Reviews For Come Closer
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2014 8:06 AM Title: Chapter 36: Letting Go

I thought you ended this perfectly!  The proposal was so fitting for the two of them!  If he would have tried to do anything grander it would of been a big flop because she makes him so nervous. 

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2013 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 36: Letting Go

Great story. Your style is so different from most.  I really liked it.

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2013 11:39 AM Title: Chapter 36: Letting Go

No arrows will be fired from this direction.

You're right, the next part is a whole new story, where they'll both get what they've waited for (and what we've waited for), for so long.  It looks like Jasper and Emmett are already getting theirs.  Impatient boys.

Fantastic story, can't wait for the sequel

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2013 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 36: Letting Go

Loved it :)

Reviewer: MaryE1980 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2013 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 36: Letting Go

I have so loved this story and truely loved reading it can't wait for more. And I will read part 2 as all. You shouldn't care what people thin I think your story is awesome and wouldn't regret anything that u wrote BC it is wonderful.

Reviewer: ddiva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2013 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 36: Letting Go

I thought that the proposal and the timing of it was perfect for them! I also thought it was the perfect way to end part one of this story and it was exactly what I would've done had this been my story but its not, although, I have loved every word you've written. Even when I wanted to strangle he or she for words that were said or should've been. I can't wait to see what you cook up for part two of this most epic love story and I hope you don't keep us waiting long,although I do understand how RL often gets in the way of joyous pursuits. This story has woven its way into my heart and I am dying to see what new adventures awaits them and their loved ones. Til next time:) 

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2013 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 35: Imperfect Timing

You have written further ahead than I can read so no worries :-)

Reviewer: Casey565 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2013 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 36: Letting Go

It's a great story, but a little long winded. Sometimes I didn't get what the heck was going on. Maybe shorten up on the stuff going on in their heads. It's sweet, but too long and sometimes hard to follow. But I can't wait to read what happens in the sequel .

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2013 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 36: Letting Go

All I can say is....PERFECTLY DONE!!!!! I was EXACTLY they way he should have done it, for both of them, and for US...whether some wish to believe it...or not! I am so very glad that I have been on this crazy ride from the start, even though I am horrible at reviews, mostly due to neck problems, but also, because I am just horrible...lol. Thank you so very much for this incredible story, and the absolute PERFECT completion for this amazing couple! Although...I will be waiting, maybe, or probably...NOT so patiently, for the next chapter in their wonderful story. Take care until we meet again!

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2013 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 36: Letting Go

GGGGAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!

The thing I don't get is how old is Bella??  12? 13?

She knows nothing of sex, only Edward is ALLOWED to teach her.  She is not allowed to read, watch nor ask questions.  Really??

 

Then to end it??

I will follow, but I hope this freaking slow burn will turn into a flame at some point..

Getting tired of, poor innocent Bella!  With manwhore Edward and Jasper calling all the shots.

 

Reviewer: 3diamonds Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2013 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 36: Letting Go

Well, no not the ending I was hoping for or expecting, but being patient and looking for part 2 :) Thanks for the story!

Reviewer: rmcrms5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2013 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 36: Letting Go

I liked her proposal! A proposal shouldn't need to be a formal declaration. It should be what's right for the two involved.

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2013 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 36: Letting Go

When do u thinks u will begin part 2 of this story????????  so I  can be on the look out for it!!!

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2013 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 35: Imperfect Timing

(:

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2013 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 35: Imperfect Timing

Gah!  I wish he'd stop dithering and get on with it, much like Bella.

Great story

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2013 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 35: Imperfect Timing

I just want to slap the shit out of assper!  can't he leave them alone for a minute!  edward get off your ass and give it to ourgirl the  way she wants it!!!

Reviewer: Georgie20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2013 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 34: From the Ground Up

Love it

Reviewer: smlpate Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2013 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 34: From the Ground Up

I love the persistence of both jasper and Alice!  His of trying not to like Alice, good luck jasper, and hers of getting him to.  I couldn't agree with Alice more. It is now time for jasper to try for his happiness, but poor alice!  Lol. Bella sure did spoil him. And in no way did I think he was dead. I just figured Alice massaged his crabby Ass to sleep. 

Now, onto the princess and prince :)  these two are just Adorable! I love all their flirting and teasing!  The build up they have going on, my god!  When yet and it happens it is going to be edplosive!  I can't wait!

the love they have for each other is pure and true. Too bad it took so long yet it will happen and be hea! ;)

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2013 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 34: From the Ground Up

Noo.... Jasper may be an overbearing, obnoxious ass sometimes (well, most of the time), but don't kill him off. Isabella would be devastated, her world would implode if she lost another brother, and she's so happy right now.

jasper doesn't stand a chance against the combined forces of Alice and Isabella, he WILL see what's good for him, they'll make sure of it!

Great story.

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2013 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 34: From the Ground Up

Wouldn't want Jasper to die...but he deserves Alice's grief :-) And you just keep doing what you do!!!!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 34: From the Ground Up

Loved it :)

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 34: From the Ground Up

:)

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 34: From the Ground Up

Love it! and I do see Jasper giving in soon to Alice!! or at least I hope so! 

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2013 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 33: Like it Could Be Anyone Else?

:)

Reviewer: trixielou Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2013 12:49 PM Title: Chapter 33: Like it Could Be Anyone Else?

They are getting so close. 

 

Loving the story. Thanks for sharing with us!!

Reviewer: beachlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2013 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 33: Like it Could Be Anyone Else?

How do you always manage to make your writings seem like poetry?

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2013 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 33: Like it Could Be Anyone Else?

I want a forest too!

Great chapter, amazing writing.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2013 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 33: Like it Could Be Anyone Else?

Loved it :)

Reviewer: smlpate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2013 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 33: Like it Could Be Anyone Else?

**while clapping hands**

Yeah!!! He finally told her what he has been doing!  I love it!  Their new house....fucking swoon!

i love you's being said, forest floor kisses, full body touching, and most of all i missed yous!  Awwe!!!

alice and jasper!  Jasper is fighting it too much!  LOL. I love Alice's tenacity!  He's got to though!  

Congrats on the nominations!

 

Reviewer: kessafan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2013 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 32: All Work and No Play

And because I do, I think that all work and no play can only make Edward Masen..

... A man busy making 'yet'???? 

How close did I get?  ;-) 

Anyway, another great chapter and I will wait patiently for the next installment.  Till then....

Sandy

Reviewer: kessafan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2013 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 31: Things

I'm still here....  I would never say anything bad to an author... it's their story, and if I don't like where a story is going, I simply stop reading it...  That hasn't happened very often, mind you.  I normally stick it out and am rewarded for doing so, because that's why we read fanfiction... to read a story!  If people want stories to go or be told a certain way, then they should write them themselves... hey!  :-)  Keep up the good work, I'll keep reading.  Personally, I like this Edward too and yes, he's redeemed himself a hundred times over.

Till next time

Sandy

Reviewer: kessafan Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2013 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 30: Different

I've loved reading your story... I just wanted to let you know.  I must admit that it's hard to stop clicking on the 'Next' button at the end of each chapter long enough to write a review... but I thout this was a good time...

I do read your author notes and I would expect others do too... 

Anyway, I'm impatient and my finger is itching to press the 'Next' button... So... I'm off... to press...  ;-)

Sandy

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2013 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 32: All Work and No Play

:)

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2013 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 31: Things

:)

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2013 9:28 AM Title: Chapter 32: All Work and No Play

humm what is up with Edward?  He is planning something but if he doesn't spill it is going to backfire on him!!!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2013 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 32: All Work and No Play

Loved it :)

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2013 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 32: All Work and No Play

Ohhh r we movin towards a wedding soon? I hope so...

Reviewer: RowanBronze Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2013 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 32: All Work and No Play

;) thanks

Reviewer: BigEyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2013 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 32: All Work and No Play

Soooo good!!! And I happen to worship and adore this Edward, and anyone that doesn't can step off lol

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2013 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 32: All Work and No Play

Grrr, with friends like Rosé, who needs enemies?  She is so negative about Edward, is it because they were both very promiscuous but when Rose saw someone she wanted more with she was rejected unlike Edward?

Great story, can't wait to find ut what he's up to.

Reviewer: littlelizruth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2013 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 32: All Work and No Play

Hehehehe. Oh all them doubters!they can suck it because Edward has plans!

Reviewer: sarasue Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2013 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 32: All Work and No Play

not a fan of this story but i did like the poems you wrote

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2012 7:40 AM Title: Chapter 31: Things

Loved it :)

Reviewer: peachtreegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2012 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 31: Things

Thanks for the update! Loved how we see Edward and Bella growing in their relationship, because that's how one goes and developes into "every"thing! Especially since one was, repeat was known to do despicable things! 

Oh, and I so want to hear what Bella has to say to Emmett!

Thanks again for the update! Can't wait to see what happens next!

peach

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2012 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 31: Things

Thanks for the update!  Love your story

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2012 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 31: Things

Edward continues to redeem himself!!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2012 9:28 AM Title: Chapter 31: Things

Well I read the chapter then the chapter notes. I feel like a dog chasing his tail.

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2012 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 31: Things

I love this Edward too and Bella, she's finally beginning to acknowledge his feelings for her run just as deep and are far from brotherly. She's a pure soul, that's why everyone loves her immediately.

Great story

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2012 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 31: Things

I am so glad you will clear things up because i am so confused about this chapter... can't wait for the next chapter to see where this goes..

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2012 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 30: Different

Dont give up....please

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2012 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 30: Different

:)

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2012 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 30: Different

Still reading. Still enjoying your updates. Lovethe story and thanks for writing it. Don't give up on it.

Reviewer: kaybrans Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2012 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 30: Different

I am so glad you dated!

Reviewer: meadowmate78 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2012 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 30: Different

I'm still reading and enjoying!!!!!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2012 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 30: Different

Loved it :)

Reviewer: beachlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2012 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 30: Different

Don't be an ogre :-)
The UST in this story has reached radical levels! :-)

Reviewer: sandranova Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2012 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 30: Different

I read it, I love it.

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2012 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 30: Different

Wow!!! What an amazingly beautifully well written chapter!!! This truely is a captivating & intriging story!!!! Thanks 4 all ur hard work & dedication to this story!!!! I really appreciate all ur effort & please keep up with ur updates!!!  This is really an amazing story with a great story line /plot please know many of us love reading this story & I try to review as oft as possible, but I currently am reading 254 stories!!! I try to review as often as possible. Thanks for all ur hard work & dedicacation I really appreciate it!!!

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2012 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 30: Different

Of course we still read! How could we not, when every chapter is such a treat.

Poor Bella, she's so frustrated but all good things come to she who waits and I'm positive you'll make sure it's good when it does!

Reviewer: Shena Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2012 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 30: Different

Still reading! Also still love this story!

Reviewer: trixielou Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2012 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 30: Different

Great chapter.  Wonder how long YET will take??  Jasper needs a release or something. He needs to give them a break.

Wonder how long till Alice finally wins.  So many questions.

 

Sorry you feel so frusterated.  I read and enjoy this story. Hopefully it will get better for you.

 

Thanks for sharing with us.

 

Reviewer: ddiva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2012 10:12 AM Title: Chapter 30: Different

Don't ever think that we are not waiting oh so impatiently for your updates! We are just trying to be polite and not hound you unmercifully for hem when we all know that real life has a bad bait of getting in the way of good ( really good) storytelling. Here is to hoping that you really do realize how much we appreciate all the time and effort you put into these updates and how much wit brightens our days when we see them waiting for s in our inboxes!

Reviewer: didine772 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2012 10:00 AM Title: Chapter 30: Different

i loved it!you're very talented.

Reviewer: BigEyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2012 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 30: Different

This story (and your others) are quite simply amazing. Please continue...I will continue to read them as long as they are here

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 29: Trouble

:)

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2012 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 29: Trouble

Cool!  Love him....

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2012 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 28: A Beautiful Life

Glad they are getting to all fall in place again.  It's too bad it took so etching like an accident to make it happen.

Reviewer: rmcrms5 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 29: Trouble

Loved it!!!

Reviewer: littlelizruth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 29: Trouble

Oh the L word in a song. I think most girls dream of that some time or another.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 29: Trouble

Loved it :)

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 29: Trouble

I will take a chapter of this story anytime!!

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 29: Trouble

Great job, loved it.

Reviewer: Khoes Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2012 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 8 : Masochists

I started this story a while ago, but I didn't remember why I stopped until I reread. It's a good story and it flows nicely, but I feel like Bella's character did a 360 that seemed a little too fast and unreal. It went from this innocent, holding her stuffed animal, sweet character to a foul mouthed bad girl dynamic within a chapter.  From the attack at her work to the dinner where she calls Edward "slutward" it just felt like it was a whole new character all of a sudden. It's just my opinion. I feel like the dynamics of Bella's character just changed too drastically in too short of a time span.

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2012 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 28: A Beautiful Life

:)

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2012 11:40 AM Title: Chapter 27: Right and Wrong

:)

Reviewer: yankeerose Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2012 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 14: Lost

I just want to hug Bella and tell her everything will be okay.

Reviewer: yankeerose Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2012 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 13: For Her

Why is her mother still alive?  The Bitch!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2012 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 28: A Beautiful Life

Loved it :)

Reviewer: smlpate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2012 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 28: A Beautiful Life

Heart wrenching, loving, sharing, forgiving, and not yet all in one chapter!

Amazing work here!  Get your RL situated and we will be right here when you get back!

Finallly jasper see and gets it!

I love that all 3 guys are going to "punish" the little girl!  That was funny!

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2012 8:36 AM Title: Chapter 28: A Beautiful Life

Glad to see some good come from a bad situation. 

As always your writing astounds me in the emotions it provokes. I've read this chapter with tears in my eyes from the start almost to the finish, a smile broke through when she asked how much trouble she was in and the guys' responses.

I'll wait for updates as long as I have to, RL has to be attended to at some point.

 

Reviewer: yankeerose Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2012 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 11: It Was Nothing

Poor Bella, WTF Edward needs to grow a pair for God's sake!

Reviewer: yankeerose Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2012 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 10 : Slammed

Oh crap!

Reviewer: yankeerose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2012 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 7 : Sugar and Spice

You have written the best Bella in any fanfic I have ever read....I adore her!!!

Reviewer: rmcrms5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 28: A Beautiful Life

Hope things improve for you very soon!

Reviewer: twinmamma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 28: A Beautiful Life

Sorry about your living situation...  Thanks for teh update - so great to finally see Jasper & Edward resolve their issues.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2012 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 27: Right and Wrong

Shit really? Ive just found this and been reading for days! This sucks, fix it soon, please!

Reviewer: handa Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2012 10:33 AM Title: Chapter 27: Right and Wrong

Oh no.... please update soon - there has to be a way they can work themselves out of this mess.

Really enjoying this even if it is a bit stressful.

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2012 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 27: Right and Wrong

Oh no! Poor Bella, I hope she is not hurt to bad!

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2012 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 27: Right and Wrong

Oh fuck

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2012 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 27: Right and Wrong

Ohhhh

Another cliffie! Please don't keep me hanging too long, my fingernails won't be able to take it.

Great chapter.

Reviewer: sherylbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2012 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 27: Right and Wrong

NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Alexsgirl311 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2012 10:52 AM Title: Chapter 27: Right and Wrong

Way too long between updates. I want to know what happens but weeks between is too much and if i didnt have this story saved in my bookmarks i would totally forget about it

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2012 7:59 AM Title: Chapter 27: Right and Wrong

oh crap!  not good.. jasper is such an ass!  this is all his fault to the max!!!!  i hope bella is okay!  ed is going to freak!!!  i hope you pound the crap out of Jasper!!!!

Reviewer: peachtreegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2012 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 27: Right and Wrong

Boy, oh boy I would so love to drop kick Jasper! He better know where the blame is placed here! And please, oh please Edward know that you are not at fault! Bella needs you now more than ever! I hope that Bella is going to be okay, not only for her sake, but for her whole family's.

Hey, can Alice whip Jasper's ass? After probably Sam & Emmett of course! 

You me now have me on the edge of my seat, gripping the edge, waiting for the next update! Please don't let us wait too long! Thanks for this excitingly amazing , if not a little scary now, one!

peach

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2012 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 27: Right and Wrong

who could live in this mess?/ I mean really it is drama filled. Treat like she is 12 for how ever long and she will rebel. She needs to grow up. PERIOD.

Reviewer: littlelizruth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2012 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 27: Right and Wrong

No, don't leave it like that! So mean. 

Reviewer: smlpate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2012 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 27: Right and Wrong

Woman!  Omg!!!!!!!!

How do you leave it right there? 

Jasper is a fucking asshole! Wow, just wow!

That was Definatley a chapter worth waiting for! 

I hope you post again soon:). Please!

That's all I have to say.....

 

Reviewer: rmcrms5 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2012 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 27: Right and Wrong

Oh shit! Please let her be okay and this to be Jasper's wake up call to stop being a jackass.

 

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2012 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 27: Right and Wrong

OMG Jasper is such a dick!!!!  Edward you should have went after her.. please let her be alright.

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2012 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 26: Closer

:)

You must login (register) to review.