You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Bklyngrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2014 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 58

'Paradigm shift.' If I never hear that phrase again I will be a happy camper!

Reviewer: tululah Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2013 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 64

Very original. Great story.

Reviewer: Blondie_xox Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2013 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 64

Love this story! Especially the epilogue, I got tears streaming down my face!

I'm so happy for them, im a sucker for HEAs!

Reviewer: icefrog Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2013 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 64

Amazing story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you

Reviewer: jmthorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2013 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 64

It would have been nice if they would have gotten married but great story

Reviewer: movieandbookgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2013 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 64

great fic!

Reviewer: Mrsakey Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2012 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 64

Wonderful amazing brilliant story

Reviewer: Eileen22 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2012 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 64

I really enjoyed this story. Love how they are together. 

Reviewer: mommabear0206 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 64

enjoyed reading

Reviewer: cnybella Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2012 6:17 AM Title: Chapter 64

I have read my share of Twilight fanfiction. I truly enjoy yours. Not too sappy but in a very fictional way as close to real life as fanfiction can get! Thanks for taking the time to write about the characters we all love so much.

Reviewer: cantstopreadingff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2012 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 64

Wonderful story...I really enjoyed reading it.

Reviewer: rgh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2012 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 30

Wow!!  That brought me to tears...beautiful story...thank you.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2012 7:58 AM Title: Chapter 64

you MUST have a way with words. "old people" making love generally grosses me out, but somehow i'm not appalled at these two. their children sound very interesting, but i guess they had to be since their parents always lived/loved together and never married. this was a good ending. it just took me a while to come back to the story and finish it.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2012 7:51 AM Title: Chapter 63

loved this chapter. it brought back so many memories. my husband still loves to tell everyone how much pain he was in during my labor.  :)

Reviewer: yoli Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2012 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 64

So I just read this in one night. At first, I was going to bail. Not my cup of tea. But you held my interest and I found myself halfway through. :) good story.

Reviewer: lila_mrv Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2012 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 64

really loved your story - loved how you managed to add such dept to the characters and details to the scenes in short sweet chapters

 

thank you

Reviewer: Annie17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2012 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 64

This was really really good. It is one of the few stories that kept me up all night reading them because I just couldn't not find out what was to happen, thus me writing this at 4:58 in the morning. Well done though, this is some great work!

Reviewer: Love2read01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2012 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 64

Great story!!

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 5:23 AM Title: Chapter 44

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 43

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 42

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 41

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 40

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 39

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 38

Love that out of Esme.  

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 37

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 36

:-/

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 35

Thanks for not making us read Alaska. 

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 4:55 AM Title: Chapter 34

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 33

:-/

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 32

Now the rest of the family. ;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 31

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 30

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 29

Oh crap. This wasnt the "heavy" angst. Again. Oh crap. 

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 28

I'm ;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 27

That as sweet at the end. 

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 26

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 25

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 24

Glad for the backstory!

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 23

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 22

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 21

Ooh said said it?

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 20

Nope. Not a bastard. 

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 19

Ok - now fingers crossed that he won't get around to servicing the wife for that heir...  One can hope. 

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 18

:-/

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 17

Actually with what you've layed out I really don't have an opinion of him, just accepting of how things are

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 16

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 15

;-) I really hope that's the end of her... Wishful thinking?

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 14

:( for Bella's tears...

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 13

Thanks for clarifying some things. 

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 12

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 11

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 10

Only looking no touching??!!?? :(

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 9

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 8

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 7

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 6

Damn it. Knew it. 

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 5

Can't get thru the chapters fast enough. 

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 4

Hope this "merger" isn't a marriage... 

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 3

Seriously can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 2

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Intriguing, can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: Iluvlil lion Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 64

I really loved the story!!! :D

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2012 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 64

Yeah that was a nice story & ending. What can I say, I'm a whimp, I was putting off reading these last couple chapters after Alice & Carlisle I wasn't quite trusting where this story would go.  I'm glad I came back & finished it.

Thanks for writing:-))

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2012 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 64

:)

Reviewer: CBG Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 52

WHOOP! :)

Reviewer: CBG Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 48

No. I'm not sad. I'm mad. How dare you?! LOL

Reviewer: CBG Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 43

Oy, woman! :) They were only slighly right. I'm not unhappy. Just anxious.

Reviewer: CBG Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 39

I like that you wrote about her sleep talking habits. Far too often, people tend to look over that. I feel that it softens her. It's one of the few vulnerabilities she has no control over. She can't recognize it and immediately "switch gears". 

 

Me likey. :)

Reviewer: yvonnev Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 64

Loved it. Don't know why I waited so long to read it.

Reviewer: sherryjo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 64

loved it ,, have to reread it soon

 

Reviewer: rmcrms5 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 64

Loved it!

Reviewer: mFrank Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 12

Very intoxicating story you are telling.  Thank you (fans self).

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 30

Now those 3 words have been reciprocated.

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 29

I knew when I read the name Tanya at the beginning of this story, she was going to be trouble.  Bye, Bye Tanya

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 28

God, I hate Tanya!

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 26

Hell yes!

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 25

Sometimes a girl needs a good spanking :)

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 24

Why didn't Carlisle tell Em to frickin' bad, you're the eldest. How did Em get away with it  Poor Edward. He can't even have his own Rosalie.

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 22

Oh... wow.  I don't know what to think!

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 21

Well holy shit!

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 20

Uhm,,, well... maybe he could talk to her and answer her questions, but his one head is too busy to let the other one have any reason and let him talk.

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 19

Fucked up rich people.  Bella doesn't have to say that twice. But...she finally got him inside her and that's what she has wanted from the first time she saw him.

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 18

Well, holy hell!  Now that is what I call a wedding gift!

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 17

I really don't know what to think about Carlisle.  It's like he loves his blowjobs and gets off with Bella, but with Esme, it's like he's hesitant for some reason. Is it because of the cancer or he doesn't like to see Esme on her knees in front of him.  I don't have a frickin' clue!

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 15

WTG, Edward! Hehehehehe

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 14

Oh, boy!

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 12

Oh.my!

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 10

what? Nooooo

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 9

:)

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 8

Edward, you will get your turn.

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 7

Oh, Esme.

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 6

Tanya? Good grief! It's most likely a business propostion.

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 5

!!!

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 4

The whole family schedules time to be with her? Why isn't Edward upset that Carlisle is getting blowjobs from Bella, when most likely, he's married.  A very erotic story but it's also mysterious. Love it!

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 3

Whoa!

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 2

I'm curious as to why the Cullen's need a companion of their family or was Bella hired for one person in particular?  :)

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

The concept sounds very interesting :)

Reviewer: freespirit00 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 10:03 AM Title: Chapter 64

loved it.

Reviewer: freespirit00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 9:33 AM Title: Chapter 56

! i think it's g8

You must login (register) to review.