TWCS Library

Reviews For Karma Killer
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2014 9:36 PM Title: Moving Forward

God...I just HOPE that this plan of revenge doesn't backfire on E&B. I want Jessica to get what she's got coming, but not at the cost of their relationship again. :( I wish E&B all the luck & success with this - they'll probably need it. LOL

Can't wait for more! ;)

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2014 8:18 PM Title: Moving Forward

oh can't wait for the revenge 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2014 7:05 PM Title: Moving Forward

I hate his games though.. It never is good.

Reviewer: PetralouiseSahriSahri Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2014 12:56 PM Title: Facing The Truth

Just read the last chapter I hope you write more



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading, and YES I will be writing more, I promise ;-)

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2014 12:58 AM Title: Facing The Truth

Please don't let this plan backfire in their faces. B&E should just say screw everyone & screw what other people think & just be together. If I were them, I wouldn't let ANYONE dictate my relationship, especially with my true love! This school shit is petty & juvenile, & SO not worth it! Their love is like the love of a lifetime, & NOTHING would be worth risking it again for!

Besides, there are better ways to get even with Jessica & Lauren, IMHO, that doesn't jeopardize their already fragile relationship. In fact, wouldn't B&E just being together, happy, & in love burn their asses enough? 

Can't wait for more!!! ;)

Reviewer: Foreverpeetaslove Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2014 8:43 PM Title: Facing The Truth

Yay! Go Edward! Go Edward! Go Bella! Go Bella!  I am so glad everyone is coming to their senses. Now let's go kick so Jessica and Lauren ass!!!

Reviewer: queencullen0527 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2014 9:23 PM Title: The Morning After

hmm wonder what he will say to bella. When is he going to get his head out of his ass and dump jessica.

Reviewer: Foreverpeetaslove Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2014 7:16 AM Title: Date Night Part Deux

Ok. I'm gonna trust you because I love this story. So much angst. But please do not let him sleep with that skank Jessica. I'm glad there was a moment of clarity for him though. So there is hope for him. 

 

Poor Bella. I'm glad Jake is there for her. I bet that will piss Edward off. Good. He needs a kick in the ass.



Author's Response:

THANK YOU! All I can ask is that you trust me, it will work out I promise.

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2014 12:47 AM Title: The Morning After

I sure hope that B&E pull their heads out of their asses SOON!!! The thought of Edward & Jessica together is absolutely repulsive! WHY Edward would even give Jessica the time of day is beyond me! He should listen to his parents.

I just hope that Bella isn't so stubborn this time when they talk. PLEASE let them work things out - they belong together!!!

Can't wait for more! ;)



Author's Response:

I agree with you on the Edward/Jessica thing, but there is a reason for this. More to come

Reviewer: BigBsMom Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2014 6:28 PM Title: Welcome To Hell

Can't wait to hear what Edward tells his parents about his date.



Author's Response:

Yeah, that is gonna be a fun conversation that's for sure!

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2014 5:29 AM Title: Date Night

After all he has been through, he still hasn't learned a thing.

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2014 12:06 AM Title: Date Night

Edward is SO stupid, for even agreeing to anything with Jessica, or any of her other so-called "friends". They're NO better than Bella, or how she done him...in fact, they are probably worse! 

I just HOPE that he doesn't do something stupid like sleep with that nasty skank Jessica, or God forbid, fall in love! If he does, then all hope will be lost for him & Bella. :(

Can't wait for more! ;)

Reviewer: Foreverpeetaslove Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2014 7:16 AM Title: Date Night

I love a very confident Edward and everyone knows he deserves some happiness but it almost sounds as if he is turning into one of those people that his given him the most grief through out his life. I know Bella was wrong and she needed to do some major groveling but Edward seems to have placed all the blame on her. He is making his peace with all the negative that was in his life but he is really coming across as an ass lately. 

 

I'm so invested in this story and have always loved it so I'm gonna keep trusting you to not let him get taken in by Jessica, who is nothing more than a bitch. And to not let him lose the good at heart person that he was. 

 

Is this a HEA for Bella and Edward? Keep up the great work!  

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2014 7:12 PM Title: Date Night

oh she's not in your past, she's still around. She cares enough to get angry like that...

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2014 1:42 AM Title: Moving On

:)

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2014 1:35 AM Title: Into The Lions Den

:-)

Reviewer: Lizzyliz Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2014 5:00 PM Title: Moving On

This isn't going to be good.

Reviewer: Foreverpeetaslove Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2013 9:17 PM Title: Into The Lions Den

Awesome gift. I love the new confident Edward. Glad to see you back!



Author's Response:

THANK YOU SO MUCH!! I really thought that alot of people would have flounced it's been so long since the last update. I love the new confident Edward, this all part of a larger plan.... :-)

 

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2013 7:19 AM Title: To The Rescue

Emmett to the rescue

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2013 12:03 AM Title: It's Good To Talk, Isn't It?

He should have invited her to janets for his appt. Edward needs all the help he can get. He even did a shitty job w/ jake. He got lucky with him.

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2013 10:57 PM Title: Building Bridges

:)

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2013 10:39 PM Title: White Flag

:)

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2013 12:30 AM Title: It's Good To Talk, Isn't It?

THIS IS SUCH AN EMOTIONABLE CHAPTER! I THINK EDWARD NEEDS TO APOLOGISE MORE TO BELLA MORE,HE WAS REALLY HARD ON HER. I WANT THEM TOGETHER BUT EDWARD NEEDS TO SUFFER MORE. ALSO HE NEEDS TO STOP ACTING LIKE TANYA IS A VICTIM TO,SHE IS A SLUTTY BITCHAND HE NEEDS TO GET HER OUT OF HIS LIFE BEFORE BELLA AND HE CAN BEGIN TO REPAIR THEIR RELASHONSHIP. PLZ UPDATE SOON I LOVE YOU!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2013 10:35 PM Title: It's Good To Talk, Isn't It?

Lou I am glad you came back. Yes you are right here. The cheating never is easy to get over.

Reviewer: Lizzyliz Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2013 7:38 PM Title: It's Good To Talk, Isn't It?

I'm glad they didn't make up. It was very true to both of them and how you've written the characters.

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2013 6:44 PM Title: It's Good To Talk, Isn't It?

Wow, is he going to go back to square one? I hope not

Reviewer: Foreverpeetaslove Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2013 7:38 PM Title: White Flag

Glad you're back! I really hope they can find each other again. I hate when Edward feels lost.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!! I am glad to be back, it's been a while and it's been hard that's for sure.

There are more ups and downs to come from these two.

Reviewer: Lunarchild21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2013 5:07 PM Title: Revisiting the Past

Wow, with everything that has happened it's no wondered he tried to killed himself twice. I know he has to deal with things (well should deal with them, I'm a runner. If I can run from something or pretend it didn't happen I will.) but honestly I think what will help the most is moving away. Starting over somewhere else. 

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2013 1:12 PM Title: Revisiting the Past

Glad to hear from you. Don't worry about being un-beta'd. :)

Reviewer: paula2838bu Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2013 11:44 AM Title: Revisiting the Past

Thanks for the update..this story is an interesting diversion from the usual Edward meets Bella ... they fall in love ..etc.. really curious as to what direction you are going to go with this.  Welcome back 

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2013 8:55 AM Title: Revisiting the Past

Oh yeah there is a storm a coming 

Reviewer: Lizzyliz Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2013 4:02 PM Title: Revisiting the Past

Glad you're back. I love this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I had agentle nudge from a friend and reader she told me she missed him. I wanted to have this beta'd but decided I couldn't wait!

 

thanks for sticking with me x 

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2012 1:31 PM Title: Down to Earth

Can't wait for next chapter

Reviewer: Lunarchild21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2012 6:42 PM Title: Down to Earth

Wow, what a mess. If this was me I think I would want nothing more than to leave town. No matter what he's the laughing stock of the town. Anywhere he goes he runs into someone wants to laugh & rub it in his face. Finish out the year in home school & leave to college somewhere they don't know you. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and for reading.

This is a mess, and as much as he wants to run he feels like he can't.  Not too sure where this will take him but the journey will teach him alot x

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2012 9:56 AM Title: Shattered Dreams

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2012 2:56 PM Title: Shattered Dreams

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2012 2:50 PM Title: Fandom4LLS Teaser

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2012 2:43 PM Title: Contemplation & Reflection

:)

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2012 7:47 AM Title: Shattered Dreams

WAT THE CRAP Y IS JACOB AT BELLAS HOUSE THAT LATE AT NIGHT I SWEAR IF THEYRE DATING IM GOING TO KILL SOMONE!!!!!!!!!!!!! THEY BTTR BE JUST FRIENDS OR HELL FRENEMIES I DONT CARE BUT THEY BTTR NOT BE DATING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 4:14 PM Title: Shattered Dreams

OMG, NOOOOOOOO!!!!! I can't be caught up. There has to be more. I think I might go crazy not knowing if my adorkable little Edward is going to be okay.

I just know nothing is going on with Bella and Jake. I have a feeling they bonded over finding Edward. That is something you don't just get over.

I hope you update regularly. It's going to drive me nuts not knowing what happens next.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 3:19 PM Title: Contemplation & Reflection

Yay, we are finally getting through Edward's pain. I want him and Bella together and healing :)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 2:51 PM Title: A Mothers Love II

That ending had me in tears. They both needed that.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 2:31 PM Title: A Mothers Love

Thanks for that Esme POV. It was nice to see her reaction to everything. I was really upset with Esme from the beginning of this story for not listening to Edward or even giving him the benefit of the doubt with the Bella situation. It broke my heart to see her so helpless with everything her child was going through. You redeemed her in my eyes with this chapter.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 2:11 PM Title: Revelations

Okay, the sorryness I was starting to feel for Tanya is gone. You really made me hate her in that chapter.

I wanted Edward to remember everything but not like that. Bless his poor abused and battered heart.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 12:50 PM Title: Puzzle Pieces

Hmm, so how much of Tanya being a bitch was James making her? That's really got me thinking now.

I just want Edward to be happy. As much as it kills me to say this, I feel sorry for Bella. I know her whole world has crumbled and she doesn't have anyone to support her through this crap.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 12:38 PM Title: Home Sweet Home

I FLUV Rose. I actually want to see her claws come out with James and Tanya. That would be epic :)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 12:16 PM Title: Friends Will Be Friends

Edward is breaking my heart. I just want to hug him and tell him everything will be alright.

I'm afraid to know what Bella has to say right now.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 12:01 PM Title: In & Out Of Conciousness

Okay, I can breathe a sigh of relief. Edward is awake and appears to be fine.

Oh, how I loved Rose ripping into Bella. Yeah, Bella was stupid with how she handled everything at the dance but I think it was good for her to get the ire in her direction for the fall out. I'm wondering if Rose has talked with Tanya and now has a better idea what the truth of EVERYTHING is.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 11:32 AM Title: Regrets & Decisions

I'm in tears for Edward. I was afraid that all of this would end this way. It breaks my heart to see him go from being so happy and in love to feel that there was no other way out.

Thank F*CK I don't have to wait for an update!

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 11:07 AM Title: Chasing Cars

*sigh* You just had to crush that little inkling of like and hope I had for Tanya, didn't you? I should've realized something was up when she insisted on the diner in town.

I just wonder where Edward has left to go from here.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 10:51 AM Title: Friends and Enemies

My biggest question is why didn't Bella embrace her relationship with Edward when Jessica revealed it. Wasn't that what she initially wanted? I really hope Bella gives us a good explanation.

I have a feeling both B&E are having a bit of miscommunication. It seems like they both want to be public with their relationship but they think the other person does not want it. Almost like they are ashamed of being together.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 10:39 AM Title: A Formal Outing

Yeah, I knew their secret relationship would come back to bite Edward in the arse. I just can't figure out what is the real Bella. Is the secret Bella with Edward the real girl or is the girl on stage saying it was all a bet with James the real girl? You've done a good job keeping me wondering.

Was that why Tanya was calling Edward? If this was a bet then she could have figured it out. You've really got me questioning what is real and what is not. Great job with that :)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 10:26 AM Title: Anniversaries & Adverseries

Of course things can't be sunshine and rainbows. I'm afraid to know what Tanya was calling about. I can see her being pregnant. That would totally mess up what B&E have.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 10:17 AM Title: Fun & Games

Oh yeah, he is definitely a goner. Bella owns his heart without question. I just have a feeling both Tanya and James are not out of the picture yet.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 10:07 AM Title: Morning After The Night Before

Damn Bella is good with the parents :)

I love seeing them get closer. I wonder how this will all play out back at school.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 9:54 AM Title: We Need To Talk

I don't have a good feeling about Edward not telling Bella about Tanya. I just have this feeling it will come back to bite him in the arse.

I'm dying laughing at Momma Es catching B&E. Too funny :)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 9:34 AM Title: Beach Party

Awe, I love Em even more for jumping in and beating the crap out of James.

I don't trust Tanya. I'm not quite sure if she was screwing around on Edward. I can't quite figure it out.

I love seeing him and Bella slowly get closer. Wonder if anyone else other than Tanya noticed them together.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 9:20 AM Title: escapes and goodbyes

I don't even know where to go with what I'm thinking/feeling about Edward right now. I get that he's confused because he has these feelings for Tanya that never mattered before now and has stronger feelings for Bella. I just hate that he did that to both Bella and Tanya. I wonder if Tanya was just giving him the run around about James. I just have this sick feeling that last little interlude with Tanya could come back to bite him in the arse in multiple ways.

You have done a great job getting me to love and hate this characters :)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 9:05 AM Title: First Time

I'm so relieved he had called Bella and not Tanya. I couldn't see him going to her with the conflicted feelings he's beein having for Bella and the fact that he felt guilty for their last encounter.

Bella is quite the interesting character. I love how she gets by in her crowd by not correcting their assumptions.

Edward's little jealous streak about Tanya was quite interesting. If he hadn't had his encouters with Bella and had already been falling for her I would say that jealousy might have pushed him to go for a commitment with Tanya.

LOL, I love that the Chief interrupted their afterglow. Fun times :)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 8:10 AM Title: Decisions, Decisions

It seems Bella might be as confused about what is happening between her and Edward as he is.

Ruh roh. It seems like Tanya is falling for our adorkable little Eddie. That cannot end well at all.

Yay for Em! He's awesome :)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 7:55 AM Title: Dinner Dates & Discussions

Holy hell. Bella can be quite the evil bitch can't she? I would love to know what is going through Bella's head. She has me so confused. Seeing how she treats Edward this could work one of two ways. Either she is truly attracted to him and is trying to find a way to act on it. Or she is setting him up for the biggest ridicule he could ever face. I'm going to go with the attraction bit seeing how the first chapter went.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 1:32 AM Title: Mount Esme

Oh my damn! I did not see that coming from Momma Es. The thing I hate about all of this is that no one is listening to Edward. Right now they think Bella is this sweet girl. Hello, Edward brought her home drunk. Yeah, real sweet girl there. I just want to give Edward a big hug right now.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 1:15 AM Title: Beach Boys

LOL, of course Emmett would put it all together with Tanya. Can't wait to face the wrath of Momma Es and Rose.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 12:56 AM Title: Mr Brightside

Okay, if Edward would have punched someone at school like that I have a feeling they might back off of him a bit. Then again, probably not. Poor baby. Life is just so hard and confusing for him right now. Wonder how long he will be alone on the beach.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 12:45 AM Title: The Morning After The Night Before

I really feel bad for Edward. He is on such an emotional roller coaster right now. I would love to know Tanya's reaction to how he left her.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 12:32 AM Title: Drunk & Disorderly

Bella is a hot mess. I'm so proud of Edward for not doing anything more with Bella while she was drunk. I just know he called Tanya.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 12:20 AM Title: Bourbon On The Beach

Damn! Edward standing up to B like that was hot. I bet that shocked the crap out of her. Time to test those mad skills Tanya taught E?

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 12:17 AM Title: An Evening With Mr Jack

B really knows how to pick winners, huh?

You've made me despise her for her attitude and treatment of Edward but still feel sorry for her.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 12:14 AM Title: An Education

You go Edward. Use Tanya to get the mad sklls :)

Wonder what happend to Bella to have her sobbing on the beach.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 12:11 AM Title: Welcome To Hell

Wow, that was quite a start. At this moment I don't like that Bella is keeping Edward her dirty little secret. Guess I'll have to read further to see what's going on between the two of them.

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2012 9:59 AM Title: Shattered Dreams

WOW, I jst dont get why they wont fill him on Bella. Is there still more to the story than anyone knows? I need answers soon, the suspense is killing me ;) Great job, keep up the great work.

Reviewer: Twilighter17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2012 2:56 PM Title: Shattered Dreams

I think (hope) Edward seen something completely innocent and jumped to the wrong conclusion.  Hope you can update again soon. Love this story.

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2012 2:49 PM Title: Shattered Dreams

what is going on between bella and jake????update soon

Reviewer: DelphiusFanfic Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 12:29 AM Title: Contemplation & Reflection

Well Edward sure has a lot to work through. I really think he was a victim in most of this. He never said or acted like he wanted a relationship with Tanya. He never expected anything, but the honestly he thought he was getting from Bella. So I think he's taking on a lot of guilt needlessly. Great chap Hun. 

Reviewer: B Leslie Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2012 4:58 PM Title: An Evening With Mr Jack

Very enjoyable so far. That having been said, Jack Daniel's is from Lynchburg, Tennessee, not Kentucky. And trust me, both Kentuckians and Tennessians take that stuff seriously!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reaading so far and DAMN my mistake, I am in the UK and my beta had not noticed this either so thanks for letting me know. So far you are the only person to spot that! Will get it changed. Lou x

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2012 8:12 AM Title: Contemplation & Reflection

:)

Reviewer: goldseadragon Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2012 5:36 PM Title: The Morning After The Night Before

Oh, this is getting good. A geek who acts like his tormentors behind closed doors? Why, I think we might have a three-dimensional character here, folks!



Author's Response:

WOW! Thank you so much, that is a massive compliment and has made me smile. I hope that you continue to enjoy it!

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 9:10 PM Title: A Mothers Love II

will edward go and see bella?update soon glad esme and edward had that moment together

Reviewer: black sadie Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2012 6:10 PM Title: A Mothers Love II

Sitting on pins and needles to hear the rest.



Author's Response:

So sorry I did not get notification of your review! But thanks for reading.

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2012 10:12 PM Title: A Mothers Love II

:)

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2012 9:33 PM Title: A Mothers Love II

love it:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2012 2:05 PM Title: A Mothers Love II

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2012 1:37 PM Title: A Mothers Love

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2012 1:27 PM Title: Revelations

:)

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2012 6:09 AM Title: A Mothers Love

:)

Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2012 10:22 PM Title: Revelations

Poor Edward..........He's never going to be the same. Hope he's able to at least talk to Bella and apologize to her. Let her know that they were both victims of James and Victoria's actions.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing, yeah Edward might not be the same. Yup they are both victims here, and things are not going to be easy but thanks for sticking with me.

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2012 1:36 PM Title: Welcome To Hell

oh yeah I like it!lol



Author's Response:

Thought that might be the case! HA HA HA! Glad you loved it x

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2012 1:15 AM Title: Revelations

Wow!

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing! Is that a good wow or a bad one??? 

Reviewer: paula2838bu Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2012 11:32 PM Title: Revelations

Wow pretty amazing chapter!  Well done...you put so much information  into that chapter, and yet it was so clearly written and easy to understand.  Great job..



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing. Thanks for your kind words, it was a pretty action packed chapter and I'm glad that you feel it worked.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2012 10:27 PM Title: Revelations

He had to remember. Now Carlisle needs to file a civil suit against James & Tanya.  She needs to have a restraining order keeping her away from all of them.

Poor little Bella for what she did was make bad choices.  She has been hurt as well.

 

Okay... write away



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing as always. Yup he had to remember, it just took a small push in the right direction to open those floodgates. His parents will not do anything until they have had chance to discuss this as a family. The next chapter is done and with beta, one after that is also nearly done!

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2012 5:23 PM Title: Revelations

HOLY SHIT!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing. Do I take it from that response that you liked it????

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2012 3:46 PM Title: Puzzle Pieces

:)

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2012 7:50 AM Title: Puzzle Pieces

:)

Reviewer: TwilightTucker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2012 7:55 PM Title: Puzzle Pieces

So heart breaking and suspenseful as I neeeeed Edward to remember what Tanya and James did. 

Reviewer: Leibeezer Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2012 4:46 PM Title: Home Sweet Home

I think Esme is an awful mom.  I really can't stand her.  I can't believe she still thinks Bella is good person, and not believer Rose, her own daughter.  That is f*cked up.   I would love to give Esme a smack in the face, and tell her that Bella is the reason that her son is in the hospital. 

Reviewer: Twilighter17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2012 11:16 AM Title: Home Sweet Home

Did no one see James beat up on Edward in that parking lot?  I hope Edward remembers that part soon very soon.  I want Rose to tear into Tanya when she finds out.  Great story, please update soon. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for another review! Nope, no-one saw OR would stand up to him, he is a tough cookie. Edwards memory... I promose that things will start to become clearer, and I promise that you will get to see Rose in action in the upcoming  chapters! Update is on the horizon I promise!

Reviewer: Twilighter17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2012 8:52 AM Title: Chasing Cars

Poor Edward!!  I don't agree with Bella denying their relationship but what Tanya did was beyond horrible.  I think Bella was so shocked that it took her completely off guard-not justifying it though.  But Tanya set up someone she "loved" knowing what it could do to him then watch James beat him up just to get some kind of twisted revenge.  Don't even get me started on the following sick stalker aspect of her involvement.  I hope her, James and Jessica get a payback.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Yup Bella should NOT have denied it, but she is a teenage girl and just wanted to fit in, she was shocked. Hmmm Tanya, that will unravel soon as to why she did what she did.

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2012 1:13 AM Title: Home Sweet Home

:)

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing x

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2012 2:58 PM Title: Home Sweet Home

:)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing x

Reviewer: mayi Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2012 8:45 AM Title: Home Sweet Home

Ohhh man I am kind of scared of where this story is going... I really thought they would work it out, specially after what happend with James and Tanya : (



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. Don't be scared! Also don't forget that Edward only has what Jake told him to go off regarding who did what at the dance, he doesn't know about the fight at the cafe and what led Edward to do what he did.

You must login (register) to review.