Reviews For Hiding Bella
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2013 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 35

Just before the big fight and right after changing Rose again to heal the damage from the birth of Emily, this story comes to an end? What happened , were you ill or injured and unable to finish? Sure hope not! I have enjoyed this amazing tale so much and would love to see it finished!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2013 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 34

When will Italy get a clue that the Cullens and friends just want to be left alone? They aren't hurting anyone, so it seems rather unfair to try killing them! This should be tricky, planning a fight when Rose is pregnant, and ready to deliver any time!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2013 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 33

Nothing like having your whole family all at once! Three beautiful little boys, and naming them after family and friends was totally cool! Had a feeling Jake's imprint was Jessica, I just hope she's a nicer person now than she was in school!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 32

I'll put my money on green eyes and the name Masen! Bella had as brief a delivery as she had a pregnancy. That might be pretty nice, considering how long it takes humans! This is really nice for them to have a son, Wonder what Emmett and Rosalie want?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 31

Had to laugh at the karma thing! Edward telling Emmett how to be careful making love to his wife, just doesn't happen, until now! Rose wiping out Esme's kitchen was pretty funny, the poor girl had no idea! This adjustment to a new condition is going to be fun!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 29

Despite worry over Bella's condition, Rosalie must be over the moon! She will be forever grateful to her new sister for enabling her most cherished dream, a baby! She and Emmett will be good parents too, I'll bet! I hope nothing happens to Bella and Edward's child, she doesn't do well with blame, taking all on herself, regardless. Bella thinks everything's her fault, whether or not it is! I had a stray thought, who runs vampire central now that the brothers are gone? Will chaos ensue?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 28

May I just tell you how damn happy I am Aro got what was coming to him? Tickled me to death that Eleazar wanted first crack at him for planning what he did with Eleazar's daughter! The wolves came through like the champs they are. No wonder Alice's visions went black, since the pack helped end the guard! It is the pits, though that Bell was bitten by Santiago! What happens to her now, full vamp or ??

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 27

Alice's visions are scary as hell and not a bit good for anyone's health and well-being ! What the hell is wrong with just leaving the whole bunch of them alone? They're not hurting anybody!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 6:38 AM Title: Chapter 26

Who knew they would all have these cool escape plans all ready to go when next the Volturi showed up? This is going to be such fun!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 6:18 AM Title: Chapter 25

I would say that was a most satisfactory wedding, reception and consummation! Simply lovely and well worth  waiting for!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 24

And right after that beautiful marriage ceremony, too! What in the world is she doing at this wedding?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 23

How disappointing that the girls would think this little escapade was a good idea! I hope they are all ashamed of themselves!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 22

I see why Bella thinks no one trusts her to take care of herself! They all thought they werehelping, too! Guess they just have to keep trying !

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 5:17 AM Title: Chapter 21

Good thing they are about to be married or they both might get carried away before they meant to. I have a hunch that Bella is doing something nice for Paul. Noe if only someone would dismember Tanya and burn the pieces!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 20

How sweet of Paul to follow Bella all the way to Alaska and tell her the truth, to counteract the filthy lies Tanya told to hurt Bella. Of course it didn't hurt that Edward was right there with him, telling her the real story. Sure hope Bella gets an injection of confidence  being Mrs. Edward Cullen!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 19

Successful first date. It was kind of Edward and Bella to get Angela and Ben together, too.  No big surprise that Bella had a nightmare of the Volturi taking her, since it might still happen.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 18

Good thing Jasper was along to run off that bitch, Tanya! Where did she get the idea it was okay to molest Edward at will? He's always told her no and her ego just can't take it! After siccing the Volturi on everyone, and nearly getting them killed, you would think she'd have the decency to stay away, but evidently not!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 17

It looks like Jessica and Lauren are going to havr to meet the wrath of Rose and Alice! Edward will probably deal with Mike Newton himself!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 16

All the book smarts came in handy for that test, which Bella passed with flying colors. It was very nice of Sam and Paul to come by and asjk if Bella was better and apologize again. So, off to school in the morning!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 15

Bet the Quileute wolves were glad to not have to fight the vampires. Even Paul managed a sincere apology. They didn't quite know how to deal with a creature they had never seen before. Luckily Bella is healing fast, just not vampire fast!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 14

Every time Bella hears something different, she reads it the wrong way and panics! Damn stupid werewolf, I kind of hope Paul is really punished for what he did! Poor Bella, now she's wounded and who knows how long it will take for her to heal?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 13

Now they're home and settling in, I hope the Volturi have the good sense to leave the Cullens, Carmen and Eleazar alone!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 12

Edward's not nearly as insecure as Bella, but he has his moments! The next project for Bella is learning to trust her family really does love and want her. Just not as much as Edward does!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 11

Carlisle should have known there was no way his family would let him and Eleazar die to save them, without coming to the rescue! I just hope they all get out of that awful place in one piece!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 10

How cool that Bella can let Edward under her shield and into her mind! That just thrills him no end! Her shild is powerful and will probably be the saving of them all. This instant immersion in all things modern has to be a huge shock to Bella, since she's never been away from her cabin. It must have her shaking in her shoes!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 9

That must be some God-awful vision Alice had to devestate them like that!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 8

Now Edward, Alice and Jasper know the truth of Tanya's nastiness, so maybe the three of them can help Bella feel better about herself! Wait until  they find out Tanya brought the wrath of the Volturi down on everyone! Then it's going to hit the fan, big time!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 7

The timing of the Volturi showing up leads me to think Tanya has sicced them on Bella out of spite and jealousy. Maybe I'm wrong, but I doubt it! If they have to run, it's a good thing Bella's a shield because even a tracker like Demetri can't trace her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 6

Like I said, Tanya's a bitch! I'm glad Eleazar told her off. It looks like the story may come out concerning why Bella thinks no one wants her. I hope so, it would serve Tanya right to be shown for the vindictive person she is! It's going to be a problem if Alice can't keep an eye on Edward and Bella's future, in case of danger, etc.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 5

Thanks, no doubt, to what she heard Tanya say, Bella has zero self-esteem! Poor little thing thinks she's gross and ugly, how sad! I'll bet Edward can change her mind!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 4

They both are way older than they look, but in many ways, they're a couple of babies! This getting to know one another should be very interesting!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 3

So the two fathers are okay with their offspring maybe getting together! Wonder if Eleazar will ever find out why Bella won't come to the house to visit him anymore? I wasn't surprised it was Tanya's insensitive remark that hurt Bella's feelings, making her ashamed to see her father! Tanya can be a real bitch!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 2

Yes, well and truly smitten, and I suspect not only Edward, but Bella also! They are too much alike not to be made for each other!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

You really hit for the bleachers with this one! Bella as a sixty year old hybrid , with Eleazar as her biological father! That's amazing, and Edward is fascinated! I can see why she's been hidden from the Volturi all these years.

Reviewer: yuri11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 12

love it amazing

Reviewer: yuri11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 11

amazing

Reviewer: yuri11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 10

fantastic i love it

Reviewer: yuri11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 9

love it

Reviewer: yuri11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 8

amazing so fucking amazing

Reviewer: yuri11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 7

amazing i love it

Reviewer: yuri11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 6

amazing i love it

Reviewer: yuri11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 5

amazing i love it

Reviewer: yuri11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 4

wow just wow love it

Reviewer: yuri11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 3

amazing story i love it

Reviewer: yuri11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 2

i love it

Reviewer: yuri11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

love it amazing

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2011 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 35

Well Rosalie got her wish. I hope she is happier this time around.

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2011 9:05 AM Title: Chapter 35

Loved it very much thanks for sharing this with us and update when you can....

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2011 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 35

thanks good chapter

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2011 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 35

woo hoo    Rose gets to be a mommmy



Author's Response:

She deserved the chance to have her own. thanks for reading and reviewing! nails233

Reviewer: linelia Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2011 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 34

wow i loved this story

I read all 34chapters

can't wait for the next



Author's Response:

Sorry for the delay in responding! I really appreciate you reading and reviewing! nails233

Reviewer: alicefan32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2010 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 33

I actually thought he imprinted on Lauren.  I was close.

Reviewer: alicefan32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2010 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 32

Yay! So glad it's a boy.  Brown eyes. Edward Paul

Reviewer: alicefan32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2010 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 29

That was way better than the change and totally unexpected.

Reviewer: alicefan32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2010 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 28

Definitely liked it.  Fully change.  but who bit her?

Reviewer: alicefan32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2010 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 23

That was unexpected, but I guess you never know with Alice.

Reviewer: alicefan32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2010 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 20

really liking Paul

Reviewer: alicefan32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2010 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 19

It doesn't sound like they willmake it to the wedding

Reviewer: alicefan32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2010 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 17

Poor Jasper

Reviewer: alicefan32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2010 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 14

I'm not worried.  If you killed her off, the story would be over so you won't.

Reviewer: alicefan32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2010 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 13

I'm glad to see a nice Rosalie.  Too bad they didn't kill Tanya.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2010 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 34

The Volturi are threatened because somebody is happy and it is not them.  They are bored with their life.

Reviewer: alicefan32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2010 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 7

Getting exciting

Reviewer: alicefan32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2010 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 6

Now, i am past what I read on TA.

What happened with Tanya and Bella?  There has to be more.

Reviewer: alicefan32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2010 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 2

very sweet

Reviewer: alicefan32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2010 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just came to this site and remembered reading a few chapters of this on Twilight Archives (and really liking it).  I am glad to see there are so many chapters here.  TA nver updates anything anymore.  I'm glad I found this site and this story (again). 

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2010 9:34 AM Title: Chapter 34

Loved it and thanks for sharing I hope you can get it all done in one chapter update when you can thanks....

Reviewer: Coleen561 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2010 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 34

Thanks for the new chapter!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2010 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 34

glad to see you posting again.



Author's Response:

So sorry for the delay. I was working on some orginals and then I sent too many chapters for My lovely beta to handle all at once so now they are coming back as she gets through them. Thank you for still reading it. All my stories will be on a better schedule now. I would never leave you hanging, I promise. Thanks again!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2010 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well, I was thinking that one of them might have the power to heal, since Rose might have partially human baby and Rose is as well, in case something was to happen go either, the babys venom can cure the ailment. As for the other power thought it might be cute if the baby had telekinesis .... I dunno just a thought. Hope you enjoyed your vacation!!!

Reviewer: shiftyless Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2010 5:22 AM Title: Chapter 33

from start 2 here so very awesome



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing it! I am currently writing new chapters for all my stories so I hope you continue to enjoy them!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2010 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 33

love the names :) will EJ and CE have any special powers?

Author's Response:

Sorry it took so long for me to get back reply to your reveiw, vacations with no wifi are excruiating! Thank you for your review and for reading it! As for powers do you have any suggestions? I dont like to reuse my names or abilities so I would definitely entertain your thoughts.

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 6:23 AM Title: Chapter 33

Man, I LOVE AngryElla!!  But what's with the third kid having totally black eyes?!



Author's Response:

First so sorry it took so long to reply I was on the vacation from hell! Who know there was a place with no wifi? As for your question: When I asked for everyone's opinion I recieved three types. So I thought about the third one and figured why not make him special. It's just how my brain works. Not to mention I do love my twists. His power of seeing 360 degress will come in handy later. hint hint! Thanks for reading it!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2010 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 33

I hope half vampires can take birth control or they are going to be in trouble. Bella had a litter of children and she seemed to get pregnant easy.

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2010 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 33

loved it very much update when you can thanks.....

Reviewer: ENTER THE STARGATE Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2010 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 32

I have no name ideas, but would green and brown eyes work?  One from Edward, and one from Bella.

Reviewer: Marianne Northman Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2010 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 32

You know... I can totally see the moment when the realisation of what they are telling him hits Edward... Imagine a white light glowing around himlittle angels (or devils suit yourself...) help hi elevate up in the air while repeat "AMEN" in their little voices... Then Emmet destroys everything by yelling "Can I get an AMEN here? I think he has seen the light!" while this annoying music of going backwards is playing in the backward....

lol

Carlisle kicking ass and throwing him off the roof? Double H (Hot and Hilarious... I just can't help myself...) ***winks***

I wonder about the name!

xoxo

Marianne

Reviewer: Indianprincess28 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2010 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 32

Please say green eyes. Everyone else always gives brown eyes. Please update soon. I am not sure how long it will take me to get internet hooked up in my place after i move in. I loved this chapter....question...Are Rose and Emmett going to try for a baby soon? Will Esme and Alice join the club at being a half breed like Bella and Rose?

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2010 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 32

That was great thanks for sharing update when you can they have a boy YAAAA

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2010 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 32

Just read the whole story and I love it. It is different.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2010 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 32

woo hoo  a boy

Reviewer: MidnightKat Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2010 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 32

I'm terrible with coming up with names.  I had to use books to name my two kids. lol    I loved the chapter. 

Kat

Reviewer: Jilli90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2010 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 32

love it!!

Reviewer: velvetwhispers Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2010 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 32

name ? hummmm tony

eye color? hummm.......one green and one brown? he he he he

Reviewer: Coleen561 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2010 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 32

I continue to enjoy this story and I'm always glad to see a new chapter posted.

Since you're the one with the talent and creativity, I think you should come up with the baby's name! 

Reviewer: ACullen35 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2010 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 32

That chapter was awesome!! I thought it was great how everyone had to help get Edward to hunt! It showed how much he loves her and the baby. My vote for eye color:GREEN. I can't wait to read the next chapter!!

Reviewer: galwidanatitud Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2010 12:49 PM Title: Chapter 32

i vote green eyes.  they can always have another one, right?  a baby girl that looks like bella.

Reviewer: Balti K Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2010 12:44 PM Title: Chapter 32

Very cute.  I totally picture all the girls standing with Bella on the "no booty" policy.  And Edward having to be dragged from her side.

Well done.

Cheers, Balti K

Reviewer: ellenah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2010 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 31

wow. I didn't now what to expect from this story but I was surprised and then hooked. can't wait for your update.

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2010 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 31

loved it very much and emmett will go crazy if he can't have sex for 6 weeks and i am so excited for that part update when you can thanks.....

Reviewer: Cami2186 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2010 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 31

Thanks for the update.

Thanks for the update.
I wonder how the pregnancy is going to work out?
Really enjoyed the chapter and can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: Coleen561 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2010 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 18

I really like this story.  The premise is SO original and inventive.  I'm impressed with your creativity.

I've just read the entire story (29 chapters as of June 6th) and I noticed you had some notes about adding a missing chapter, etc.  However, it appears to me that chapters 18 and 19 are in reverse order.  Please take a look at this.  Also, in this chapter, after the author's note, is a stray line and I'm not sure where it belongs.

Lastly, I noticed that you sometimes use the word "use" when you mean "used."  The secondary definition of "used" is accustomed or habituated.  So, in the sentence, "more modern than they were use to in Alaska . . ." you need the word used.  I only mention this because I saw multiple examples while reading through the story.  There is a similar issue with suppose/supposed.  Also, you should have your beta be on the lookout for confusion between "your" and "you're"

Again, I've read several of your stories and your talent is obvious.  I'm looking forward to more chapters in this and your other stories.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading my stories! I have a beta now but she has a lot of work to go through to get them all polished up. I will check on chaps. 18 &19 to see if when I added 18 if I mixed them up. Always feel free to point out my errors. I know I have a terrible time with words that sound alike but I am working on finding before it even goes to the beta. I am always striving to do better and reviews like your's really do help! Thank you for your input I do value it! Michele

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2010 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 29

That warp great chapter what a twist now rose is half human and can have a baby hope bella and Edward don't loose their baby

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2010 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 28

hello she can't die and i had a feeling that's what aro was going to say on why he wanted bella so bad

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2010 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 27

don't like this all of them are dying that sucks

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2010 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 26

damn some bad timing there poor bella didn't even get hers

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 25

hell yeah she took her down them was able still get it on with her new husband sweet chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 24

does she really think anyone would want her there dumb blond but great chapter

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 23

a drunk bella means a horny bella

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 22

Great chapter

You must login (register) to review.