You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 10of15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2014 6:34 AM Title: Chapter 20

thank you for this note.  I am so glad that you have "come into your own".  I will miss you as a writer here, but wish you all the success in the future.

Warm Regards,

Ruth

Reviewer: Freckle Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2014 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 20

Good luck for the future Emily! I hope one day I do read a published book of yours. Glad you're a happier and more-fulfilled person now. I think you are very brave.

Reviewer: dlw5573 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2014 1:13 AM Title: Daphne and Apollo: Part 2

01/26/14 - love the storyline / thanks for sharing your talent. / I hope - someday - you'll be able to complete this - even if its a final "five years in the future" chapter.

Reviewer: adoxography Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2013 7:53 PM Title: Monster

Please update soon, I'm really missing this story :(

Reviewer: impatientuser Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2013 5:20 PM Title: Daphne and Apollo: Part 2

absolutely loving this and I definitely appreciate your desire to not repeat scenes.  Thanks for writing this.

Reviewer: adoxography Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2013 5:30 PM Title: Chosen

Alright time for the next chapter, Its been a whole month.

Reviewer: Starfish_2014 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2013 11:25 AM Title: Daphne and Apollo: Part 2

I loved it!! and Minnie sounds adorable!!!

Reviewer: elke Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2013 11:12 PM Title: Escape

Great Reunion!   Edward's patience and kind support won Bell's heart.

Thanks for writing this story.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2013 10:23 AM Title: Daphne and Apollo: Part 2

Loved it :)

Reviewer: chatterbox33 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2013 1:02 PM Title: Dining

The blood type announcement like it was a wine pairing was hysterical. :)

Reviewer: elke Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2013 12:27 AM Title: Meadows

Yes, sweet date!

Reviewer: almondgirl3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2013 6:06 PM Title: Daphne and Apollo: Part 2

Whoa, when the email alert for this popped up in my inbox, it honestly took me a few seconds to realise what this was. Thanks for including a brief synopsis; I hate it when writers don't do that. Oh, and the link to your tumblr didn't work.



Author's Response:

embones.tumblr.com :) All links to my other sites are on my profile if you are ever lost. 

And you're welcome about the synopsis. I find it really irritating as well and since i don't update that often, (which I am sorry about, but life is a little busy at the moment :/ ) its the least I can do.

Thank you for reading! 

Emily xx

Reviewer: Dragz1991 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2013 11:06 PM Title: Chosen

Hey I'm sorry to hear that you have had problems with fanfiction. I to have an account on there and I have been hearing from a lot of authors of there trouble. I just started on this site so that I could continue to read your stories, because I prefer the uncensored raw story over the cut to pieces just because one person has a problem with it. I think you are talented author and I hate that you are having problems because I believe every author should be encouraged to write there own way and be true to themselves. I'm sorry this is or doesn't mean anything to you but I think its important. Please do not quit writing just because of one little punk who couldn't handle it. Have faith and always trust in yourself.



Author's Response:

I thought I recognised you penname! Thank you so much for your kind words. I've been writing since I was 7 so I'm unlikely to stop any time soon because, as you put it, some little punk couldn't handle what I write. Last time I checked, this isn't Nineteen Eighty Four. Unfortunately, I've dealt with bullies like this before and I know that the best thing is to tell them to stick it and keep going with what you do. Writing on here is a way of practising for me and I still think my writing has a long way to go before it gets better, but thank you for saying that I'm talented :) its readers like you who keep my confidence up and I'm hoping that on here I'll continue to develop my writing skills. 

Thank you for reading and I hope this year is good to you!

Emily xx

Reviewer: csp4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2013 4:29 PM Title: Daphne and Apollo: Part 2

"Cullen will gut you alive but not before I will with a motherfucking rusty fork!" lol lol you tell'em girl::))
Great chapter!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 1:53 PM Title: Meadows

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 12:39 PM Title: Learning

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 11:55 AM Title: Dining

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 10:43 AM Title: Unforgiving

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 10:15 AM Title: Adjusting

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 9:39 AM Title: Marking

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 9:13 AM Title: Running

Loved it :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 8:47 AM Title: Chosen

Loved it :)

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 4:19 AM Title: Daphne and Apollo: Part 2

So good to find this story again. Was reading it on FF before they went puritanical and purged so many stories.

Excellent chapter, really good to know what Edward went through too, when Bella was kidnapped.

Reviewer: cwrhoads Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2013 9:24 PM Title: Odyssey

Hi. I am enjoying your story. I wanted to comment on your random fact #11. As a true American southern belle, I can explain the reasoning for iced tea. (Just in case you are wondering).  In the early days of the country tea was pretty much enjoyed as in the old country. However, in the Southern parts of the US the summers could be ghastly hot so iced drinks became a way of keeping cool. Strong brewed tea, watered down and heavily sugared developed a strong following along with iced lemonade. It became a more widely popular drink throughout the country after its introduction at the 1904 St. Louis World's Fair.

 



Author's Response:

Fair enough! I come from Scotland where it is freezing pretty much all the time so hot tea is the only kind of tea you get. 

I've always wanted to go to the Southern states of America though! You guys have amazing food and music (both of which are pretty much the loves of my life). 

Thanks for reading and hope you keep enjoying it!

Emily xx

Reviewer: PercyJacksonFan1997 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2013 2:43 PM Title: Daphne and Apollo: Part 2

What is the link to your tumblr? It was erased and only said ".com"



Author's Response:

embones.tumblr.com

if you still can't find it, there's a link on my profile to it :)

thank you for reading!

Emily xx

Reviewer: Chiisuture Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2013 2:12 PM Title: Chosen

oeww i loved this story back on ff.net. i'm really glad i won't have to miss this story...

Reviewer: Fanfictionfan1664 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2013 11:46 AM Title: Daphne and Apollo: Part 2

Happy New Year, and thanks for the update!

Don't worry about not including an alternate POV for something you have already written about. If I anything about it is vital to the plot, you'll find a way to work it in. The main points you want to get across should already be covered,

Trip

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2013 4:31 AM Title: Daphne and Apollo: Part 2

welcome back to the story and Happy New Year!  TY for the chapter.... Hello to baby Minnie, too!  

Reviewer: adoxography Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2012 6:59 PM Title: Learning

Perhaps, If I review another chapter might be posted soon?

Reviewer: DarkSkyLilly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2012 4:56 PM Title: Daphne and Apollo: Part 1

 

This... This is pure gold! This should be publish!

I'll be honest with you...

I HATE Twilight, I hate it with all the strength of my heart!

the brilliant idea of r03;r03;vegetarian sparkly vampires seems completely absurd to me.

I have nothing against the actors in the movies ... I love Robert and Kristen; and I even love Edward , he's the prince charming every girl has dreamed about...

But PLEASE! The guy's a fucking shiny vampire!!!

Anyway ... THAT's the reason why I fell in love with your story, because you give back the honor to vampires! give back their dignity!

I look forward to the next chapter!

 

Reviewer: adoxography Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2012 6:49 PM Title: Soar

Still no updates..... Am I the only one even looking at this story anymore?

Reviewer: adoxography Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2012 3:37 PM Title: Dancing

Holy Crap, Its November and still no updates??????

Reviewer: Nikaka Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2012 8:35 PM Title: Daphne and Apollo: Part 1

You need to finish this story! I am in love!!!

Reviewer: adoxography Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2012 6:29 PM Title: Trapped

Please, please, please, update soon. The chapter doesn't have to have a plot, I love this story so much I want to know what happnes. Please update within the next month or so.

Reviewer: adoxography Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2012 3:49 PM Title: Escape

Its almost been a month since my last review. However there have been no story updates. More updates mean more reviews. This story has a great concept, one that I would like to know more about. Please update soon. I check for new chapters daily. Please continue with this story. 

Reviewer: Laddie Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2012 4:05 PM Title: Escape

Love this twist on the story .  Looking forward to what's next!

 

 

Reviewer: adoxography Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 7:52 AM Title: Daphne and Apollo: Part 1

Please update soon, I can't waite to find out what happens. !!

Reviewer: csp4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2012 8:33 PM Title: Daphne and Apollo: Part 1

I love the 'Bella voice' in Edward's head::))

Reviewer: bab1067 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2012 9:36 PM Title: Daphne and Apollo: Part 1

I've enjoyed reading your story and you had me hooked from the beginning.   I like this Bella all snarky and outspoken:-) Definitely enjoyed hearing Edwards point of view.  Can't wait to hear the rest of it.  Update soon.

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2012 2:25 AM Title: Daphne and Apollo: Part 1

love this story

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2012 1:11 PM Title: Daphne and Apollo: Part 1

Congrats to you!  Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: BE1965 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2012 12:35 PM Title: Daphne and Apollo: Part 1

Great chapter, and always nice to see the point of view!

Reviewer: almondgirl3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 10:21 AM Title: Escape

Finally did the dirty. Such a good chapter! And when they professed their love for one another, it was just so sweet. Congrats on finishing school, too!

Reviewer: almondgirl3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 4:39 AM Title: Soar

What was your idea behind the vampire's eye colour? Are they supposed to be like moodstones or something? I like it, just so you know. It's different, interesting and provides the opportunity for a lot more description. Simply calling them 'emerald' becomes kind of redundant after a while, so the odd 'pea-green' is nice.



Author's Response:

I wanted to make them ethereal. Vampires are often just described as human form in shape, with the odd mention of fangs and almost always described as just very attractive...I guess I wanted to experiment a wee bit. I guess they're like mood rings: in the sense that when their eyes darken they're either pissed or turned on. Other than that, I just like searching for the names of different colour shades :)

My favourite so far has been celery. 

Thank you for reading! The next update is being written. 

Reviewer: almondgirl3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 3:18 AM Title: Odyssey

Loved this chapter. I really like Gael; I was a bit worried that she'd just be a revised version of Victoria what with the red hair and the fact that she's a hunter. But I think she's a nice addition to this story; adds another dimension to it. And 'Vampadonis'? I can see why Edward would've rather that that name was kept private. So cheesy, like McDreamy...ha! That rhymes...

Reviewer: almondgirl3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2012 7:34 AM Title: Unforgiving

I like Bella. And I loved what you did with Renee and how quick Edward was in shutting her down and kicking her out.

Reviewer: almondgirl3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2012 6:15 AM Title: Running

I like Jacob. So often he's made into a very unlikable and antagonistic character, so it's really nice to see him be just...nice, you know? Like without the ulterior motives and whatnot. 

Reviewer: almondgirl3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2012 5:52 AM Title: Chosen

I like this! Really interesting premise, and the biology info sheet or whatever you call it that's at the beginning of the chapter is a really smart idea. Everything about this story's vampire is explained.

Just one thing, and it really isn't anything at all I guess, but I'm quite finicky about things. When Bella is talking about her truck she says ' e.g. it's a piece of shit.' It should say 'i.e. it's a piece of shit' because 'i.e.' is basically Latin for 'that is to say,' rather than 'e.g.' which means 'for example.'



Author's Response:

Thank you! I sometimes get those two mixed up...

Reviewer: keemastcloud Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 12:07 PM Title: Escape

I'm loving this story! Please say u are continuing it!!

Reviewer: evilnat Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 4:00 AM Title: Soar

I really like this story. I came over from ff.net. 

This chapter seemed like there were occaisonal parts missing every few paragraphs. Just letting you know. 

 

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2012 1:03 AM Title: Escape

oh mercy that was awesome!!!!  Vampsunblock!!! awesome!

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2012 12:15 AM Title: Dancing

awhhhhhh

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 11:28 PM Title: Judgement

this is really good

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 11:13 PM Title: Reach

great chapter

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 10:54 PM Title: Soar

oh that was good!

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 10:36 PM Title: Odyssey

totally love the vamp hunters!!! Great use of Original characters and Original storyline, too for that matter!

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 9:22 PM Title: Evolving

hum....

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 8:39 PM Title: Meadows

progress!

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 8:14 PM Title: Learning

okay starting to see Bella a little clearer now...she uses her bravado and harshness as a shield to keep others at bay also.

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 7:42 PM Title: Dining

this is such a different take on Vamp/humans one just can't help but read it to see what's going to happen next and if Bella is going to Vastly improve in her thoughts for Edward and the rest of the Cullen's.  Personally I'm hoping it's that she has an ability that will only help protect the Cullen's, something  much like being a shield. We shall see what you have planned.... Thanks again for the story

Reviewer: csp4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 7:55 PM Title: Escape

"Edward was uncaring; eyes were dark, fangs protruding out menacingly. Nothing said ‘fuck off’ better." My 1st reaction was "over-reaction much?", then I realized whoever touched Bella was beyond stupid, so crush away, Edward!

"Taking the sleek device I stepped back from him, swung my arm back and hurled the phone into the lake..." Wouldn't it have been cheaper to just turn the sucker off? LOL LOL

"Edward embarrassed is adorkable" I agree that Edward with pink cheeks from embarrassment is "adorkable":::))) great word!

"Jealous? Sucks to be you." Yep, rub it in:(

"...the next, never-before-seen chapter..." That's great news!

Reviewer: xoxokristen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 12:53 PM Title: Escape

great story, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2012 9:37 PM Title: Escape

The L word is out! Wow!

Reviewer: Emma Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2012 4:47 PM Title: Escape

Already addicted, look forward to more. :D

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2012 12:52 PM Title: Escape

My one question for this chapter is: Was Bella a virgin? love the story can't wait for an udate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

No, she's not a virgin. Refer back to chapter 8 for details...

I'm glad you're enjoying this! I hope you continue reading!

Emily

Reviewer: kgunter34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 8:42 AM Title: Trapped

Whew, thank goodness that didn't get drug out.  Great story.

Reviewer: maella2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 7:35 AM Title: Chosen

Not sure if I have this right but I hope this works.

 

Anyway, it's courierscum from ff!!



Author's Response:

*waves* hello! glad to see you here!

Reviewer: csp4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 12:16 AM Title: Trapped

Close one!
Great Random Fact:)

Reviewer: csp4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 10:56 PM Title: Dancing

:)

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 9:00 PM Title: Unforgiving

okay she was a tad bit nicer....going to the next chapter

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 8:43 PM Title: Adjusting

please tell me that Bella is going to get nicer to Edward... I am enjoying the concept of the story but honestly do not see why Bella is soooooo hateful....Especially to Edward and oh, her rudeness to Esme, humrp that was just horrible.....



Author's Response:

I'm afraid that's kinda the point...Bella is a massive bitch at this point I know but she eventually grows out of it. She's had a pretty tough time of it so far ( mother left her, living in a deadend town, grim prospects, little money, etc etc) Things get better, I promise!

Thank you for reading!

Emily

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 8:18 PM Title: Marking

so far Bella is being totally rude...Edward hasn't been mean whatsoever... okay i'm giving it a litte more of s chance here....

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 7:58 PM Title: Chosen

interesting...i'm reading on

Reviewer: fangrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 4:46 PM Title: Odyssey

I do like the Hunters. I would like you to write a Hunter story or five. 

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 3:44 PM Title: Trapped

I was worried there for a moment!  Thank goodness he showed!

Reviewer: fangrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 3:42 PM Title: Meadows

Yes, a very nice date. Lovely story about your grandfather. 

Reviewer: fall up Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 3:17 PM Title: Trapped

Awesome chapter

Reviewer: fangrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 2:34 PM Title: Marking

I'm sure the Cullen family is beside themselves trying to figure out why Bella isn't grateful for being "chosen". I gotta repeat. I really like this spunky Bella.

Reviewer: fangrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 2:19 PM Title: Chosen

Very interesting concept. I'm sure Edward thought Bella would just accept that she was his consort. Heh, heh. Not so fast there buddy. I like that she's spunky.

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 6:55 PM Title: Judgement

Amazingly good!  You've created an alternate reality but kept the vampires, only tweaking the lore a bit.  Everything about this story feels just right - so rightin fact that I didn't stop reading the updates to review!  (Sorry about that one!). I love the development and the fact that you haven't had Bella jump right in the sack for Edward.  She is retaining herself, to some degree, and he has to earn the right to woo the girl.  Your original characters are just that - original.  They sparkle with heir own unique flavor and bring it into the mix nicely.  I'm looking forward to more!!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 10:05 PM Title: Judgement

Aro is way creepy!  Hummm what is going to happen?

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 9:58 PM Title: Reach

Oh boy..aro can't wait!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 8:36 PM Title: Soar

Oh boy the show is about to begin!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 6:31 PM Title: Odyssey

The hunters seem interesting!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 3:49 PM Title: Monster

Guess I was wrong about jake.  Ed is warming up better...still alittle weird!  Loving it!

 

Reviewer: csp4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 2:29 PM Title: Judgement

"Aro is a creepy mofo" I'm in total agreement:( Pure evil!

Reviewer: csp4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 2:12 PM Title: Reach

Great chapter!

Reviewer: csp4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 1:49 PM Title: Soar

Great chapter!

Reviewer: csp4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 1:42 PM Title: Odyssey

Vampadonis:::)))

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 1:14 PM Title: Evolving

Jake is one of those hunter dudes I am sure...this isn't going to be good.

Reviewer: csp4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 12:35 PM Title: Monster

"I heard yowlin's and roarin's out there. You and Jake playing African Safari again? Like when you were kids?" I just realized that Charlie's one of those people in mega-denial that walks around with a smile on their face::))

Reviewer: csp4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 11:53 AM Title: Evolving

"Hey! I'm not the one who dresses for school like an extra for The Nightmare before Christmas," lol lol I think that great Alice does that::))

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 10:52 AM Title: Meadows

He seems sweet!  Waste jake please!

 

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 6:51 AM Title: Learning

Poor Bella!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 6:36 AM Title: Dining

Strange!  Strange family!  Carlisle freaks me out!

Reviewer: csp4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 3:10 AM Title: Meadows

"Look away children, look away. That's what happens when you don't pray to Jesus." I've read this 3 times since you posted this story the 1st time on 'the other site' & it makes me laugh every time::))

Reviewer: csp4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 2:44 AM Title: Learning

Great chapter!

Reviewer: csp4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 2:31 AM Title: Dining

"Carlisle was just as cold looking as before" I have to agree with Bella! Carlisle is kind of a cold fish::)) I suspect he warms up a little during better times tho.

Reviewer: csp4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 2:16 AM Title: Unforgiving

"I haven't got any of that Vitality stuff, but I'm sure Jake can run out and get you some or something…" Yeah, I'm not sure that would be happening:::)))

Reviewer: csp4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 1:48 AM Title: Adjusting

Edward's obviously a boob man:) And Renee is just a boob:(

You must login (register) to review.