You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kneon Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2013 9:44 AM Title: Chapter 46

great story.

Reviewer: rgh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2013 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 30

God girl...I am praying that their plan works too!!

Reviewer: rgh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2013 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 28

Shit!! Why did I not see that coming!! You are certainly keeping the suspense right at the edge!! Love it!!

Reviewer: rgh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2013 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 26

Oh my goodness girl!! Loving it!!  Please tell me that there is a HEA!!!

Reviewer: rgh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2013 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 24

My heart is breaking for these two...so flipping sad...

Reviewer: rgh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2013 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 22

Wow!!! Fucking Awesome!!

Reviewer: rgh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2013 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 16

Holy shit that was hot!!  Are there any men out there that are really like that??  Now for that cold shower!!  Thanks for a good story with a interesting plot!

Reviewer: rgh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2013 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 7

I can't even begin to imagine what Edward is hiding...seems like witness protection??? Love the story! Thanks!!

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2012 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 46

Great story!!!
:)

Author's Response:

Thank you and thanks for the awesome reviews :)

Bee xx

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2012 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 40

Yeah 4 this mission! But, w/7 more chapters, I'm guessing it's not smooth sailing from here on out!!
I AM expecting an HEA though!! **usually it is marked Not an HEA if so** :)

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2012 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 36

Seriously--this story is AWESOME!! I Flove me an FBIWard!
:)

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2012 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 27

Gah-Flove this story!!!
Man up Edward! Quit leaving Bella - ur reasoning is stupid!!!
Charlie-SHUT UP!! He gets the 'I hate you' award!!
Thx. :)

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2012 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 12

Awesome story!!! Can't get enuff!!
:)

Reviewer: Remi_Capulet Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2012 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 27

bella gives in too easy....especially with charlie she shld have left him to wallow in some self pity for making edward leave and she gives in to edwarx to easy he shld prove to her tht he wont leave before she lets him get some lovin....great story so far tho im enjoying it

Reviewer: sparkledamnu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 45

I am so glad that I saw this rec'd.  I don't remember where but fortune was with me that day.  I must read the prequel before I put these two characters aside.  I know it will be equally as good.

I always enjoy romance but add in suspense and mystery and you are after my heart.   Dangerouly In Love had all the elements of a fantastic story.  Many authors ramble through their stories only making sure there is lots of sex to hold the reader.  But DIL had a true beginning, middle, and joyous ending.  You held my attention each and every chapter.  That within itself is a feat. 

I would love to see you tackle a historical romance - 1800 Regency England.  Our fandom has so few of these and this genre is one of my favorites.  I feel you would do this type of story justice!!!  Who knows, perhaps I just hit you with a plot bunny!!!

Thank you for taking so much of your time writing for our fantastic fandom.  You're a brilliant author and I look forward to reading more of your stories and hopefully your book when published this summer!!!

See you soon -- enjoyed!!!!   :D

Elaine -- sparkledamnu on twitter   Sparkle Damnu Phillips on FB

P.S.  It's 2:45 a.m. EST here in Georgia (US).  It's great to be retired and be able to nap the next day after reading a wonderful story most of the night!!!!  O.O

Reviewer: sparkledamnu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 44

Really good chapter!!!  Devil child - great description of a toddler.

Now on to the last chapter!!!

Elaine -- sparkledamnu on twitter    Sparkle Damnu Phillips on FB

Reviewer: sparkledamnu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 43

I liked that Edward received justice for he and his family, but I' more pleased that there wasn't any vendictiveness from him and Alice.  Aro recognized his errors and realized his injustices.  There is no return from the ashes left in his wake!!!

Elaine -- sparkledamnu on twitter    Sparkle Damnu Phillips on FB

Reviewer: sparkledamnu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 42

Now that I can breath and know that E&B and the rest of the family are going to be ok ---- I feel the need to rant.  I'm so upset with Charlie!!! And I was bragging on him earlier -- you're evil!!!   :D     He at least realized his error in the end.  But he sure made a chaotic mess there for a while!!!   Grrrrr.   And I loved that Jacob came to check on them.

Wow, I'm getting close to the end of this part.  I am so enjoying your story and I can't thank you enough for gifting our fandom with your words!!!!

Elaine -- sparkledamnu on twitter    Sparkle Damnu Phillips on FB

Reviewer: sparkledamnu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 40

I don't think I've drawn a good breath yet -- and I fear more to come!!!  Things were too perfect!!

Love it!!!

Elaine -- sparkledamnu on twitter    Sparkle Damnu Phillips on FB

 

 

 

Reviewer: sparkledamnu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 37

Cat claws!!!!  Our Bells is the cat's meow protecting her Lion!!!

Elaine - sparkledamnu on twitter     Sparkle Damnu Phillips on fB

Reviewer: sparkledamnu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 36

I'm not making any comment here -- it would only melt or make the page combust!!!!

Elaine -- sparkledamnu on twitter    Sparkle Damnu Phillips on FB

Reviewer: sparkledamnu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 35

Yehah, chop, chop, chop, swish, chop, chop, chop - yeah, that was my ninja move!!!! :D

Smexy times -- nothing better.

I also love how you weave direct quotes from the book into your story!!!!

Elaine -- sparkledamnu on twitter    Sparkle Damnu Phillips on FB

Reviewer: sparkledamnu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 34

Safe, warm, happy, loved, tingly, family, hope, relief - those are just a few of the words that I'm feeling for these two.  And let's not forget beautifully written. 

I'm a little hesitant to venture forth.  This is chapter 34 of 45 -- I almost hear the words - Dum de dum dum!!!  I feel you're holding out on me!!!  I guess you might be understanding more of why I prefer to read completed fics.  I am so impatient when it comes to updates!!!  Call it old age or whatever - but, I must shyly and hesitantly hit "next" because I feel something's a coming!!!!

Elaine - sparkledamnu on twitter    Sparkle Damnu Phillips on FB

Reviewer: sparkledamnu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 32

Excuse the language here, but it seems to fit my feelings you evoked - damn, that was some deep shit!!!  I don't know who I felt for the most, Bella having to experience being molested by that creep; Edward having to watch the love of his life go through that knowing he couldn't do anything without causing teh whole situation to go south; or Jacob, he has some hatred in is blood for the Volturi doesn't he?  You're good -- like -- really good!!!  Yeah!!

Elaine - sparkledamnu on twitter    Sparkle Damnu Phillips on FB

Reviewer: sparkledamnu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 31

Oooh, so Jacob is gonna help!!!!  I really am enjoying Jacob here.  It's quite nice to read about a really good Jacob!!!!

Thank you so much for choosing our fandom to bestow your brilliance upon!!!

Elaine -- sparkledamnu on twitter    Sparkle Damnu Phillips on FB

Reviewer: sparkledamnu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 24

I feel as though my heart broke in two!!!!

Elaine - sparkledamnu on twitter     Sparkle Damnu Phillips on FB

Reviewer: sparkledamnu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 23

I really like your very vocal Charlie.  Yes, he was strong in the Saga but you have given him so much more depth!!!

Elaine -- sparkledamnu on twitter   Sparkle Damnu Phillips on FB

Reviewer: sparkledamnu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 22

So well written -- I was hanging onto each and every word.  Such a tangled web yet so simple to read it through your words.  Now I need to move on to the next chapter.

Elaine - sparkledamnu on twitter    Sparkle Damnu Phillips on FB

Reviewer: sparkledamnu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 21

Wicked leaving it there -- but I don't have to wait -- I'm wicked!!!! Laughs wickedly!!!  This is simply the best!!!!  Intense.  Edgy.  Unfolding slowing!!!  Awesome.

 

Elaine - sparkledamnu on twitter   Sparkle Damnu Phillips on FB

Reviewer: sparkledamnu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 17

I love how your words make their love so tangible for the reader!!!!!

Elaine -- sparkledamnu on Twitter   Sparkle Damnu Phillips on FB

Reviewer: sparkledamnu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 15

I'm finally where I can read again today!!   Enjoyed the bit of info.

Love the story.

Elaine - sparkledamnu on Twitter  Sparkle Damnu Phillips on FB

Reviewer: sparkledamnu Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 5

One word -  steamy!!!  This seems to be going by really, really fast.  It's simply that good.

Can't wait to get further into what's going on in Edward's life!!!

Oh, what a tangled web we weave!!!!  I have so many questions.  I'd love to pick your brain.

Thank you for writing such a wonderful, all-consuming story!!!

Elaine -- sparkledamnu on twitter   Sparkle Damnu Phillips on FB



Author's Response:

Thanks Elaine. I'm glad to hear your enjoying it :)

Bee x

Reviewer: sparkledamnu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 2

Wow, I've just finished the 2nd chapter - I was at the end of it before I knew!!!  Really good start to your story.  I hope that I can remember to review after each chapter but based on the first 2 that might be hard for me.  Next tends to be my best friend on completed fics!

Thanks for writing for our fandom!!! Now on to 3!!!

Elaine -- sparkledamnu on twitter  Sparkle Damnu Phillips on FB

 

Reviewer: raindrop0620 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 45

Great story! I really enjoyed it :):)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 45

Grate story :)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 44

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 43

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 1:50 PM Title: Chapter 42

:)

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 45

amazing ending... thank you for writing such an amazing story! :)

-Kate

Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2012 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 41

Well........I'm glad Demetri is completely out of the picture now, thanks to Bella :-)

Reviewer: monkeymansgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2012 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 41

OMG!!!!!!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2012 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 41

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2012 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 40

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2012 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 39

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2012 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 38

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2012 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 37

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2012 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 36

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2012 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 35

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2012 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 34

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2012 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 33

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2012 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 32

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2012 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 31

:)

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2012 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 40

I am thinking not.... :)

 

Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2012 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 40

I hope Demitri doesn't find Edward and Bella.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2012 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 30

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2012 5:23 AM Title: Chapter 29

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2012 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 28

;)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2012 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 27

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2012 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 26

 

 

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2012 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 25

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2012 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 24

:)

Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2012 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 39

I really hope that Edward, Bella and the family make all survive this last mission in one piece.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2012 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 23

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2012 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 22

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2012 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 21

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2012 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 20

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2012 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 19

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2012 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 18

:)

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2012 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 39

oh here we go! :)



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2012 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 17

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2012 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 16

;)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2012 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 15

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2012 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 14

:)

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2012 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 38

I am with Rose on this... they should have called Jasper... something seems fishy to me.

 

-Kate

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2012 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 13

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2012 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 12

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2012 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 11

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2012 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 10

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2012 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 9

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2012 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 8

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2012 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 7

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2012 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 6

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2012 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 5

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2012 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 4

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2012 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 3

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2012 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 2

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2012 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

:)

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2012 12:26 PM Title: Chapter 37

great chapter! Love that their missions are going well... Can't wait to read the next one... And Bella has come such a long way from the beginning :)

 

-Kate

Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2012 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 35

You mean they actually came up for air ;-)

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2012 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 35

great chapter! :) can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2012 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 33

oh crazy.. at least he kept his cool to get what he went in for and get out and not blow their cover :) Can't wait to read the next one!

Reviewer: Ahndraya Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2012 10:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love this chapter. I wonder why he disappeared.

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2012 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 30

oh! It is getting close now!! Can't wait to read the next one! :)

 

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2012 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 29

oh poor Edward... I don't think that his guilt will go away :(

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2012 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 28

oh! :) can't wait to read more!

-Kate

Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2012 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 28

well, well, well..........sounds like Edward and Bella are getting soon  ;-)

Reviewer: jessicanov201 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2012 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 27

OK, i'm not so mad at him any more



Author's Response:

He was never going to stay away too long :)

 

Bee xx

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2012 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 27

well the date didn't go quite how she planned... but in the end she got Edward back :) Can't wait to read more!

-Kate



Author's Response:

:) 

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2012 10:41 AM Title: Chapter 26

uh oh... well I know Edward will flip when he finds out about her date... now I just wonder if Alice will tell him and he will try to stop it before hand or he will find out when she is on the date :) Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2012 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 24

so sad.......doesn't her dad see how this tearing his daughter apart?

You must login (register) to review.