You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dragonfly06 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2013 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 22

Will they change Jacob?

Reviewer: dragonfly06 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2013 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 21

Vampire Edward!

Reviewer: dragonfly06 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2013 9:39 AM Title: Chapter 18

What does Jinx really want?

Bella and Jacob could have waited.  That was not the place to kiss and make out. 

Poor Esme, I hope she stops throwing parties for Edward.  

Reviewer: dragonfly06 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2013 8:58 AM Title: Chapter 16

I want to see some Bella/Jacob action.  How come she loves him to?

Reviewer: dragonfly06 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2013 8:37 AM Title: Chapter 15

I am confused. When did Bella and Jacob started a relation?

Did Bella sleep with Jacob?

Is Edward ok with this situation?

Reviewer: thelittlegerman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2013 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 32

I absolutely loved this story!

Reviewer: tuckerjnp1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2012 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 32

Great ending to a great story.  I am going to miss this story...

Reviewer: butzi1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2012 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 32

Perfect ending to a great story! Thank you Lissa!

Reviewer: littlelizruth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2012 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 32

Oh I love it! I love that they will spend eternity together.

Reviewer: nikkirocsurworld Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2012 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 31

Omg BEST story EVER....

Reviewer: littlelizruth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2012 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 31

Wow. So jake really is gonna join them. Wicked! These three belong together.

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2012 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 31

Ok, I cant stop crying... Jaysus!

What a chapter, I am glad Jinx...I mean Shinx is gone, now the elves can be what they are meant to be... Nature Healers.

 

Loved this chapter!  Thank you!!!   :)

 

Reviewer: butzi1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2012 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 31

"Shinx" has got what he deserved. The Edward-Bella-Jacob-circle is closing soon again.
Loved how you kept the tension high in this chapter.

Reviewer: Eileen22 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2012 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 10

I enjoy this version.



Author's Response:

Me too, truthfully. :)

Reviewer: littlelizruth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2012 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 30

I really really hope we don't lose jake here.

Reviewer: butzi1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2012 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 30

Poor, brave Jacob. The elves know how to get to Bella. 

"SpongeBob t-shirt" - hilarious! I have a feeling the queen and the goddess will get along quite well.


Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2012 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 30

Go Bella!  I felt the hurt in my chest for Shaykob!

Reviewer: littlelizruth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2012 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 29

I hope jake can find Edward and Bella again. Those three belong together.

Reviewer: Edwardluver1721 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2012 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 29

the suspense is killing me can't wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: butzi1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2012 11:38 AM Title: Chapter 29

Thrilling and captivating chapter, excellent! 

Years ago, I was in the sewers (they offer a tour), very exciting and a bit scary.

Reviewer: butzi1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2012 8:58 AM Title: Chapter 28

Hopefully Bella doesn't get too exhausted from her exertions, after all she is a very old vampire. 

Reviewer: littlelizruth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2012 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 28

They are getting too close! I hope Nessie is right that she can stop Victoria from killing Edward and Bella.

Reviewer: WBE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2012 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 27

I just love this Bella. If she can't zzzap them into submission, she'll just kill 'em the good old fashioned way. She doesn't seem to mind. 

LOLs when she went to flip them off and Edward's taking the time to correct her just before the death match. Good for Edward in figuring out he can fight back with his own mad skills. Bless Esme for her foresight. 

Love the updates! Keep on truckin with those edits and keep your eyes on the prize. 

Reviewer: WBE Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2012 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 26

Wait, what? How did I miss this update? I'll blame being out of town. So sorry!

 

I found Jane's discussion of Ancient vs. Elder vampire very interesting. Have I missed it before? I love hearing things about these different vamps. 

 

The Scooby gang are on their way to help, yay!

Reviewer: butzi1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2012 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 26

Hope they get themselves out of trouble soon. Great update, thanks!

Reviewer: prospice Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2012 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 26

I have the E&B version on my favorites list on FFN (so I know when to check here), so I've been anxiously waiting for an update.  Thank you for a wonderful chapter!

Reviewer: butzi1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 25

They brainwashed the serialkiller and made him confess all his crimes. Tanya's death, too, what a great idea. Way better than kill him.

Oh, the Volturi already found Bella. Curious what happened next.

Thanks for your update!!!! 

Reviewer: butzi1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 24

No matter how they look at it, Bella is in big trouble. Edward is really cute, even as vampire he hasn't lost his shyness. Jake's phone call with Alice was very touching. I almost missed this excellent chapter ;-) 

Reviewer: WBE Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 10:26 AM Title: Chapter 25

I loved the visual of Yorkie trying to type. Sounded like many a friend in the USAF trying to type their reports. Nice way to tie up their alibi for Tanya's death. 

Big Hmmmm, on Em's chat with Jake. I know he means well, but...

Loved the update! Thank you, Lissa! Huggles and smooches!!

Reviewer: boodles Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

So well written...what a joy to read! Bravo! 

Reviewer: mimimgr Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2012 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 24

interesting to see the difference between the two stories...

Reviewer: butzi1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2012 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 23

He has not lost his shyness, how cute! Now they are on their way to Italy, too? Next update will tell.

As always, great chapter!

Reviewer: butzi1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2012 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 22

Looks like he enjoys his new vampire life. Wonderful chapter!

Reviewer: butzi1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 11:38 AM Title: Chapter 21

* Sob * Heartbreaking chapter, very good! Edward is a vampire now, too.

Reviewer: tuckerjnp1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 23

I know I say this too much.  But another great chapter.  But how does Mama C know about vampires??????



Author's Response:

She knew Brady and what he was.

Reviewer: WBE Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 12:44 PM Title: Chapter 23

Huh. Lots of things happening all at once. I really liked the Edward/Esme chat. Very nice. Poor Edward, being newly turned does seem to have some drawbacks. 

Reviewer: tuckerjnp1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 22

WOW!! Great chapter.  Can't wait to see what Mama C. is going to do and say....

Reviewer: Moospot 45 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 21

You had me tearing up.

Reviewer: katmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 7:48 AM Title: Chapter 22

Whew...not as sad as the last one!

LOVE this!

Reviewer: WBE Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 22

I knew it was coming, but what a relief that Edwurr was turned. I hadn't thought about him gaining color vision, but how cool for him! His already stellar mind is now vampiric... Possibilities!!

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 22

Oh?  Where are they going?

 

Are they going to inform the Queen of what Jinx did?

 

I hope so... sneaky slimy shit!  Fae suck!

Reviewer: tuckerjnp1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 21

Great chapter.  Didn't see that for an ending.....

Reviewer: x-Holly-x Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 21

god i thought i was going to have to kill you at the begining of this chapter :) 

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 12:24 PM Title: Chapter 21

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

 

Im dyin you cant leave me here!

 

Wel.. obviously you can, but I would hope it wont be too long before we find out why and how and what...

 

*snickers*

Reviewer: Isis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 11:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is fantastic! You immediately draw the reader in. It's a delight to find such a well written piece. I look forward to reading the rest of the story!

Reviewer: WBE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 11:10 AM Title: Chapter 21

Aaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh!!!  You can't leave us there!

(thank gods Tanya is dead btw)

Reviewer: butzi1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 20

Tanya is already a vampire? Faszinating! Curious about who was "He".

I'm on my way to Italy, maybe I meet a Volturi ????? *lol* See you again in a fortnight.

Reviewer: mmendoza688 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 20

Yes!  Bella's gonna kick butt!  I so rarely if ever get to read about her like this.

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 20

Gotta love Muvver! 

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 20

You have no idea how much I miss this story in between updates.

 

Great chapter!  I about shit myself at Taynas change!

Reviewer: katmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 20

PROMISE!

GAH! Tanya...mincemeat might be nice...!

Reviewer: EdwardsKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2012 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 19

So glad I found your story. I devoured it today and can't wait for more.

Reviewer: x-Holly-x Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 19

ahhhh know I hope nothings happened to Edward.... hope it works out for threesome :)

Reviewer: Moospot 45 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 7:57 AM Title: Chapter 19

You left us like that? How am I going to survive until the next update?

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 19

OMG, not a good cliffy!!@!!  Write FAST!!!

Reviewer: WBE Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 8:14 AM Title: Chapter 19

Cliffy! Aaahhhh!

Poor Bella thinking about the festivities after bringing rain in the past.

Emmie is no security guard. Gah!

I love updates <3

Reviewer: butzi1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 19

Edward gone??? Who kidnapped him??? Jinx to blackmail Bella?? Now she is forced to react.

Nice cliffie! Please update soon!!!! :-)

 

Reviewer: phoenices24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 19

Not Edward! Please update soon!

Reviewer: mmsinful Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 19

*throws a pouch of fairy dust in hopes that Edward will sneeze away his clothes*. 

Edward is gone?!!!! Victoria is all over that or maybe even Esme with her misguided atitude. Thanks for posting. 



Author's Response:

Reviewer: butzi1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 18

Not the best place and timing to announce their special relationship. Shinx has a bad influence on Bella. Looking forward to your next update, I want read about the consequences of her behaviour.

Reviewer: wootmoot Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2012 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 18

Great story. I am confused is this an orginal story or a fanfic. I keep seeing "orginal story" but then I see E/B name.



Author's Response:

I wrote two versions of this story. This one is called the "original version" because it's the one I began posting on FFN. I ultimately decided that I should do both versions, so there's the "original" version (E/J/B) and the "E/B" version. Until just a day ago, I only had the "original" version on this site, but due to concerns about the story possibly being taken down, I decided to post both of them here and update only these ones until all of the turmoil died down over at FFN.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2012 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 18

:)

Reviewer: x-Holly-x Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2012 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 18

omg i had to pause reading this chapter... when i knew that the people would see jake and bella :O:O:O i just couldnt read on 

 

 

but then I did and I loved it :D

Reviewer: WBE Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2012 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 18

Oh dear! I was wondering when they would be outed as a "threesome" to others. Shit is definitely hitting the fan! Time to get the hell outta Dodge. 

Poor Alice has never had a normal relationship in her life and now she nearly gets fried. Is she going to have some sort of "Come to Goddess" moment now, some sort of epiphany? One can only hope. That and maybe Esme will realize these people aren't her friends and aren't important enough to keep subjecting Edward to their shit. 

Loved it, BTW. Also loved that someone used the word "instinctive". No one uses it anymore. It bugs the crap out of me that EVERYone uses the word "instinctual" no matter what. /rant

Reviewer: lirock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 18

What is Jinx's game?

Great chapter. Thank you.

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 18

Oh, that Bella is such a trip!  I love that she wanted to give a Bentley to the (formerly) homeless guy.  Jacob has terrible timing, but I kind of think Esme deserves it for forcing her parties, her friends, her lifestyle upon them. Bella being the Lady of the rain makes more sense now :)

Reviewer: thewindcharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2012 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 17

i dont like nessa. i wish she would go away. and that bella could blow up victoria with her mind.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2012 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 17

:)

Reviewer: butzi1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2012 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 17

Bella found a good way to relieve her tension :-)

Great chapter, loved it!!!!!!!

Reviewer: alexalynn95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2012 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 17

Great chapter! I absolutely love this story! :)

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2012 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 17

:)

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2012 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 17

Wonderful chapter. Thank you-Cheri

Reviewer: mimimgr Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2012 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 17

love reading both versions and seeing the difference between them... think I may be slight more partial to the E/B one, but that's just 'cause I like E/B to end up together ;)

Reviewer: WBE Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2012 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 17

Thank you so much for this vacay chappie. I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: butzi1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2012 7:00 AM Title: Chapter 16

Your last paragraph makes me pondering. I like how you build up the suspense. I'm eagerly looking forward to your next update :-)

Reviewer: butzi1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2012 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 15

 

The hiding under the desk was funny and very graphic written.  I envy Edward for his ability learning a foreign language within a short time *lol* I would be able to express myself better in English. 

 

 

Reviewer: Saphira Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2012 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 16

I still really like your style of writing... :D

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2012 8:23 AM Title: Chapter 16

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2012 7:57 AM Title: Chapter 15

:)

Reviewer: butzi1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2012 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 14

Bella is so kind-hearted. No wonder everyone worshiped her once when she was the goddess. I'm totally intrigued by your story! Thank you :-)

Reviewer: Saphira Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2012 9:27 AM Title: Chapter 14

Bella is just awesome ! :D And so are you. :D

 



Author's Response:

Aww ... That's so sweet! Thank you!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2012 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 14

:)

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2012 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 14

this is pretty funny.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2012 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 13

:)

Reviewer: butzi1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2012 9:52 AM Title: Chapter 13

Again an amazing chapter! Thank you :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks! That's kind of you to say.

Reviewer: recklessorchid Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2012 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 13

What a beautifully complex web you're weaving. 

Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Saphira Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2012 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 13

I really like your story, you know how to keep me interested and waiting impatently for next part... I wold tell you much more, but since english isn't my homelanguage i don't know how to express myself as much as in estonian... but i really like your story a lot. :D



Author's Response:

You expressed yourself quite well, and I'm very glad you're enjoying the story. Thank you for the compliment!

Reviewer: x-Holly-x Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2012 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 13

:)



Author's Response:

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2012 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 13

Great chapter, great story!  Thank you - Cheri



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Saphira Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2012 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 12

Awesome, it's just awesome! :D

I want to read more and soon. :D

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2012 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 12

:)

Reviewer: x-Holly-x Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2012 9:51 AM Title: Chapter 12

uhhhh who the hell is jinx :DDDDDD 

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2012 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 12

:)

Reviewer: WBE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2012 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 12

Aww! She sang for Edwurr... <3  

PIE was wondering how you'd get Alice into the mix, and Jasper! You dog, you! 

"Bella looked at all three men, wearing identical hostile expressions. She reached over and smacked Jasper on the back of the head.

"Ow!""

Bwahahahahahaha!  Love Bella! Don't mess with her guys. Shell mess you up!

Tanya keeps digging herself further down. Good place for her!

Love this! Thanks for the update when you have editing to do. 


Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2012 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 11

I'd really like a house to fall on Tanya...I'm just sayin...

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2012 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 10

:)

Reviewer: thewindcharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2012 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 11

I've been following both versions of this story and I think I like this one better, solely because it's Bella/Edward/Jacob. I cannot wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2012 9:35 AM Title: Chapter 11

If she is pregnant, its not Edwards!  HA!  I hope she gets laughed out of the office and then loses the house the first day by opening her mouth!  :)

Reviewer: butzi1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2012 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 11

"Need a cigar?" oh yeah, he knows what happend and it seems he is fine with it.
I'm amazed by Esme!!
Oh noooo, she can't be pregnant! This must be a lie!!! Poor Edward. Hmm, when I remember right, they didn't have much of a sexlife before Tanja ended the engagement.

Thank you so much for your quick updates, love this story, very unique :-)

Reviewer: WBE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2012 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 11

First off, I love the nod to 2001: A Space Odyssey!

Apparently a small potato put in a microwave for 10 minutes will also erupt into flames. Or so my friend tells me. I've not tried this at home. 

Edward is accepting of Bella and Jake having relations, but I'm looking forward to their discussion of the situation. It's a no-brainier for Bella, but not for them in their lives as they've been raised. There has to be some kind of talk. 

Who/what DOESN'T Esme know?!

Pregnant? <_<

You must login (register) to review.