TWCS Library

Reviews For I Hired My Husband An Escort
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2012 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 38

Something tells me we're heading for some fucked up angst?

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2012 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 38

Awesome. Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Tenshi Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 6

I just started reading this and really like the concept. Quick question though, did the americanized adaptation Chole, have any way of influncing this story?

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2012 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 38

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: dsccc Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2012 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 38

That was really sweet, and I totally agree with your reason for ending where you did.

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2012 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 38

the family is dealing with alot

i am still waiting for the other shoe to drop

how cool carlisle will walk bella down the aisle

edward and bella are so in love and ready to start their lives

the family has alot to be happy about

alot of changes

love it

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2012 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 38

don't need the details. Just the idea.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2012 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 38

looking forward to more

Reviewer: dsccc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2012 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 37

Thanks for the update! You sure packed a lot of questions in this chapter! I'm sure the guy following Bella ties to Tanya somehow. As far as the family stuff, you have me stumped here!

Reviewer: kgunter34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2012 7:57 AM Title: Chapter 37

Great update.

Reviewer: twilightlover19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2012 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 37

Please update soon

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2012 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 37

tanya or Her family are after Bella..

 

Ed will ask her to marry him next.

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2012 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 37

i am thinking he proposes

i feel so bad the family is dealing with losing the head of their family

wow a tough one

love it

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2012 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 37

Good Chapter......

Reviewer: jamesofjungle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2012 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 37

Did not see that coming at all.  My mouth is still on the floor.

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2012 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 37

omg this is crazy!!!!! i love it hope everything will be ok!!!! love it!!!!!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2012 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 37

looking forward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2012 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 37

Pretty scary that someone is following Bella. Love that he is gonna ask her the "will you marry me" question. Can't wait for the next update. 

Reviewer: dsccc Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2012 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 36 Extra love scene

That was delicious too! I cannot say which one I liked better, but I am grateful to have read both! Thanks!!!

Reviewer: dsccc Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2012 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 35

So hottttt! I love that they get to have crazy sexy times now! I am with Edward - let's see what's in the box!!!! Who Is that creeping around on her?! They deserve happy! I hope whoever it is gets outed soon!

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2012 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 36 Extra love scene

:)

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2012 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 35

:)

Reviewer: sweetmama75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2012 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 35

that was sooo hot :)

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2012 10:59 AM Title: Chapter 34

awe the date sounds amazing!!!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2012 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 32

amazing as always!!!

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2012 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 31

i love it!!! amaing as always!!

Reviewer: lmw Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2012 10:02 AM Title: Chapter 35

Excellent chapter.  I have so many gueses who could be following her.  I want more clues :) Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2012 9:51 AM Title: Chapter 36 Extra love scene

totally hot 

 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2012 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 35

looking forward to the next hcapter 

Reviewer: samoi Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2012 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 35

wow!!! i'm so intrigued its unbelieveable all along ive been guessing the idenity of the mystery person.. You have me so hooked. I mean such phenominal writing...iuntil next update

Reviewer: monkeymansgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2012 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 35

That was a fab scene!! i cant wait to figure out the other pov

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2012 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 35

Wonder who's following? Is it her ex Jacob?? Or maybe Carlise? He's always freaky....  Looking forward to the next update.

Reviewer: gartenstrupi Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2012 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice!I think its her dad?

Reviewer: noway Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2012 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 35

I like the bit of humor in this love scene.  The very last line was perfect.  I think the person following her could be her father.  But then the reviewer who said it may be Jacob could be right too. Although, I'm not sure Jacob would be all that happy that it was Edward that protects her.

Maria

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2012 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 35

well my first instinct is to say that jake is the one in the shadows but then i was thinking maybe her dad.

i am just taking a  guess

my goodness this too are the engergizer bunnies on steroids, wow

love it

Reviewer: jamesofjungle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2012 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 35

Who knew what kind of kinny was inside both Bella and Edward.  That was hot.  It is always nice to bring toys into the bedroom.  All you need is an open mind.

The anonymous point of view has to be Jacob, but if he loves her so much, why did he hurt her so badly?  Is he a member of the mob, too?  So many questions and answers litlle by little every chapter.

Reviewer: dsccc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2012 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 34

What a totally romantic and perfect evening! I guess it was not too soon to ask her to move in! Good for her for accepting that she deserves to be loved!

Reviewer: sweetmama75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2012 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 34

sweet date love it

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2012 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 33

ahhhhhh i love it!!!!!!!! amazing!! cant wait for the next!!!

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2012 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 34

going to the next step

the night was perfect

love it

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2012 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 34

:)

Reviewer: jamesofjungle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2012 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 34

So sweet.  The calm before the storm.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2012 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 34

looking forward to the next chatper 

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2012 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 33

:)

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2012 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 33

wow we have come along way here.  I keep thinking Tanya is not gone just standing around waiting to make someone miserable again.



Author's Response:

you may be on to somethign there....

Reviewer: jamesofjungle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 33

Everyone is happy so that means that the shit is about to hit the fan.  The shit I talk about is Tanya's families revenge on the Cullens.  Especially, Tanya wanting to take care of Bella and Edward personally.  

I hope that the outsider who has been technically stalking Bella will play a part in keeping her safe.  He has people watching her 24/7.  They should be able to know exactly when Bella is in trouble and do something to help.



Author's Response:

There is so much planned, we just need to hope it all works out...

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 33

loved the chapter looking forward to more

Reviewer: dsccc Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 33

Hooray! They have surpassed several major hurdles. I was surprised by Bella's decision to continue taking thing slow, but I agree with it! They have not been able to explore a life together, and they need to.

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 33

wow i am glad they decided on honesty

thank god he is rid of the skank. but we all know she is going to be a pain. he may have divorced her but he is not rid of her. i sure hope they are careful where she is concerned.

thrilled dinner went well

Reviewer: sweetmama75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 33

loved this chapter

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2012 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 32

:)

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2012 7:49 AM Title: Chapter 32

I personally loved it!!!!  Very good

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2012 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 32

Well the story is progressing, trust me in FF that is rare.  I hate the going backwards business. In some situations is is warranted, but just to prolong a story it makes it nerve wracking.

 

Next time..........she is not Tanya. Must be his family.

Reviewer: nancy123k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2012 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 32

Wow,  I think their first time was just what they both needed.  very sensual, loving. What they did by waiting, being friends, confidants, before being lovers created a strong base for their relationship.  I hope Tanya and her family can't destroy it.

Reviewer: dsccc Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2012 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 32

That was a beautiful first time and perfect for them. They have waited so long! They both needed that perfect honesty and they bared all.

Reviewer: jamesofjungle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2012 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 32

That was so beautiful.  It made me cry right along with the characters.

Bravo!



Author's Response:

I am so glad the emotion came through the way i wanted it. thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2012 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 31

:)

Reviewer: dsccc Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2012 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 31

These thoughts are completely natural! I do hope she finds the strength to face her fears and ask Edward the hard questions. Esme was fantastic, and by sending her over Edward showed her how much he loves her.

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2012 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 31

Love it!

Reviewer: nancy123k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2012 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 31

I  just hope they can withstand what Tanys and her family throw at them. :)

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2012 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 31

i am thrilled that edward sent esme over. that was greatly needed seems bella got a few answers

they just need to talk and i pray edward is honest with her. bella is not stupid and for their relationship to b strong they need truth. they have it now i hope they don't go backwards. love it

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2012 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 31

great chapter

Reviewer: jamesofjungle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2012 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 31

I can't wait to see what happens next.  I do want Tanya divorced, and I want her to get hers.  Not let her hurt Edward or Bella.  I hope that the mystery man stalking Bella will handle that situation or let them know what may be going down.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2012 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 31

looking forward to the next chatper 

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2012 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 30

:)

Reviewer: sweetmama75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2012 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 30

hmmm wonder what happen there

Reviewer: dsccc Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2012 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 30

I will be so happy when they string Tanya up! I hope Bella gets a hand in doing it. This chapter created more questions! I am looking forward to a few answers.

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2012 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 30

tanya is crazy......i love it!!!!!! i really hope bella comes to her senses!!! of course they're soooo good together!!!!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2012 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 30

Now that little burb up there has us all going.. evil you

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2012 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 30

Love it!

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2012 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 30

they have come so far. things are going so well

divorce is on the rise i am getting excited. but they should know i hope that it won't be that easy to get rid of tanya

my oh my so much more to look at coming there way

the next chapter scares the hell out of me and what's to come

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2012 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 30

what a vicous Viper!  Tanya I mean

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2012 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 30

looking forward to the next one

Reviewer: twilightlover19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2012 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 30

This is great please update soon I cannot wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: dsccc Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2012 9:15 AM Title: Chapter 29

I am so glad the truth is finally out, but what is Tanya playing at now?! It is straight up time for someone to level her!!!

Reviewer: sweetmama75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2012 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 29

has a beautiful daughter still wants revenage..sad

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2012 6:15 AM Title: Chapter 29

Well the climax on Tanya and said baby.

 

 

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2012 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 29

:)

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2012 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 29

omg.............i love it!!!!! its amazing as alwasy tanya is a luny

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2012 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 29

loved the chapter looking forward to the next one 

Reviewer: throughmyeyes19 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2012 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 28

ahhh i cant believe this!!!!!!! love it cant wait for the next!!!!

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2012 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 28

well i am glad bella and edward keep open communication

they are good together. 

tanya man i hope you get what you deserve

i am not sure what has happened. cliff hanger. wow

not sure if the baby didn't make it or you can truly tell the baby is alec's. hmmmm what a way to stump us.

love it

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2012 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 28

:)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2012 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 28

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: sweetmama75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2012 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 28

hmmmm i think tanya plan has back fired?

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2012 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 28

looking forward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2012 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 28

ugh he has to go in there? DRAMA. He really should NOT be at the hospital.  He has not lived with her in how long? Filed for divorce, baby may not be his.   Well if this baby is his all hell breaks loose again.

Reviewer: jamesofjungle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2012 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 28

That sneak peek sounds like Bella might be meeting the Cullens.

I am not sure what to think about Tanya's mother coming out and saying that Edward better go in the room.  Is Tanya going to die?   Did the baby die?  Does the baby even look like him?  If the baby is dead or alive, I would still want the DNA test.

Thank you for the update.  In your mind, how long will this story wind up being?  Just curious.  Not ready for it to end yet, ;)

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the great review. We find out all the answers to your question in the next chapter. I'm not sure how many more chapters. but i can tell you that i ahve up to chapter 34 written and there are still a few major events coming. so its not ending any time soon.

Reviewer: lmw Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2012 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 28

Great cliffy!  I can't wait to read what happens next!

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2012 8:18 AM Title: Chapter 27

:)

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2012 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 26

:)

Reviewer: avidreader69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2012 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 27

I suppose he should go to the hospital, just in case the baby is his.  



Author's Response:

just in case... We still don't know for sure who the baby daddy is

Reviewer: sweetmama75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2012 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 27

hmmm i think tanya doesn't know whos baby belongs to.... it would be fun if it was neither hahaha



Author's Response:

That would be so funny. thanks for the review.

Reviewer: kgunter34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2012 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 27

Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: dsccc Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2012 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 27

What could Tanya possibly be at that door for?!! She is daft if she thinks she can talk her way out of this! I am glad the teaser says she is going into labor. Bring on the DNA test!

Author's Response:

She is a bit out of her mind isn't she. thanks for the review.

Reviewer: dsccc Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2012 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 26

I am definitely curious about who would be following Bella! The fact that they know the truth about stupid Tanya is great, but how will they help things out. I am glad she has some protection because Tanya would not hesitate to get Bella removed! I liked Alice, and love that she will not let the baby wear any of her clothes because she knows it is not Edward's!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2012 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 27

You know this happens in R/L women do this and it is sad.  It seems to me when they do this they deserve some jail time for the conflict and strife they cause.. LIES



Author's Response: I agree it is verry very sad.

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2012 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 27

wow i had a feeling he found out. 

too bad he didn't see tanya's boy toy leaving the house. wow when that goes down look out.

tanya man what a case of worms

i sure hope edward follows through and takes her skanky ass to court

love it



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it.

Reviewer: twilightlover19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2012 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 27

update soon please

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2012 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 27

Good Chapter......

You must login (register) to review.