You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: luvstwilight14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 11:54 PM Title: Epilogue - In My Life

I absolutely loved this story!!!!  I just found it a few days ago and I couldn't stop reading it.  Beautiful and inventive concept and sooooo enjoyable to read.  Bella got on my nerves there a little bit here and there but she usually does in most stories, huh?   The epilogue was probably the coolest one I think I have ever read.  That was a very unique way of doing it and I loved it.  Great job and thanks for sharing!!!  Will definitely recommend to friends!!

Hugs, Stephanie 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 7:58 PM Title: Epilogue - In My Life

Having Bella read through the scrapbook was a nifty way to catch up on friends and family. It's always neat to keep track of the big moments in life. The anniversary present was fabulous, who wouldn't want to see Tuscany? This was a wonderful story and I thoroughly enjoyed every bit of it!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 7:39 PM Title: The Luckiest

What a lovely gesture, and what a cool way to get married without a big fuss. Sounded nearly perfect to me, the nearly part being caused by Edward's parents showing up unannounced. I'm curious as to why they came, too. Anyway, this was a great way for this chapter of their lives to go.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 7:24 PM Title: Chasing Cars

That sounded like a little bit of heaven. Bella and Edward are gouing to build that house up there on that mountain and love each other in it and in Port Angeles and anywhere they are together! He'll doctor and she'll run the bookstor/coffee shop and it all sounds wonderful.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 6:41 PM Title: Fix You

You did a really good job! Bella and Edward are in tune with each iother as I thought they might be. It wasn't a big romantic production, just a straight from the heart happening, something they both needed. I thought it was lovely!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 6:25 PM Title: I'll Be

The machinations of Edward's family was the last thing he expected(me too). I feel bad they did that to them, and I hope he told them no! That's just mean to treat him like that! I'll bet Bella can make him feel better!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 6:16 PM Title: See You Soon

Now they can both fuss and worry for the next three days, until they can be together again. Sure hope it all works out the right way.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 6:10 PM Title: Not Meant to Be

Is Edward unhappy because he worries about gambling away this inheritance, or because he has to leave Bella for a while to go take care of it? The car deal was unpleasant, with Paul being a jerk, but it was heartbreaking for Bella to let down Jake. There just is no good way to say that kind of thing!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 6:01 PM Title: With a Little Help from My Friends

I'll bet you are proud of Bella for sharing ideas, etc., with Angela and Esme, and of course, Edward. More fun, though, when Bella grasped Edward and kissed him!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 5:38 AM Title: Who I Am Hates Who I've Been

It actually went better than it could have. Bella isn't going to change her attitude over night, I guess. She is headed in a better direction, at least. Kind of surprised to hear Edward tell her he was a compulsive gambler, though! He sort of declared himself, too, talking about how long he's had a crush and how wonderful she is.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2012 10:12 PM Title: Swallow My Pride

Looking like Bella has decided mto turn over a new leaf! This has got to be better than the way she's been acting recently! I'm betting things are about to get a lot better in her life and real soon!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 7:28 PM Title: Long Way to Happy

I'm hoping soon to read why Edward has his mood swings, like Bella does. Sometimes he is confident, calm and collected, other times he's almost crippled with shyness, or something. I sure would like to see them get along better!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 7:21 PM Title: Let Down

Are you serious? No way in hell is Bella perfect, the way she worked so hard she forgot to have a real life. She was so focused on her shop, she picked a guy who was a con artist of the first waters and never bothered to see Doctor Gorgeous , who came in every day for two years!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 7:11 PM Title: I'm Going Home

This whole thinking she was dead thing seems to have had a good effect on Bella. She has changed her thinking just a little and evedently feels better about it! A date Saturday night with Edward probably doesn't hurt!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 6:39 PM Title: Ordinary Day

Seems as if some connection is growing between Bella and Edward. He sure was surprised that she remembered his visits in the ICU.  Sounds like he's a pediatrician, from the conversation with Charlie. What could be better than a gorgeous man who loves babies and shares a tale of loss similar to her's ?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 6:27 PM Title: Better in Time

Bella seems to be changing her attitude just a bit, in that now she can let people help her a little. She must be so glad to find her mystery man is real and not some dream from her coma.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 6:19 PM Title: I Can See Clearly

I'm thinking the mystery man is Dr. Masen, who saved  Bella when she hit her head  and nearly died. Maybe he has been to visit her, too, just like her friends. It really is odd that Bella heard all the memories and none of the daily goings on of the hospital routine.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 6:00 PM Title: Pomp and Circumstance

Oh yay, answers at last. You mean to tell me that Bella has been in a coma , or something, all this time? No wonder it all seemed so weird!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 5:54 PM Title: Sweet Dreams are Made of These

I'm with Bella, I want to know who the stranger is, too. Why would he be dreaming of her if she doesn't know who he is? All very mysterious!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 10:32 PM Title: Ghost of Me and You

That was relevetory, I think Bella just had an epiphany there! Maybe that;s why she's here, whereever here is. Maybe she is  supposed to achieve enlightenment? ( grasping at straws here)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for all your reviews.  You also just helped remind me that I hadn't finished posting the story over here.  So away we go....

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 10:24 PM Title: Time of My Life

Maybe I have a totally wrong slant on this tale. Perhaps Bella is in purgatory. Whereever she is, she's sure not very happy  about her past or her present. I kind of feel sorry for her, that she feels like everything was for nothing, and she could have done so much better. Personally, the flashback stuff shows me a pretty nice person. I think she's way too hard on herself.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 10:15 PM Title: Hit the Road Jack

Just shows you that carpe diem should be your  motto. Do whatever today, because you never know what will happen, or how long you have. It's true, your wealth in this life ought to be measured in how many friends you have when you get to the end.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 10:06 PM Title: Strangers in the Night

Yeah, they're moving okay, if I could figure out to where, it might help.  Never mind, I'll just hang around and see what happens! This last chapter was quite confusing.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 10:00 PM Title: I'll Stand By You

Hanging out with her dad at work, while he recuperated should show Bella she's a good person, and ought to perk up her self-esteem just a bit. Heaven , her version, is a funny place if it has day and night and she gets to sleep in a hammock. I'm wondering still where she is!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 9:52 PM Title: Tappa, Tappa, Tappa

I'm getting a whiff of It's A Wonderful Life, here. Bella has gotten so far down in the dumps, she thinks her whole life has been a waste of time, I can tell. Maybe with Alistair's help she can get a better take on it!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 9:46 PM Title: Where's the Light?

Bella doesn't seem to remember jumping off a ledge, or being hit bya bus, etc., so maybe she isn't dead? Whether she is or not, she sure has had a run of rotten luck, poor thing. Aro is never a good character, is he? In your story, he's a real bastard.

Reviewer: MinaBR Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 6:49 PM Title: Strangers in the Night

Yes, I remember being little and believing my future would be bright...

What do you have in store for Bella? I can barely wait!

Reviewer: MinaBR Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 6:47 PM Title: I'll Stand By You

Oh, that's so sweet... I really should spend more time with my own dad too...

Reviewer: MinaBR Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 6:45 PM Title: Tappa, Tappa, Tappa

hum, she was pretty awesome, why can't she see it that way? Stupid girl...

Reviewer: MinaBR Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 6:43 PM Title: Where's the Light?

OMG! This is so original! See you the next chapter

You must login (register) to review.