Reviews For Behind The Images
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2010 11:48 AM Title: Definitive Beauty

He is wonderful isn't he? :0) There is no way she's going to be able to keep it at an amoeba's pace when he's being so sweet and romantic like that. Way to keep up the fight Edward. :0) Love it!

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2010 11:08 AM Title: Overexposure

This vas so good! haha Really I loved their day in the park. Wonder how many pics he ended up taking of Bella? I know when I get my camera out to take pics I tend to take 100's without meaning to. I just snap away. Luckily with digital I'm able to only print the ones I want, but I usually save all the others on a disk. I love taking pics. :0) Poor Edward can't seem to get away from his exes. I'm glad he talked to Bella about it and she's not going to write him off. I'm really rooting for these guys. Great job!

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2010 6:56 AM Title: Composition

It's good to see that she's going to give him a chance. :0)

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 11:31 PM Title: Epilogue: Three decades of Wedded Bliss later....

Thank you for sharing one of the most beautiful love stories in fanfic. You did an incredible job and I'm sure I will revisit to reread one day. Can't wait to continue with your stories.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I'm so glad you liked it!  Thanks for the reviews!

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 10:55 PM Title: Angelic Phantom

Fantastic wedding, beautiful gowns, flowers, love the horse and carriage. Perfection.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 9:55 PM Title: Focal Point

How sweet! I remember those days staying up talking all night. I really like this side of Bella a lot more. I can tell where you picked up writing this. More than just liking Bella more the chapter's seem more complete (if that makes any sense) I know the last couple chapters were a collaberation, but they were already sooo much better than the first few chapters. You'r a great writer. :0)



Author's Response:

*blushes* Thanks :)  Glad you are enjoying it and I hope you like the rest!

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 8:27 PM Title: Backlighting (Collaboration)

Now I'm wondering... when was the first time he saw her? It kind of sounds like it may have been a while ago. I'm glad that they seem to be having a nice time except for good ol Tanya. haha Reading on.....

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 8:07 PM Title: Blurry (by Nikteche)

Yay! he called and they're on a date. I hope it all goes well. :0)

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 7:44 PM Title: Out of Focus (by Nikteche)

Okay I'm trying to find something to like about Bella. Why is Edward intersted? She's been pretty rude to him. Although she has moments where it seems like she could be nice. :0)



Author's Response:

Yeah...These were the chapters written by the original author.  It was a little difficult at first to transition.  I never did really find a good way to explain why she was how she was in the beginning and then the big change in her attitude in the next chapter.  I sort of did down the road, but I think that if I were him I would have given up at this point too.  LOL.  Things smooth out a bit once I take over.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 7:15 PM Title: Zoom In (by Nikteche)

curious to see how this story goes. How's Edward going to win her over? She doesn't seem to care for him to much at the moment. Maybe she'll be nicer when she's not in such a bad mood. :0)

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 3:58 PM Title: Negative

Lol. I think when my husband and I were dating I saw my apartment a few times a month- enough to feed the cat and pay bills!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 3:29 PM Title: Close Up

:)

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 2:46 PM Title: Conflicting Shadows

That was great. I loved your idea of Bella bidding (even though I had my suspicions), but I was wondering who the other bidder was. Very good.

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 11:41 AM Title: Fixation

Love the last line! And I love how he isn't making B his, E's already her's.

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 9:33 AM Title: Fogging

Very sweet.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 5:37 AM Title: Fixation

:)

Reviewer: lilmissfireball Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 10:40 PM Title: Backlighting (Collaboration)

I knew you wouldn't resist an Edward POV. lol

Reviewer: lilmissfireball Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 10:31 PM Title: Blurry (by Nikteche)

There is an error. When Edward calls to ask her out he says tonight. When Bella calls Alice about clothing she says she will get the dress and see her tomorrow. Oh, Tanya get over yourself. It's nice to see that Edward is not a huge ego addict. That is a good trait.

Reviewer: lilmissfireball Anonymous starstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 10:23 PM Title: Out of Focus (by Nikteche)

She gave in too fast. And, I would still be pissed at Alice and refuse to have photos taken. He is a stalker.

Reviewer: lilmissfireball Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 10:16 PM Title: Zoom In (by Nikteche)

I like it. Fiesty. I hate it when people take a picture of me. I would blow a gasket if it was painted and then sold. Watch out Edward she is going to be a challenge.

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 9:08 PM Title: Candid

I can't believe that's it. By the time they get around to even heavy petting I think I'll be too uncomfortable. Slow is one thing but its been over a month and the most they've done is kiss?

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 8:33 PM Title: Sharpness

:)

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 7:12 PM Title: Additive Color

Yeah maybe they look cute but I would have effin lost it w that last little "prank." Brats.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 7:11 PM Title: Contrast

OMG your killing me here, I don't know if I can get through the next few chapters. The way you describe their love is so amazing, it has tears streaming every chapter showing how much beauty their characters contain.

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 5:30 PM Title: Complimentary Colors

Its a start.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 5:26 PM Title: The Perfect Background

Such fun and of course it would be Edward's meadow, perfection again.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 4:50 PM Title: Infinity

Romance and love is in the air incessantly and so beautifully worded. Just incredible.

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 4:01 PM Title: Shutter Lag

At least they talked. Would they just cut the crap and do it already?!

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 3:48 PM Title: More Latent Images

Gah- she's so effin dense sometimes. And really? Get over it. He doesn't know about the kids in grade school and bs that doesn't make a damn bit of differenc- wah. At least it only took a chappy for her to get over herself. And who is she to decide what inspires another? She's so annoying sometimes.

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 3:35 PM Title: Latent Image

Poor E!!! I have just had it w shy, protective B! I mean, maybe a teeny tiny bit stalkerish, but he was just hoping to see her again. He wasn't following her to her apartment, and to the store... She gets on my nerves sometimes.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 3:09 PM Title: Ambient Light

Again perfect.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 2:13 PM Title: Diffuser

This was one of those chapters that was just perfect, beginning to end. You have told such a beautiful story of how love can complete two people who are open to it.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 12:58 PM Title: Negative

Love, love, love, it's a beautiful thing.

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 12:32 PM Title: Observational Distortion

Gah! Could she have just a little bit of confidence? Boys (men especially) don't love to have to continually tell a girl that she's pretty enough.
Also, friends?! Dammit! See? There she goes w that characteristic fear of relationships.

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 12:00 PM Title: Overexposure

Ugh! Snails pace?! I can see where B's coming from but I always hated when my own husband got all jealous and snarky when we would run into someone I've dated. Hello? I did have a life before you. get over it.

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 10:11 AM Title: Composition

They are both so cute. But I never mind a little drama especially in the form of slutward. Especially when compared to comitaphobella.

Reviewer: Es My Brand of Heroin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 6:41 AM Title: Blurry (by Nikteche)

Hmm. Embarrassed?

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2010 11:53 PM Title: Fixation

Beautifully done. That was incredible sweet, hot, long lemony goodness.

Reviewer: twimom43 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2010 9:45 AM Title: Epilogue: Three decades of Wedded Bliss later....

Beautiful ending to a beautiful story. Even at an NC-17 rating it was kept very tasteful. Good job!

Reviewer: twimom43 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2010 7:09 AM Title: Fixation

Beautiful chapter. Well written. Very sexy, and yet tender and romantic.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2010 3:54 AM Title: Sharpness

Where do I find this Edward, love pours out of him at every turn. Very romantic and they are so supportive of each other, I love it.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2010 11:37 PM Title: Vignetting

What an incredible date. You have a wonderful, creative imagination and I can't wait to see where it leads next.

Reviewer: dannysmitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2010 3:15 PM Title: Diffuser

hahaha....i love Renee..and her many holidays..lol

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2010 1:36 PM Title: Flash Fill

Halloween sounds like fun Cullen style. I thought Bella & Alice had plans with the outfits they found shopping that day. Bella better check in with Alice and let her know she's okay.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2010 1:08 PM Title: Complimentary Colors

How romantic can you get. Amidst the hangover pain and them not really knowing each other, they still meet and can feel what there is between them. It's absoltely beautiful and I've said it before, but I love the way you write.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2010 11:03 AM Title: More Latent Images

I love where this is going and how you didn't leave us hanging for 10 chapters.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2010 12:00 AM Title: Observational Distortion

Beautifully descriptive at the end. The beginning was most women's internal head games with themselves when there afraid to take chances, I like the way you did that.

Reviewer: IrishArtist25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2010 10:09 PM Title: Diffuser

While your "The Story of Us" thing is really sweet, I'm not gonna lie, it scared me a little.  It reminds me of "The Notebook" and the fact that she couldn't remember the love of her life and he had to re-read her the same story every single day for just a few fleeting minutes of recognition before her memory was lost again.  I highly doubt that you're going that route (and greatly hope you don't), but it just reminded me of that story slightly.

Oh! How is Edward going to ask permission from Charlie? Or will he?  Will he ask her while in Forks, or wait til New Year's Eve?? I can't wait to find out!!



Author's Response:

LOL...no fear m'dear.  I'm an HEA writer.  I don't think I could bear to write a "Notebook" type story.  I cry as it is when I write the sad stuff...I couldn't bear for one to end that way!  

 

Glad you're enjoying the story.  Thanks for the review1

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2010 6:45 PM Title: Definitive Beauty

How Romantic was that? Absolutely wonderful, you are a genius, I have no other words.



Author's Response:

I'm really glad you're enjoying it.  I really had fun writing this.  It forced me to expand my wings a little more description wise.  I had a lot of fun doing it.  I hope you enjoy the rest!

Reviewer: IrishArtist25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2010 6:33 PM Title: Sharpness

Oh I love this story!  I actually have a degree in photography, so it's nice to have something I can sort of relate to.  And yes, very obvious which actors you were referring to (I actually think you may have used her real name in an earlier chapter when Edward was at the lunch meeting the morning of the muse freak-out and succeeding hangover.)  But what I find really amusing is the last name you picked for her.  There is actually an Angelina Johnson in Harry Potter (I'm a HUGE HP fanfiction nerd as well).

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2010 6:17 PM Title: Overexposure

I really love the way you write and describe, it was all beautiful (except for Victoria of course, Bitch) lol.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2010 4:58 PM Title: Focal Point

Lots of info, a little intrigue, kept E just mysterious enough.

Reviewer: lynsrob Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2010 4:08 PM Title: Backlighting (Collaboration)

First review for this story, I wanted to wait until one of the chapters you wrote/co-wrote. This has been my favorite chapter to date. The story draws you in, but I love the interaction between Bella/Edward and Bella/Alice. Looking forward to continuing the read. I found you and read Femme Docs & Kevlar Knights and just loved it so much, I have decided to soak up all your fabulousness.

Reviewer: arrr Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2010 8:23 PM Title: Contrast

This is one of my favorite chapters ~ you did a great job portraying that last picture - I can see it...also, a bit jealous of B!

Reviewer: Le Crepuscule Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2010 10:40 PM Title: Overexposure

I liked the date, and really wish that E didn't have so many models raiding on their parade :)

Love the story!!

Reviewer: Le Crepuscule Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2010 8:21 PM Title: Composition

I wonder what had happened to B before, to make her question how things are going. Love the story

<3

Reviewer: Le Crepuscule Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2010 8:04 PM Title: Focal Point

So, I'm assuming he first saw her when she transferred? LOL... I love the story :)

Reviewer: Le Crepuscule Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2010 7:40 PM Title: Backlighting (Collaboration)

Hmm, I wonder what all of his cryptic remarks were about... We shall wait and see :) I really enjoyed his pov

Reviewer: Le Crepuscule Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2010 7:27 PM Title: Blurry (by Nikteche)

Like how the date is going so far :)

Reviewer: Le Crepuscule Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2010 7:18 PM Title: Out of Focus (by Nikteche)

Like this one :) I think E is so romantic for doing that for her!!

<3

Reviewer: Le Crepuscule Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2010 7:07 PM Title: Zoom In (by Nikteche)

I like it so far, and can't wait to see where it goes :)

Reviewer: nomadil Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2010 7:14 AM Title: Epilogue: Three decades of Wedded Bliss later....

You never fail to delight with your original plot lines. I love this epilogue with a glimpse into the more distant future!

Can't wait to start another story of yours.

Reviewer: CdrIvanova Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2010 3:18 PM Title: Epilogue: Three decades of Wedded Bliss later....

Oh man ... I cried at this last chapter. What a wonderful story! I simply adore romance stories. Thank you so much!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: mentalmute Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2010 3:07 PM Title: Epilogue: Three decades of Wedded Bliss later....

Wonderful Story!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2010 1:35 PM Title: Fogging

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2010 1:12 PM Title: Candid

:)

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2010 12:35 PM Title: Epilogue: Three decades of Wedded Bliss later....

 the long island house is the house edward lived in with his parents yes? wow bela and edward  have had a good life together and their love for each eachother is very much in evidence i will admit to wet eyes when the children snapped bella from her daze after charlies & sues death with baby name ideas that was very special kids have a sixth sence about that stuff, the children  went all out for that party with some wonderful ideas the slide show was fab,   both edward & bella  have  had very succesful careers topping that they had three very healthy happy children who have gone on to live well and have happy lives with  families of their own, that i think at the end of the day is all we strive for as parents, first and formost  we wish   our children love and happiness in the big wide world and just hope we have equiped them with the compassion and skills they will need to live happy productive lives, so we come to the end of this most wonderful tale and thankyou for writing it, i have enjoyed it such a lot and happy writing in your future projects best wishes  tracy



Author's Response:

Yes...the Long Island house had belonged to his parents and Esme kept it for him.  I'm so glad you enjoyed it.  Thank you for taking the time to leave all of the wonderful reviews

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2010 12:34 PM Title: Vignetting

:)

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2010 11:38 AM Title: Angelic Phantom

oh how suitably wonderful and extremely beautiful their wedding was, everybody they love was there to wish them well, i adore the cullen crest idea, nice touch at the end  doing an esme pov as she was the one who raised edward from the age of ten and it shows just how much her and carlisle love edward and now bella,

i'm off to check out the photos like you say you paid for premium service so  make the most of it

Reviewer: saene Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2010 11:31 AM Title: Epilogue: Three decades of Wedded Bliss later....

excellent story.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2010 11:21 AM Title: Additive Color

:)

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2010 11:07 AM Title: Montage

well they certainly shut down  that gossip machine,   poor bella having to deal with all the crap from his past no wonder she went to bed and cried all night it probably reminds her way too much of when they first get together and she lacks the confidence to believe she's good enough, but give edward his due he is working to make  her feel better about the whole situation  and to reasure bella of his complete devotion

oh just realised this only has a couple of chapters left to go i always  get a bit sad when  stories  i have really enjoyed and  loved wrap up,  although i appreiciate these things have a natural close and you fab authors are always bubbling with the next idea so giving us something to look forward too,

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2010 10:16 AM Title: Los Angeles Edward Style

well i for one am liking this nc17 thing you do, edwards heartfelt declarations to bella at the end were really very sincere makes me wish i wasnt still single but then i have to remember this is fiction and blokes like that dont exist, very nice chapter thanks  



Author's Response:

Thanks oh.  Glad you liked it.  Yeah, I defintely feed the prince charming fantasy with my stories.  LOL!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2010 9:49 AM Title: Flash Fill

:)

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2010 8:59 AM Title: Aerial Perspective

oh edward i was wondering when that modelizer and now acctressizer past would pop up again to bite you, i like the stephan & damon refrences that show arrived in england a few weeks back and it went down well in our house and yes it helps that the boys are easy on then eye but as my teenage daughters remind me you cant beat twilight

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2010 7:04 AM Title: Subordinate Object

how crazy is all that hollywood glamour? but now her edward is there to make it all better, busy chapter but fab at that, love how you changed the actors around and got bella asking for twilight characters autographs 

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2010 6:33 AM Title: Conflicting Shadows

oh superb, a bidding war between bella and carlisle just to keep the piece in the family, and how surprised will bella be tomorrow when edward turns up, i sense a reunion lemon in the offing (hoping anyway)

Reviewer: christylou Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2010 5:33 AM Title: Epilogue: Three decades of Wedded Bliss later....

thank u

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2010 4:51 AM Title: Contrast

wow this just gets better and better, bella is filled with so much confidence through her relationship with edward she can easily agree to showcase the photos what a difference to the bella we got to know at the begining of the story, she believes in the power of love and all this makes edward love her more, superb chapter

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2010 6:16 PM Title: Complimentary Colors

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2010 5:43 PM Title: Shutter Lag

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2010 5:29 PM Title: More Latent Images

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2010 5:15 PM Title: Latent Image

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2010 4:48 PM Title: Shadows

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2010 4:30 PM Title: Illumination

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2010 4:19 PM Title: Observational Distortion

;)

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2010 4:17 PM Title: The Perfect Background

in the meadow, near the lake, in the spring just perfect, loved the ending scene with the chanting very funny

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2010 3:57 PM Title: Definitive Beauty

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2010 3:23 PM Title: Overexposure

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2010 2:59 PM Title: Composition

:)

Reviewer: christylou Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2010 10:13 AM Title: Infinity

yeah!!!! LOVE this story!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad :)

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2010 2:45 AM Title: Infinity

miracle whip is that a dessert? powder and you whip in milk let it set in the fridge and feed it to kids with sprinkles on top? it cant be can it?  if yes i cant work out how that goes in stirfry lol so bella said yes yippee they saw the new year in in style! and yeah still lovin this upped rating



Author's Response:

It's actually a condiment much like mayo, except with more of a tangy zip.  I'm not sure how to explain it exactly, but we use it instead of mayo on all of our sandwiches in this house.  Does that help? :)

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2010 1:21 AM Title: Ambient Light

i actually like rennee twin flames analogy for love, well i think charlie managed to surprise his daughter totally in a good way, and now bellas got the heads up about edwards proposal at least it gives her a chance to sort out any negative feelings towards marriage before he askes her  

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2010 1:03 AM Title: Diffuser

well i like rennee she might be a bit wacky but she's very in tune with whats happening between bella and edward, bella's book idea was an excellent and thoughtful gift those sorts are the best kind i always think, as for tofu turkey no thanks, had to giggle at the end with edward and his shotgun images

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2010 12:40 AM Title: Negative

oh yeah i love the rating as well nice lemon, very nice, so they just couldn't stay away from each other, must be love lol

bty dont worry about the review  thing we're all on limited time and having to prioritise our time, i'm more than happy that new chapters wins out over replies especially as you produce stunning ones at that,

Reviewer: christine30974 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2010 12:31 AM Title: Ambient Light

Gotta just love protective Charlie!  Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: christine30974 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2010 12:30 AM Title: Infinity

Thanks for all the updates today.  I can't wait to read more...



Author's Response:

glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2010 12:24 AM Title: Dominant Object

fantastic news for bella, turning her book into a movie on top of the fabulous day she had with the family, if this deal comes off it will put bella more in line with edward? (not sure those are the right words) before she felt out of sorts with him thinking they came from different worlds but i  dont think she feels that so much now , and the ring i wonder when he'll pop the question?

 

i looked at the list that is so cool,  i notice you are too in two catagories no less, good on you!!

Reviewer: EASEmama Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2010 12:17 AM Title: Infinity

Um... Recipe, please!

:)



Author's Response:

I will post it in the end notes in a few minutes for you and anyone else who might want to try it.  I'm going to have to figure out the amounts though because I've been cooking it so long that I don't follow one anymore...I go by sight and taste ;)  LOL  

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2010 11:53 PM Title: Close Up

some strong emotions here from both  bella and edward especially as they spend the night together and wake up together for the first time and move their relationship on to include sex, thanksgiving was a great day and the girls running in i thought was funny kids do that all the time, i think bella was a  bit stunned that edward would give up xmas with his family to spend it with her especially as she does not paint  a very posi9tive picture of that holiday, just goes to show how much he cares, bella is accepted by al the family, great chapter

You must login (register) to review.