TWCS Library

Reviews For When the Twilight Never Comes
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tinaspice02 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2013 10:04 AM Title: Accident

I was just wondering when or are you going to do part 2 of this book, i loved this 1.

Author's Response:

Hi,

Yes, I am going to publish part two. However, I'm still writing it, so untill I finish at least the first draft, I'm not going to start posting. 
The reason for it is that I want to maintain a schedule for the posting, and I can't do that before I finish the first draft.

Thank you for taking an interest, and I'm glad that you liked part one.
Alley Cat.

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2012 9:49 PM Title: Outtake - Official Timeline

When will you be putting up ur sequl? <birth of a new moon> i loved this story and i want to know what will happen?

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2012 10:02 AM Title: Loss

i hate it when Charlie dies....

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2012 11:38 PM Title: Flashbacks

so in the other "life" bella really did die huh interesting?

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2012 11:26 PM Title: This is My Life Story

What Bella never minded when edward spyed on her in fact she swooned 

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2012 10:56 PM Title: The Wish

ah it's all being reveld to me well except for david

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2012 10:43 PM Title: Enemies

you every here that celine dion song "it's all coming back to me" that must be how they feel!!!!!

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2012 10:21 PM Title: Wolves

i wonder will we have a love triangle? what of Nessie? hey could she have been the dark eyed girl? a phantom of what could be you never said what color her hair was!!!!

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2012 10:02 PM Title: Thirst

it's funny i was thinking that just a few years ago he was in the lap of luxery and now he has to be a human high school boy with rules and what not 

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2012 9:19 PM Title: New Students

Oh my talk about having a major BLUSH!! i could not stop laughing i started school today i hvent done any work this is addicting!

 

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2012 9:06 PM Title: Doubts

who is david in the great sceam of things??

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2012 8:44 PM Title: Answers

who is our black eyed girl?

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2012 8:23 PM Title: Take Me Home

he's with his mama!

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2012 8:04 PM Title: Movie, Mono, and Myth

i love that triple "date" awkward! 

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2012 7:35 PM Title: Redemption, Acceptance, and Love

hummm it's getting closer!

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2012 7:25 PM Title: Hope

Come on, Bella! Dr. Cullen is a vampire? Next you'll be saying that Jacob is a werewolf and Angela's a witch! 

I love how you use lines from the movies/books 

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2012 4:19 PM Title: Anne Tony

could these be esme and edward???

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2012 2:04 PM Title: Where Is Everybody?

 I blame that Volturie they changed the past.

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2012 2:24 AM Title: Suspicion

Does carlise know about the wolves???

 

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2012 2:11 AM Title: Family and Friends

it's like they are traped in an alternte timeline thingy

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2012 1:58 AM Title: Accident

What kind of spell is this???



Author's Response:

By the end of the story, I promise that everything will be explained :)

Thank you for reading,
Alley Cat.

Reviewer: Mystic_Ice24 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2012 4:14 PM Title: Outtake - Official Timeline

I am BEYOND confused.  Is Charlie still dead?  Did Rosalie's coming back revert the timeline back to the original one?  Is the changed timeline still going forth?  This is beyond confusing.

Reviewer: franmasen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2012 1:15 PM Title: Where Is Everybody?

I'm crying here, poor Carlisle...

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 10:20 PM Title: Outtake - Official Timeline

This was a fabulous story. I almost didn't read it at first because I was confused, but I'm glad I did. Thanks...

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2012 5:01 PM Title: Epilogue - Rosalie's Bargain

Fantabulous ending...

Reviewer: stephlj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2012 3:30 AM Title: Outtake - Official Timeline

Very unique perspective beautifully written. Thanks!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2012 7:21 AM Title: Outtake - Official Timeline

:)

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2012 5:16 PM Title: Sunday

You express the heartbreak well.

 

 

 

Reviewer: vampgirl73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2012 9:53 AM Title: Epilogue - Rosalie's Bargain

Now they have two humans to worry about and keep alive. I wonder what Emmett will think of the new Rose. Will she get pregnant and then want to be a vampire? Very curious to how this plays out.

Author's Response:

There is much to be told about what happens next, I promise. I'm working on finishing my current posting multi chapter (To Love My Enemy), but once it's done, I'm going to start posting the sequel to this story.

Thank you for reading and reviewing, and I hope to see you again in the next story :)

Till then, have a wonderful week!
Alley Cat.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2012 11:27 AM Title: Epilogue - Rosalie's Bargain

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2012 2:03 PM Title: Growing Up

:)

Reviewer: vampgirl73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2012 9:54 AM Title: Growing Up

Oh good. You didn't draw out the separation. She needs someone with her to help her through this.

Author's Response:

I hate dragging out things, and I think that Bella has suffered enough on her own.

Thank you for reading and reviewing,
Alley Cat.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2012 2:09 AM Title: Arrangements

:)

Reviewer: vampgirl73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2012 1:59 PM Title: Arrangements

At least Laurent is dead. I would have liked Edward to have tortured him though.

Author's Response:

Edwrad shares your sentiments. He would have loved to have a few rounds with him.

Thank you for reading and reviewing,
Alley Cat.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2012 2:43 PM Title: Loss

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2012 1:28 PM Title: Surprise

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2012 1:00 PM Title: Friends for Dinner

:)

Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2012 8:24 PM Title: Loss

This was a hard chapter to read. Like usual........I always either start reading my fanfictions from the middle or from the end and then go back to the beginning. I guess it's a bad habit I picked up when my kids were little. I'll do better. Now back to the beginning ;-)



Author's Response:

I do it too, sometimes. I do promise a happy ending for this story, though, even though there's going to be a bit of drama before that.

Thank you for reading and reviewing, and I hope you'll enjoy the story!
Alley Cat.

Reviewer: vampgirl73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2012 4:45 PM Title: Loss

Poor Bella. Will you have a sequel after this one? He can't leave her all alone. She needs someone there for her. She has no one else. So sad!

Author's Response:

Yes, there is going to be a sequel for this story. It is already outlined, and I am hoping to start writing it soon.

There are only two more chapters to go before the epilogue, but I promise that no one is going to be left alone when this story ends.

Thank you for reading and reviewing,
Alley Cat.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2012 3:49 PM Title: Thirst

Nice to have his POV.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enojyed his POV.

Thank you for reading and reviewing,
Alley Cat.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2012 3:32 PM Title: New Students

Oh! that was the best...Hahahahaha

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2012 3:07 PM Title: Doubts

Yea normality returns...somewhat...

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2012 2:28 PM Title: Answers

This is an amazing story...seemingly OOC but a twist and you can see the ducks lineing up. So looking forward to the rest of it.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2012 2:25 PM Title: Take Me Home

No innocent Edward here...but the world turns and so do their lives.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2012 2:23 PM Title: Movie, Mono, and Myth

And it begins to come together...

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2012 2:21 PM Title: Redemption, Acceptance, and Love

Like Carlise's visions, its a great device, also like this version of Alice and Jasper.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2012 2:18 PM Title: Hope

Great chapter, very funny about the Prom and sad when they find the gravestone but it moves the story along beautifully.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2012 2:16 PM Title: Anne Tony

Figured it out about him and her, very well done and so another thread is added to the tapestry.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2012 2:14 PM Title: Where Is Everybody?

Glad to see them something hinkey was going on and I'm glad some order is restored.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2012 2:12 PM Title: Suspicion

Like the way this is going. She is being looked after by something.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2012 2:11 PM Title: Family and Friends

Well this is a mixed up world. I'm looking forward to finding out what is going on.

Reviewer: vampgirl73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2012 11:20 AM Title: Surprise

You are going to kill off Charlie aren't you? On her birthday no less. That is not very nice. What is even worse you left us with a terrible cliffhanger! Update really soon! Please!!!

Reviewer: vampgirl73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2012 3:35 PM Title: Friends for Dinner

Charlie is just as perceptive as Bella. I wonder if Laurant will use Charlie and Bella as part of his revenge?

Author's Response:

I always thought that everyone underestimated Charlie in canon. I think he noticed a lot.

Laurent is bad news, I tell ya.

Thank you for reading and reviewing,
Alley Cat.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2012 1:22 PM Title: Let the Games Begin

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2012 3:28 PM Title: Sunday

:)

Reviewer: jmrbear Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2012 7:46 PM Title: Promises

If Rosalie's ultimate goal was always to be reunited with Emmett, she would have to be a complete moron to wish that Edward had never been born. Rosalie has always known that Carlisle changed her based on his desire for Edward to have a mate and she only met Emmett because she brought him to Carlisle to be changed. So... no Edward = no vampire Rosalie = no chance of ever meeting Emmett.



Author's Response:

I agree with you, but Rosalie's train of thought was always a little skewed. She wanted to punish Carlisle by removing his favorite companion, the golden boy, but she did not think about the consequences. Also, she thought that by removing Edward, Carlisle wouldn't have changed her and she would have had a chance at a normal life. What she failed to take into consideration was that her human life would have ended anyway, but again, her judgement was a little skewed at that point.

So this is her payment, her punishment. The fact that she was granted one more chance is something that she does not take lightly, not anymore.

Thank you for reviewing,
Alley Cat.

Reviewer: janefanatic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2012 12:14 PM Title: Promises

Uh-oh. Wasn't she not supposed to show herself to anyone? I know Gaia was supposed to "help her" where that was concerned, but still... she's shown herself. I guess 100 years isn't that long of a time if she's reunited with Emmett in the end, but still, this Chronus character is slippery...



Author's Response:

Chronus is definitely slippery, and the issue of her showing herself might not be something she'd be able to get away with...

Thank you for reviewing,
Alley Cat.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2012 3:27 PM Title: Embrace Me

:)

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2012 10:56 AM Title: Promises

I love how you write your A/N as though you were simply a reader rather than the author :)

Oh, man...I am on the edge of my seat here biting my nails... :)



Author's Response:

I promise not to torture you for long :) there are not that many chapters to the end of this story, but there will be a little more drama.

Thank you for reading and reviewer,
Alley Cat.

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2012 10:25 AM Title: Trust

Nice spin on the imprint 'speech' :)

So, Edward is worrie about how Bella will react...hmm...

Loved it!!



Author's Response:

Thank you :) I thought it fit well here, so I'm glad that you liked it.

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2012 3:12 PM Title: Secrets

Somehow I always envisioned Aro as a sexless vampire, so eewwwwww haha :) Wonder why Edward is so pensive...



Author's Response:

I can understand why you would imagine him as a sexless vamp :)

I'm posting the next chapter in a few moments, so you don't ahve to wait for much longer to find out what's bugging Edward.

Thank you for reviewing,
Alley Cat.

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2012 2:38 PM Title: A Step in the Right Direction

Paul is ok...whew! Oh man...

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2012 6:44 AM Title: The Storm

Wow, I don't think the staff at Seattle Grace could have handled THAT shift :)

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2012 6:22 AM Title: Flashbacks

Hee hee, I love this Edward for recognizing canon Edward for the jackass that he was in New Moon :)

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2012 2:55 PM Title: This is My Life Story

Bella is not being selfish at all, I think she was perfectly within her rights to throw Edward out.  This Bella has immediate backbone, something canon Bella does not.



Author's Response:

She does have a backbone, but she won't be keeping him away for long, either :)

Thank you for reviewig,
Alley Cat.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2012 1:24 PM Title: Secrets

:)

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2012 3:38 AM Title: Vampires

Well, it may be bad, but Edward is keeping his promise at least :)

I thought David might really be Peter with Elena's voice. You know how Peter always claims to just know stuff? Probably totally off base, but that is where my mind went :)

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2012 1:18 AM Title: The Wish

Hmmm...a thought is percolating in my brain as to who David really is...we shall see :)



Author's Response:

Now *I* am curious, lol.

I hope that you won't be disappointed as the story progresses...

Thank you for reviewing,
Alley Cat.

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2012 11:52 PM Title: Apple

I think Edward is having his own déjà vu moment and that is how he knew! LOVE it!!!!!

 

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2012 3:59 PM Title: Wolves

I can almost see the two universes running in parallels...LOVE that :)

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2012 3:22 PM Title: Thirst

Aw, shucks Edward!

I really like reading the same scene from a different POV occasionally...it's like a whole new reading, if that makes sense :)

And again, I breathe a sigh of relief that I do not have to wait for updates just yet...



Author's Response:

Actually it does, but only when there is actually a true difference between the two points of view, which in this case, there is.

I try to keep the updates as regular as possible.

It's finished, so all I am doing now is giving this another beta before posting. There is a total of 35 chapters, and the sequel is already in motion.

Thank you for reviewing,
Alley Cat.

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2012 2:59 PM Title: New Students

Poor Bella...

I am SO excited to see what chagned the timeline!  I keep thinking about it, and I have no idea...unless Aro had something to do with it...



Author's Response:

Arou *would* be the natural culprit, wouldn't he?

hehe.

Thank you for reviewing,
Alely Cat.

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2012 12:33 AM Title: Answers

This story is the most interesting twist on Twilight I have read in a long time. I love it!!!

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2012 12:15 AM Title: Take Me Home

"I thought that neither one of us would be grateful if the other began rattling the locks on the doors holding back our personal demons." has got to be one of the best images I have ever read. It feels more real and a little scary when you picture the locks rattling :)



Author's Response:

Thank you. That was the idea behind this imagery.

Thank you for your review,
Alley Cat.

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2012 2:20 PM Title: Hope

Hey, what else is literary license for?  I like how you've used it :)  I hate to keep saying 'oh, wow' or 'oh, man' but I get so involved in this story that sometimes those two phrases are the most appropriate :)



Author's Response:

I'm perfectly fine with both "oh, wow" and "oh, man" :)

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2012 2:04 PM Title: Anne Tony

Hmm...it feels like different lives are circling each other, and they are about to collide :)

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2012 1:39 PM Title: Where Is Everybody?

Oh, man!  This just keeps getting better.  I lvoe the random twists you throw in too!!!



Author's Response:

I like twisting the story :)

Now you know that while things might have changed, some things were just meant to be. Jasper and Alice have found each other.

Thank you for your review,
Alley Cat.

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2012 1:26 PM Title: Suspicion

Oh man!  I am halfway done with my work, but I just have to read the next chapter immediately!!!

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2012 11:11 AM Title: Family and Friends

I love how Carlisle's deja vu is making me realize that if this is the reality, then that means Edward Masen died of the Spanish Influenza, and Esme Platte died when she threw herself off of that cliff, Jasper Whitlock is probably still with Maria...

It's kind of scary to think how one little decision brings on a completely different reality...

LOVE this story!!

Dang it, I knew I shouldn't have started reading this at work...I want to click next right now!  Instead, I will jsut have to hurry up and get work done haha :)



Author's Response:

Hehe. This story might have to come with "not safe for work", I guess.

And yes, things here are definitely not like in the saga :)

Thank you for your review,
Alley Cat.

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2012 2:02 AM Title: Accident

Wow, this is not at all what I expected! I am dying to know what happens next, and I really like how you hint at the things that just aren't right :)



Author's Response:

Yeah, I've been playing with SM's toys and making changes :)

I'm glad that you're enjoying this story. I hope that you will enjoy the path I chose this story to take.

Thank you for reading and reviewing,
Alley Cat.

Reviewer: jeena Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 2:59 PM Title: A Step in the Right Direction

I do love this fic. Thank you for the update.....



Author's Response:

Thank you fore reading and for reviewing,
Alley Cat.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 11:14 AM Title: A Step in the Right Direction

:)

Reviewer: vampgirl73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 8:53 AM Title: A Step in the Right Direction

I like that Carlisle and Esme are getting it on, but I am ready for more Edward and Bella!

Author's Response:

More B/E coming up in the next chapter :)

Thank you for reading and reviewing,
Alley Cat.

Reviewer: shewoolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2012 7:23 PM Title: Answers

With his personality, it HAD to be Emmett.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2012 4:20 AM Title: The Storm

:)

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2012 6:08 PM Title: The Storm

Whoa, busy night in Forks, maybe it was a full moon or something :)

Reviewer: bullnala Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2012 6:46 AM Title: Accident

This is so sad.

Reviewer: shewoolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2012 4:22 PM Title: Family and Friends

Really intriguing....  good way to hook your readers! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: shewoolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2012 4:11 PM Title: Accident

Intriguing.....

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2012 3:32 PM Title: Flashbacks

:)

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2012 2:51 PM Title: Flashbacks

:)

Reviewer: vampgirl73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2012 1:20 PM Title: Flashbacks

Glad he came back and did not leave her alone.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2012 8:21 AM Title: This is My Life Story

:)

Reviewer: vampgirl73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2012 11:46 AM Title: This is My Life Story

I am not mad at Bella. At least she had a decent reaction to the fact that he was stalking her and borrowing her things. Can't wait until the next update.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2012 9:49 AM Title: Vampires

:)

Reviewer: vampgirl73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2012 3:58 PM Title: Vampires

I can't wait to hear his story and how he came to be with the Volturi. Update soon.

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2012 2:56 PM Title: Vampires

I can't wait to hear his story. Hurry please!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2012 11:04 AM Title: The Wish

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2012 10:45 AM Title: Apple

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2012 10:28 AM Title: Enemies

:)

You must login (register) to review.