You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sukiethree Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2013 4:26 AM Title: Preface

I need more Edward

Please update soon

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2013 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 9 Shaken

Can we get more of this story please. 

Reviewer: anbond41 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2013 11:02 AM Title: Chapter 9 Shaken

What happens next?Aaarrrgggh;-)

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2013 11:45 PM Title: Preface

I'm stupid excited for this story! Bella kicks ass! And ofcourse Edward sounds sexy as hell. I just wanna dirty him up a bit. ;)

Reviewer: marini03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2012 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 9 Shaken

Oh my god! 8D Do you know when the next chapter will be posted? I am SO EXCITED for the rest of this story! Also, do you post teasers anywhere? If not, is there any way you could maybe send me one? :) Please??? lol

Reviewer: allyvera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2012 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 9 Shaken

Oh no!  What will she do now :(  I look forward to the next chapter of SEI - you have me hooked, my sweet!  *hugs* AV xox

Reviewer: allyvera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2012 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 8 Seduction

Do it, do it, do it!!  He is so sexy!!  I am loving this upside down tale of Vamp Bella and Human Edward...  especially when E is sooo gorgeous, but not that I expected any less, all your Edwards are hotter than Hades!  Love you girl! AV xox

Reviewer: allyvera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2012 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 7 Temptation

Fucking sexy little shit.  Go on Bella - cave woman, you know you want to!  Yum!

Reviewer: allyvera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2012 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 6 Discovery

LOVED the Jasper POV!  Explains many things, that is for sure.

Methinks Edward and Bella won't be alone for long!  

Reviewer: allyvera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2012 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 5 Mythology

Oh she has definitely got her hands full!  I am wondering too about Edward's lack of attraction for B, unless he is hiding it well..  oh well, time will tell :)  I am loving it - great story, RHM!  *Hugs* AV xox

Reviewer: allyvera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2012 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 4 Breathtaking

There is no doubt about it, I am a damn cougar, I would love to be in Bella's shoes (minus the bloodlust though, I wouldn't want to kill my Edward...  ) hehe

Our Edward is a little sexpot isn't he?  Cant wait for Bella to start sorting him out!  Av xo

Reviewer: allyvera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2012 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 3 Destiny (Reposted)

Ooh, I think Bella has bitten off more than she can chew, so to speak!  LOL  She is going to have fun taming him...

Reviewer: allyvera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2012 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 2 Stolen

Oh dear, I see she is not a Veggie Vamp then!  She certainly has control around the gorgeous Edward .. I wonder what E says when he finds out who she is...  hmmmm..

Reviewer: allyvera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2012 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 1 Sucked In

oh yeah, she is awesome.  I would damn well steal that boy away too.  I am very much liking the way Bella thinks, she is my sort of girl :)  And she is a stalker, even better...  hehe

Reviewer: allyvera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2012 4:39 AM Title: Preface

Yes, yes yes..  it has taken me forever to get here, my love, but finally I am :)

Absolutely loved the first chapter of SEI.  This Bella is a girl after my own heart and I LOVE the way you have "seen" Edward through her eyes.  Just gorgeous.  

As always, RHM, I loooooovvveee what you do!  AV xox

Reviewer: edwardsgirl1234 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 9 Shaken

Please tell me you are going to continue SEI

Reviewer: shenaniwhatagans Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2012 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 9 Shaken

Wow, I can't believe that Jasper took him away from her for good! Sucks for Bella & that was such a total cockblock...:)

Reviewer: MKC Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2012 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 9 Shaken

I love it when authors write about vamoire Bella and human Edward. I think that there are so much more emotions involved when it is that way. Awesome story! I cannot wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2012 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 9 Shaken

I almost feel sorry for her.
Will Edward tell Jasper everything that transpired during his captivity?
Will Bella try and hide for a while or seek out Edward?

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 9 Shaken

I just decided I think you are living vicariously through Bella in this story :-)

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 8 Seduction

Thank you!

Reviewer: mistydeb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2012 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 9 Shaken

Oh dear Bella is really going to flip her shit now. What are these 3 gonna do now. Jasper loves Bella, Bella loves edward and Edward well he doesn't know the meaning yet.

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2012 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 9 Shaken

*sad face* Bella needs to get her act together.... ha ha

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2012 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 9 Shaken

jasper went to release him? to help Edward or himself? Edward reacts just like a teenager....interesting story. i need to read again from the beginning....

Reviewer: Lur2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2012 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 9 Shaken

Fucking cockblocking Jasper, get your own Edward. LOL! 

Now what? Does Bella hunts them down, and what happens when she does?

It seemed to me, she might have to do away with Jasper because he very determined to fuck her plans. See you next update, XO.

Reviewer: Kitacullen89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2012 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 9 Shaken

Loved it and the end note lol xx

Reviewer: nannygoat Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2012 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 9 Shaken

I was so glad when I see this story had been updated I love the way you write. x

Reviewer: Wayland Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2012 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 9 Shaken

good chapter. a little longer would be perfect. but like all your stories, very well done.

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2012 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 9 Shaken

NO!!!  Loved it!  I cannot wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Joce_Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2012 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 9 Shaken

Please update soon! I really want to see what happens. This almost made me cry.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2012 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 9 Shaken

Wow, thanks for the update.

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2012 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 9 Shaken

Cant wait for more!

Reviewer: twinmamma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2012 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 9 Shaken

Such an unconventional start... can't wait to see where your story ends up!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 8 Seduction

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 8 Seduction

Now that is truly building anticipation!
Does he realize the potential for her beast to take over is just one of his heart brats away?
What does he hope to gain by seducing her?

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 8 Seduction

yum

Reviewer: mistydeb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2012 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 8 Seduction

Mmmm, can I have one of those kisses please. I promise to give him back when I am done.... Well maybe LOL

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2012 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 8 Seduction

OH WOW...AMAZING :D

Reviewer: Fanfictionfan1664 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2012 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 8 Seduction

I'd forgotten about this one! Thanks for the update.

Short but sweet!

Trip

Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2012 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 8 Seduction

Oooohhhh.........so not fair!!!!!!! This chapter is toooo short :-(

 

Reviewer: Kitacullen89 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2012 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 8 Seduction

i luv your storie's i am aspecially luvin taboo and come to daddy an shhhh and edwards eternal kiss amazing xx

Reviewer: twilightgirl224 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2012 9:57 AM Title: Chapter 8 Seduction

Oh damn...argh, I can't believe you left it off there!! lol, oh well, just have to wait for more. 

Reviewer: Lur2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2012 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 8 Seduction

I don't know I feel like he setting her up. He have something up his sleeves, the kid is ruthless and he probably just charming her to get away (I thought she was the vamp) LOL. Thanks for the chappy, short but sweet. Update soon.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 7 Temptation

I notice this story is marked complete. Really? Is that true? If so, WTF??

Reviewer: sshart73 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2012 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 7 Temptation

Love it!!!

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 5 Mythology

What made you GIVE up on this?



Author's Response:

I haven't given up on this. I thought I made it clear to everyone that I am in the process of moving from one state to another....and that my computer was put into storage during this process. I don't have SEI on this laptop...so it is sort of on hold until I get settled in. I have no intention of giving up on it. My life has just sort of been turned on its head. I promise that once I get settled I will get back to it.....

 

 

Reviewer: Teambellaedward1982 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 3 Destiny (Reposted)

:)

Reviewer: Teambellaedward1982 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 2 Stolen

:)

Reviewer: Teambellaedward1982 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 1 Sucked In

:)

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2012 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 6 Discovery

Hey woman...I am reading this story now. Sorry I haven't reviewed until now. Got caught up in the story I guess.  I'm loving the idea, the twisted take on things....

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2012 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 7 Temptation

Suave little shit indeed.  My pulse has definitely quickened and other parts are warming.

Time for a shower, b/c this is end end of this tale unless until you remember it.

It was really good for the moment.  And, I've rec'd to 3 other women who will now come down on my ass.

Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2012 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 6 Discovery

If Edward can 35 mph and make a vampire hot for him is he a 16-year old Inccubus waiting to hit his prime.

??So Jasper has a crush on Bella and Edward??  Very kinky, and kinky is good.

Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2012 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 4 Breathtaking

Oh I'm a cougar allright, but unfortunate for me a married faithful one.

I know Shhhh is finished, so I'm really hoping you decide to continue this.

 

Thanks for writing smutty, purvey fiction.  Makes my day.  Oh, and of course, as always I love the pics.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2012 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 3 Destiny (Reposted)

Gettin warmer here.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2012 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 2 Stolen

Whoa.. shit. Harsh w/ the food.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2012 1:49 PM Title: Preface

The Preface rocks.

Another great one line of yours.

"Just call me the greatest one night stand you've ever had."  I think that should become my new mantra. ;-)

Thanks for writing. Hope you get back to this.

Reviewer: smlpate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2012 9:38 AM Title: Chapter 7 Temptation

yes yes he is, and i fing love it!

Reviewer: smlpate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2012 9:27 AM Title: Chapter 6 Discovery

so jazz is in love' with her, hmmmm.  i was wondering 

 

Reviewer: smlpate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2012 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 4 Breathtaking

yummy!  i like eddie boy all seductive like,  even though bella does have one on him;)

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2012 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 7 Temptation

LOVED IT!! :)

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2012 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 7 Temptation

Has Edward watched his dad play the mating game for too long; to the point where he knows something is lacking?
Our cocky, sexy jail bait must have a death wish. He is constantly pushing Isabella's buttons. Making the venom flow.
I believe he is aware that he will not survive an attempt to escape.

Where is Jasper? Us he closing in on him?

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2012 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 7 Temptation

lol

 

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2012 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 2 Stolen

wow....

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2012 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 7 Temptation

OOOOhhhhhhhh...hummm

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2012 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 7 Temptation

Hes really trying her and getting under her skin. FLOVE it

Reviewer: lala43 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2012 10:22 AM Title: Chapter 7 Temptation

Dammit it! I lost my V card one drunken night and it was insert Tab A into Slot B. Why can't life be like FF. SIGH. This is why I love to read you ... Your Edward is supernaturally sexy as hell. He's a fantasy incarnate and no living man can compare. Which is a good thing. I wouldn' trade my mortgage and my kids and hubby. Again, the whole point of fantasy. Thank you.

thank  

Reviewer: mldewolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2012 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 7 Temptation

WOW!!  More, please!!

Reviewer: mom2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2012 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 7 Temptation

YES another great story.  You never let me down.

looking forward to the next chapter

thanks again 

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2012 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 7 Temptation

OH SNAP!  I really loved it!

Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2012 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 7 Temptation

Oh my.......Mr Edward seams so much older that a 16 yr old.

Reviewer: tds88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2012 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 7 Temptation

Edward's evil conniving ways make him perfect for this Bella. Why is it that if anyone else was as cocky it would be unappealing, but for Edward it's hot?

Reviewer: Lur2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2012 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 7 Temptation

Best line of the day...Want to wrap the halo around her throat. LOL! Yeah who side are you on. Ms. consciousness of the moral of goodness...blah, blah, blah. Is good to be bad sometimes.

Small advice for our vamp vixen. Conscience whisper while interest scream aloud. I said go with the loudest bitch. Haha!

our Edward is a wicked sexy fucker, so full of sin, makes you weak in the knees. Update soon. Smoochess! Muah!

Reviewer: shewoolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2012 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 7 Temptation

ROTFLMAO!!  Ohhhh boy....! He thinks very highly of himself!  Looking forward to see if he actually DOES know what he's doing!!

Catherine

Reviewer: Fanfictionfan1664 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2012 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 7 Temptation

Ooh! Who could resist that?

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2012 8:12 AM Title: Chapter 6 Discovery

Finally I found time to read this story. Now that Shhh.. is finished there is time to read.

I must say this story is is really unorthordox and unusual. You keep surprising the the reader, not everything is set in stone with lots of twists and turns.

Keep going and the visuals are also really great!!

Reviewer: tds88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2012 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 6 Discovery

Hmmm, a door of mystery opened through Jasper's POV. Dr. C seems a bit of a man-whore, which doesn't happen very often, at least not in regular stories; o/s maybe. 

I'm starting to wonder what exactly is Edward's secret to sex and relationships. It's sounds completely different from what I had originally thought.

Reviewer: BigBsMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2012 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 6 Discovery

Very different, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2012 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 6 Discovery

Loving it! Can't wait to read more... poor heartbroken Jasper :( He can come visit me I will help him :) hehe!

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2012 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 6 Discovery

OH SNAP!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2012 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 6 Discovery

:)

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2012 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 6 Discovery

How explosive will the confrontation be when Jasper finally meets up with Bella and her captive, Edward.

Carlisle is quite the lusty Doctor. When will he notice his son is missing?

Reviewer: lambykins Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2012 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 6 Discovery

Poor Jasper!  Oh well it was not meant to be. She has sexyward now! Great chappie!

Reviewer: songii Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2012 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 6 Discovery

oh my... this is not what i expected

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2012 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 4 Breathtaking

:)

Reviewer: kgunter34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2012 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 5 Mythology

I love this hot mess.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2012 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 5 Mythology

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2012 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 4 Breathtaking

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2012 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 3 Destiny (Reposted)

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2012 11:57 AM Title: Chapter 2 Stolen

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2012 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 1 Sucked In

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2012 10:40 AM Title: Preface

:)

Reviewer: tds88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2012 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 5 Mythology

Icy vs Snarky in the ultimate smackdown. Who comes out the winner?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2012 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 5 Mythology

Who is playing with whom?
There is definitely a shift in the air.
How will Edward continue to process his new found knowledge of vampires? Will he hate Jasper for keeping secrets?

Reviewer: Sweets Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2012 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 5 Mythology

Totally awesome I love it :)

~Sweets~

Reviewer: Sweets Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2012 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 4 Breathtaking

Love it

~Sweets~

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2012 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 5 Mythology

OH SNAP!  I cannot wait for these two to get together ;)

Reviewer: shewoolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2012 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 5 Mythology

Cocky little sucker, isn't he!  LOL

Bella's got a real handful there!

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2012 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 1 Sucked In

very good and a whole new spin on  Bella so far

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2012 5:35 PM Title: Preface

this is going to be one hell'vea ride I can already see... Yiiipppeee!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2012 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 4 Breathtaking

FLOVE IT

You must login (register) to review.