13

Going on a date was stupid though.  What if carlisle or esme had seen her?   not cool

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 5:28 PM Title: Bella POV 2

Alice is a good friend

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 5:18 PM Title: Bella POV

I'm REALLY REALLY REALLY Hating rose

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 12

ugh skankya is pathetic.   Wonder why she was so bitchy?  just because of Grandma?  or did Em/Rose/Ben bitch her out?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 11

ok Rose is one complete Bitch.  

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 10

Rose is really getting on my nerves.   Glad E told her

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 9

Rose needs to grow up a little.  too mean.  Love Bella.  Too funny

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 8

ROFL   E has his hands full with B.  Glad she is not being a total pushover.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 7

hmmm Wonder what she wants the money for?  School?     Em is a goober.  While I agree on the grad and job thing, the relationship is ridiculous.  I mean what if he did go to med school?   When would he have the time?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 6

oooh Em is in for an earful I bet.   Love seth.  he is too cute.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 5

Seth is too cute.  ROFL for avoiding B at Cain's.   

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 4

You gotta lot of work ahead of you E.   Wonder what the James story is gonna be.  Ugh Skankya.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 3

Assumptions galore being thrown around.   

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 2

Liking Snarky B already.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow  He is a piece of work.  Agree with the conditions except for the relationship part.   poor Em having to wait on E

Reviewer: franmasen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2012 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 21

Great story, this one goes to my favorites!!!!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2012 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 13

ed wake up you are such an ass!  i can't believe you said all that in front of bella... damn!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2012 2:55 PM Title: Bella POV 2

oh bella you are going to get in a heap of trouble with this date!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2012 2:51 PM Title: Bella POV

okay glad she has some regret i guess... she jumped in way to fast....

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2012 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 12

oh man they are both confused!! i am too......

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2012 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 11

hum what up bella didn't think you would be giving it up that fast!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2012 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 10

poor ed.. come on ed become a good guy i am counting on you!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2012 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 9

oh bella how long are you going to last?

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2012 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 8

go get him bella!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2012 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 7

oh bella i like you.. not you so much ed!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2012 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 5

oh ed..you are complicated!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2012 10:12 AM Title: Chapter 4

Dog you are a dog edward cullen

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2012 10:03 AM Title: Chapter 3

oh ed again you are something else! wow!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2012 9:48 AM Title: Chapter 2

so it begins!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2012 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

oh ed you sound like a piece of work!! can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2012 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 21

Great story. Their banter kept the whole thing so real.  People really talk like that.

Glad you let them have a HEA, just wish you would have posted the Epi

 

Thank for writing.  Great job.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2012 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 17

This is some seriously great writing.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2012 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 16

She has to talk to him.  He need to get a job and grow up. Spoiled brat.  She was right on that count.

 

Too weird you talking about lunch at CM, I've worked for them for 4.5 years in a North Texas store.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2012 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 10

Seth was out back drinking, he's only 7.

Somebody loves the Hill Country.  Good thing is take place around the holidays because Enchanted Rock is really fucking hot most of the year.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2012 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 6

Thank you for making Bella have some balls. So glad she's not melting from just looking at him.  

Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2012 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 4

Wow, he is a major asshat.  Good story.

Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2011 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 21

Wow, that is quite a housewarming gift (and I'm not talking about the spring rolls either).  Love it!!!

 

Reviewer: Vampress Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2011 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoy this story. I really enjoy that the characters are different from the originals and that you gave them a new identity! I'm eager to see how each coming chapter unfolds. Keep writing! I'm eagerly waiting for your next update!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2011 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 21

great story

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2011 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 21

Took Bella long enough to come around! At least she did!

Reviewer: darcy Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2011 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 21

"I've always liked that, you know; when you call me Bell. I don't know why."

I suppose I have to chalk it up to my fondness for Beauty and the Beast, but I like the nickname Bell. Now "Bells" drives me crazy. I totally HATE it. Why would someone with a beautiful name like Isabella or Bella want to be called "Bells," but Bell, yeah, that's ok. Funny how much of a difference one "s" can make.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2011 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 21

I am so glad that she showed up and said she loves him.  I am sad it is almost over but I cant wait for the epi.

Reviewer: lovingrobpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2011 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 21

Thanx for updating, but please NO on the epilogue.!!! I cannot imagine being w/o this one. I loved First of the Month and it finished way too soon. :(. Are u starting a new story anytime soon? I really hope so. See u Friday. ;)

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2011 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 20

Edward is finally showing maturity, wanting to help Bella's gram with the money is pretty noble.  Can't wait to see what happens when she finds out

Reviewer: almoncla Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2011 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 20

love sweet Edward glad he got his head out of his ass!! loved this chapter

Reviewer: Caroline11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2011 11:14 AM Title: Chapter 20

This is amazing!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2011 10:46 AM Title: Chapter 20

Edward is a good person.  I hope he sees that at some point.  He just needs to believe in himself more.  I can't wait to see what happens with Gram.  Also I hope Edward doen't lose his job since he just left that afternoon.  Great job...thanks!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2011 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 20

He has a heart of gold when he wants to pay attention to it. 

Reviewer: lovingrobpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2011 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 20

He is so much better w acquired feelings...don't worry. ;). Well I'm actually worried about the only two chapters left that's not good...I'm going to miss u

Author's Response:

You are precious! I say two chapters but you never know. That boy likes to yack so maybe it will be 3 or 4. But his time is ending, yeah. I will be around though!

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2011 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 20

Whats up with Bella? She still coming to grips with the whole Edward thing?

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2011 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 19

Emmett is in trouble he was just trying to get Edward to stop and settle down and it worked.  Poor Bella she is embarassed and confused.  Did he tell her he loved her???

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2011 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 19

She needs to focus on school. Then after the week is over she can decide if she ever wants to see him again. 

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2011 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 19

these two are giving me a headache!!! they know they love each other, why can't they get past this crazy stuff

Reviewer: almoncla Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2011 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 19

oh no!!! he stuck his foot way in his mouth on that one!!! good chapter

Reviewer: Isis Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2011 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 19

I vote for more beanbag time too!

Reviewer: darcy Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2011 9:44 AM Title: Chapter 19

I liked it. Great chapter.

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2011 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 19

I don't blame Edward for being so mad at Emmett, but he could have confronted him differently.  All he did was make Bella feel bad and run again.  I am glad she still will talk to him but asked for him leave her alone during finals.  I hope they can work this out.  Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2011 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 19

Emmett and Edward are both a couple of douchbags

Reviewer: almoncla Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2011 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 18

glag edward talked to Esme and made up with Bella, I love this story and this was a great chapter!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2011 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 18

That was good punching James in the mouth to bad he didnt break his nose.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2011 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 17

Thank goodness they came together.  Love Emmett just saying lol.  He didnt even get to tell her he was a big boy now and has a job.

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2011 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 18

Only 4 chaps left? Bummer

Reviewer: rachelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2011 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 18

yay!! I love Marty McFly! lol!!!

 

awesome chapter, thought Bella's reaction to Edward and James fighting was very realistic, kinda wished they would've got it on in the bathroom... although I'm sure that'd be an interesting position for them to get caught by the police, lol

 

can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2011 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 18

I love these two.  They are so good for each other!  I can't believe it is almost over.  :-(  I am liking this messed up Edward a lot.  He is trying so hard to get things right.  Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2011 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 18

lol  edward is hilarious when horny

Reviewer: songii Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2011 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 17

Glad Edward got a job he will enjoy...and that he went to go to talk to Esme, that was sweet.

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2011 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 17

I really liked this chapter. He forgot to tell her about the job though.

Reviewer: lovingrobpatz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2011 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 17

Love the story. Can't wait to read more ;)

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2011 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 17

I am glad they are talking again.  I can't wait to see what Bella's reaction is to Edward getting the job.  Edward going to talk to Esme was awesome!  That was a long itme coming.  Also Edward standing up for wanting to stay Seth's Big Brother was priceless.  Great chatper...thanks so much!!!

Reviewer: rachelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2011 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 17

squeeeel!!! yay!! go Eddie, he got a job and his girl back!!

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2011 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 17

Love the last line...

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2011 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 16

ok, Alice & Jasper are too funny! I don'tknow if I would appreciate their brand of advice..but they do seem to know Bella like no other



Author's Response:

Yeah, you definitely have to take their advice with a grain of salt haha...

Reviewer: janefanatic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2011 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 16

Okay!! An apology is on the way... Perhaps from both parties? Thank you for updating!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2011 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 16

I cant wait till she talks to him and tell him she loves him to.

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2011 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 16

Alice to the rescu again! And yeah Gram!!



Author's Response:

Gram kinda came through big time.

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2011 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 16

I love Alice and Jasper!!!  Alice is right though.  She can't help Bella anymore.  This is up to her and Edward now.  I hope he will talk to her.  If he reallly loves her he will.  He has to!  I can't wait to see what Alice and Jasper bet on next.  Great chapter...thanks!!!

Reviewer: rachelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2011 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 16

yay!!! we're getting closer to her discovering her feelings!!!

 

glad that her grandmother regonized her and not her mother, that obviously helped her a lot!

 

Loved Alice's and Jasper's little intervention at the end, Bella so deserved it.

 

can't wait to read more! =)

Reviewer: janefanatic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 15

This actually made me cry. Or is it making me cry right now? I'm unsure, but either way, there are teartracks on my cheecks, and it's because of your story! I'm really impressed with Edward's foolish bravery in coming over, and trying to make up for his shitty past behavior. It's got to be terrifying for him to really open up to someone, even if he does so in such a clumsy way. This chapter kind of reminds me of Mr. Darcy's effed up proposal in Pride and Prejudice; he doesn't ever really open up, so when he does, it's both shocking and not very well-formulated. Poor Edward! Poor Bella! Awesome Alice (I know, she wasn't in this chapter, but she deserves an honorable mention)!



Author's Response:

Not that I want you to cry, but...I kind I do. I cry all the time while reading fic haha. Now that you mention it, it does remind me of the proposal scene in P&P. Thank you so much for this kind review. :)

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2011 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 15

Well this is fucked up!
Hurry get Alice! Fix this.

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2011 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 15

Wow...how do things go down the tube so fast.  It is very sad.  They are both hurting and it is just getting worse.  I can't wait to see what happens next.  Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2011 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 14

For Edward this is a huge step.  I hope they make it through this.  Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2011 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 13

I like what he knows Carlisle would tell him to do.  Man up and tell her how he feels.  Deep down that is what she wants him to do.  He is not screwed.  He is scared and confused.  Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2011 3:59 PM Title: Bella POV 2

Edward is going to have a cow when he sees Bella with someone else.  Got to love Alice.  She just knows how to put things into perspective.  Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2011 3:34 PM Title: Bella POV

I hope Bella listens to Alice.  I know it has to be hard for Bella.  It would be terrible to go through what James put her though.  Great chapter...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2011 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 12

This is way more complicated they Edward ever thought it would be.  They are both hurting.  I don't know how they are going to come out of this.  Great job..thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2011 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 11

I have a feeling she was not in the other bathroom....

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2011 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 10

I am glad he opened up a little to Bella.  Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2011 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 9

Edward is falling hard and he doesn't even know it.  I love all the texting.  That was funny.  Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2011 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 8

Edward deserves everything he is getting!  Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2011 1:50 PM Title: Chapter 7

I am surprised they came to this agreement.  I am worried...they are still going to be hurt by one another.  Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2011 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 6

At least Bella found out now before she got even deeper in this.  Is Edward ever going to grow up???  Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2011 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 5

I love Seth!  I hope we see more of him.  I think he is very good for Edward.  Great job...thanks!!!

You must login (register) to review.