TWCS Library

Reviews For Poor Little Rich Girl
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MexicanChapina Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2011 12:56 AM Title: 8 - My Amazing Gift

Oh how I love this story!!! Thank yu for writing this!!! =] Cant wait for the next chapter!!!!

Reviewer: BethyBooW Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2011 7:42 PM Title: 8 - My Amazing Gift

Has this story been abandoned?? Sob.



Author's Response:

Hi hunny! I did a terrible thing and started a new story a few months ago, thinking I could keep up with three. One had to give for awhile, and that one turned out to be PLRG. But my first one. Forgettable, has just had the last chapter written, so I intend on resuming PLRG very soon. Thanks so much for showing an interest. It helps keep my interest levels up, too. :-)

Belinda. xoxo

Reviewer: XxAskanixX Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2010 11:26 PM Title: 6 - My Misapprehension

Loved this chapter, priceless! Love this story so far, keep up the great work :)

Reviewer: Litany G Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2010 10:15 AM Title: 8 - My Amazing Gift

Great chapter ^^

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2010 4:53 PM Title: 8 - My Amazing Gift

he chose to hold her and show her the purity of his love for her. awwww... so sweet!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2010 4:26 PM Title: 8 - My Amazing Gift

GREAT GREAT chapter.  I really wanted a lemon but this was important to them. Since Jasper just "took" Bella anytime he wanted, Edward was going to wait for Bella, even thou she REALLY wanted Edward.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2010 4:23 PM Title: 7 - My Dance

oh boy the truth is out there now and both bella and edward are wading into some deep and murky waters!

Reviewer: terriberry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2010 2:06 PM Title: 8 - My Amazing Gift

*sigh* I feel so bad for them. At least they are acknowledging their feelings now, but it's so unfair. His family really pisses me off, that Mr. Asshole can be the golden boy while Edward has to worry about being cut off! It's such a complicated situation, I can't wait to see how you're going to sort it all out. I'm still nervous about how Bella's family is going to take adjusting to a more modest living. And definitely afraid of how her husband will respond, she raised some very real concerns this chapter! Hopefully she'll get a big enough windfall from her loot, that she could maybe open her own bakery or something. She hasn't done it in awhile, but she had a natural gift for baking. I totally see her with a speciality cupcake shop. And if I remember correctly Edward is in business school right? He could totally help her, and with his barista training it could be a cupcake/coffee shop! LOL, I'm getting carried away, I know ;) Anyways, love your storIES. Three completely unique and amazing stories, you amaze me woman!

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2010 1:52 PM Title: 8 - My Amazing Gift

Hot....and blocked! Very sweet....the build up is sometimes better than the actual act.
Loved it!

Reviewer: Vampyslayerbitemeifudare Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2010 11:32 AM Title: 8 - My Amazing Gift

Just keep on with this story i absolutely love it....please let isabella get away from jasper to the point where there is no sex with him...i think she suffered enough with that at least

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2010 4:12 AM Title: 8 - My Amazing Gift

:)

Reviewer: gabys Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2010 11:48 PM Title: 8 - My Amazing Gift

Loved it.

Reviewer: raindrop0620 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2010 11:35 PM Title: 8 - My Amazing Gift

loved it! i can't wait for bella to leave jasper & FINALLY be with edward! :)

Reviewer: edward4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2010 11:05 PM Title: 8 - My Amazing Gift

great update

Reviewer: janefanatic Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2010 10:48 PM Title: 8 - My Amazing Gift

I'm so glad she talked to Emmett and Edward after she came out of the bathroom! It would have been cliché if she'd done the whole "lets pretend I didn't hear anything and just run away from Edward so he doesn't ruin his life for me" routine. And Emmett broke my heart this chapter. I am so happy he is such a great friend for Edward, and that he doesn't want to hurt Bella either. I'm kind of hoping Emmett will tell Edward that Bella said she loved him; it's one of those things that Edward and Bella, both being so damn self-effacing, wouldn't believe unless heard either straight from the horse's mouth or separated by one degree by way of a trusted friend. Thanks for updating!

Reviewer: Julz04 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2010 10:20 PM Title: 8 - My Amazing Gift

Was glad to see the update.  Edward is so sweet.  Excited to see how it goes with her trying to leave.  Look forward to your next chapter. 

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2010 8:43 PM Title: 8 - My Amazing Gift

lol I was all ready for the lemon and then Edward says I'm giving you self sacrifice. I was right there with Bella saying COME ON!! lol keep up the great work. I can't wait for more. thanks again bye

Reviewer: MarchHare5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2010 8:40 PM Title: 8 - My Amazing Gift

Hey, girl. I *love* the change you made to the scene at her bedroom door. That's what was needed! :)

And though we may all be cursing you for the cockblock ;) I agree again that that was the right thing for Edward to do. Awww.

Reviewer: Dillinger910 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2010 8:16 PM Title: 8 - My Amazing Gift

:)

Reviewer: Dillinger910 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2010 8:16 PM Title: 7 - My Dance

:)

Reviewer: Dillinger910 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2010 8:16 PM Title: 6 - My Misapprehension

:)

Reviewer: Dillinger910 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2010 8:15 PM Title: 5 - My Superhero

:)

Reviewer: Dillinger910 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2010 8:15 PM Title: 4 - My Favorite Color

:)

Reviewer: Dillinger910 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2010 8:14 PM Title: My New Family

:)

Reviewer: Dillinger910 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2010 8:14 PM Title: My First Time

:)

Reviewer: Dillinger910 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2010 8:13 PM Title: My Wedding

:)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2010 2:07 PM Title: 7 - My Dance

AWESOME chapter. Bella has had a taste of freedom now. I sure hope everything works out for her now. Because if she has to go back and stay with Jasper she will sure lose herself now.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2010 10:41 PM Title: 5 - My Superhero

Love seeing Bella with her sister. I know you are sitting up the story line but I can't wait to read more on Jasper and why he acts they way he does and what is the deal with Alice.

Reviewer: yankeerose Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2010 5:55 PM Title: 7 - My Dance

So glad she found out Eddie isn't gay.

Reviewer: Litany G Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2010 2:56 PM Title: 7 - My Dance

Continue this story please ^^

About sasha isn't it the girl jacob meet when he try to imprint ? Befor renesme's birth ?

It's realy nice to see bella happy btw ^^ But I fear what will happen when jasper is back....

Reviewer: twikalex9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2010 1:27 PM Title: 7 - My Dance

Great chapter, its nice to see Bella happy finally. And edwards not gay I love it lol

Reviewer: twikalex9 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2010 12:59 PM Title: 5 - My Superhero

LOVED this chapter...so glad she's ready to leave Jasper!

Reviewer: twikalex9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2010 12:40 PM Title: My New Family

glad edwards not gay..haha.

Reviewer: twikalex9 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2010 12:28 PM Title: My Wedding

oh jasper as a villain..different lol i like it though.

Reviewer: jbe86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2010 11:28 AM Title: 7 - My Dance

Well I just finally got caught up with PLRG and I LOVE IT!!!!! I liked this chapter the most. especially the end. they are too freaking cute. Awww I love the dance. keep up the great work. I can't wait. thanks again bye

Reviewer: terriberry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2010 7:03 PM Title: 7 - My Dance

So nice to see Bella let her hair down. Her and Edward are so perfect together. I wonder how far the effects of alcohol will let their intimacy go... Looking forward to the next chaper :) Don't Delete It!!! Pleeeaaase.

Reviewer: lauren2pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2010 4:41 PM Title: 7 - My Dance

No deleting! This is lovely! 

Reviewer: hedazzlesme09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2010 10:13 AM Title: 7 - My Dance

:O Don't delete the story... please please don't! I love it :D

 

Can't wait for the next chapter... I'm very curious to see how this goes :)

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2010 9:56 AM Title: 7 - My Dance

Don't give this up.....want to see what happens, how she breaks free & finds herself.
Great to have a jackass Jasper! Not usually found!

Reviewer: Vampyslayerbitemeifudare Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2010 6:46 AM Title: 7 - My Dance

keep writing it because i love and i really dont want you to delete it because i need to know what happens. lol

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2010 5:40 AM Title: 7 - My Dance

:)

Reviewer: Littleangel531 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2010 12:45 AM Title: 7 - My Dance

totally loving this! I'm glad Bella decided to go with Emmett and Edward, can't wait for the next update! =)

Reviewer: mayi Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2010 11:38 PM Title: 7 - My Dance

WOW!!! I LOVE THIS STORY!!! Can't wait to read about it, can't wait to see what happends in the next chapter and see how their night ends : )

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2010 11:32 PM Title: 7 - My Dance

The lady needs to open up and sing and dance more often!  Nice chapter!  Edward just showed her what freedom looks and feels like - how can she go back now without destroying her soul? 

Reviewer: BethyBooW Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2010 10:49 PM Title: 7 - My Dance

I've totally been waiting for this update, and it didn't disappoint! Thanks for EPOV of the whole Discoverying the Gayness scene!

Reviewer: MarchHare5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2010 10:45 PM Title: 7 - My Dance

The phrase "incosiderate dick" still makes me cackle. And I like the name change. Perfect choice. ;)

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2010 8:08 PM Title: 6 - My Misapprehension

Sneaky Edward!  Clever too, if you ask me.  This way he flies right under his family's radar.  Bella's family shift shoud prove more than a little interesting!  Nice work!

Reviewer: yankeerose Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2010 9:52 AM Title: 6 - My Misapprehension

Loved the last line...

Reviewer: terriberry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2010 2:22 AM Title: 6 - My Misapprehension

Definitely getting good! Jasper is such an ass. I'm worried about how Renee and Charlie are going to take leaving their lives behind. She has to go to the bar, pass up an evening out with Edward? I think not! I'd like to start off with EPOV next time.

Love it. Update soon :)

Reviewer: Litany G Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2010 3:07 PM Title: 6 - My Misapprehension

The end make me LMAO!

Great work ^^

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2010 1:05 PM Title: 6 - My Misapprehension

OMG!!!!!! I can not wait for your next chapter. You just HAVE to update soon. EDWARD IS NOT GAY!!!!!!! and he is attracted to Bella. WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: sevenblue Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2010 2:48 PM Title: 6 - My Misapprehension

AHAH!  "Look down."  That was great!  This story's awesome.  Not the most articulate of reviews, I know, but I'm really looking forward to the next chapter! 

Reviewer: sevenblue Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2010 12:57 PM Title: 5 - My Superhero

I am really, really enjoying this story!  It's nice to read one with such a different angle -- I literally feel worried for Bella and her gettting away from Jasper, and am looking forward to seeing how it all plays out.  I love this Edward as well.  Thank you for such a great read!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2010 1:26 PM Title: 6 - My Misapprehension

:)

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2010 10:40 AM Title: My New Family

Well I guess that Edward was paying better attention than she thought that he was.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2010 10:15 AM Title: 6 - My Misapprehension

Just finished last update of Forgettable & saw this one. It's great! I love NotGayWard!! It's cute that Bella walked around in her underwear.
Maybe continue a tiny bit with Bellas pov but then definitely switch to Edwards & let the fun begin!

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2010 10:06 AM Title: My First Time

It is sad that she did all of this so that he family could still live like they had.

Reviewer: mrsrpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2010 9:46 AM Title: My Wedding

Wow I don't know whether or not it is a good thing that Jasper is a bad guy.

Reviewer: Lisa Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2010 8:00 AM Title: 6 - My Misapprehension

I was waiting for this update! *_____*

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2010 6:55 AM Title: 6 - My Misapprehension

ooooo! bella gave eddie a woodie! and she is so dumb struck right now she is still standing around in her underware! heehee. i wonder why his family thinks he's gay? and why he allows it?

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2010 5:14 AM Title: 5 - My Superhero

Really enjoying this story, cant wait to read more.

Reviewer: Jadiona Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2010 1:19 AM Title: 6 - My Misapprehension

EVIL Belindella

Start with EPOV

Next chapter, please?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2010 1:12 AM Title: 5 - My Superhero

well it looks like eddie has put on his tights and cape and is flying in to rescue bella and her family.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2010 12:31 AM Title: 4 - My Favorite Color

well eddie was able to see bella as more than just a whore sell out for a while there. but it is scarey that millionaire eddie is not sure if he has enough in the bank for her present.

Reviewer: gabys Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2010 12:12 AM Title: 6 - My Misapprehension

I would love to see the next chapter start with EPOV regarding the last part of the chapter.  Love the story.  Thank you, for an amazing chapter.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2010 11:54 PM Title: My New Family

edward is right she sold out. on herself, her happiness, and her potential. people all over the world make it though without millions and without selling themselves to the highest bidder.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2010 11:06 PM Title: My First Time

well now we have an idea as to why bella went into this unwanted marriage, now the question is what did she do to alice? why did she not persue eddie? how will she get out of this marriage and be with eddie now? what will happen when they get home?

Reviewer: karinairai Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2010 10:56 PM Title: 6 - My Misapprehension

OMG!!! Why oh why did you end it with such a cliffie!! Oh Bella better not go to the bar and just staty with Edward playing doctor after all she was *coughcough* sick lol. I had to do a happy dance for Bella when she found out that Jasper has a germ phobia. Ok Renee is getting on my nerves all she knows to do is drink and make a fool of herself at least that is what gives me the impression of her. I hope that something finally happens between Bella and Edward in the next chapter, and Charlotte I hope well at least I have a feeling that she may understand Bella about her situation if she is successful they will both move on even if Renee is all agains them being poor. For sure I have a feeling that Renee is going to give Bella problems about their future financial situation. I hope good things for Bella,Edward and Charlie and Im glad that Edward finally told Bella that he is not gay and that hopefully they will at least kiss. I say go for the next chapter on EPOV and then maybe a little of BPOV but I want to know what goes on on Edward's mind! Thanks for one more chapter and hope to hear from you soon take care.

 

<3   Karina 

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2010 10:36 PM Title: My Wedding

wow i can not wait to find out the back story for this one! so many questions right off the bat!

Reviewer: lonely_angie17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2010 9:38 PM Title: 6 - My Misapprehension

Finally she finds out that he is not gay!!! and with what happened in edwards pants he obviously likes her and her body too!!!! :D  loved the chapter!!! it was really funny!!! *nipple action* cant wait for more!!!!

Reviewer: MarchHare5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2010 8:01 PM Title: 6 - My Misapprehension

Seriously, are you kidding? We gotta have some EPOV, baby! LOL

And I absolutely love that wonderful little added line from Edward right at the end. Genius! If I were wearing a hat, I'd take it off.

Here's hoping I hear from you soon with the next update... ;)

Reviewer: rmcrms5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2010 7:39 PM Title: 6 - My Misapprehension

lol!  I love that last line!

Reviewer: rockin_punk Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2010 4:58 PM Title: 5 - My Superhero

I love your story :D

And I also love that Edward tells bella his true opinion of her, although I would like it more if Bella would stand up for herself and be more self confident :D !

Can´t wait for the next chapter ^^



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review! :-) What you'd like of Bella is definately on it's way, though you might understand more why she hasn't so far, with what the next chapter explains. :-) Enjoy this surprize teaser. Belinda. xoxo

I swam over to Edward quickly and raised an arm while he reached down for me. He could only just get contact with my hand, and he gripped it firmly, swiftly pulling me up by it until my ass was level with the jetty, and he sat me on it. He was so strong. I collapsed onto my back in my now wet, white T-shirt and tennis skirt, relieved to be safe again, looking up at him standing over me in silence. I squinted. Edward appeared like an angel because the sun was behind his head, making him too bright to make out.

 

“Thank you,” I breathed.

 

“S’alright,” he croaked seriously, standing stock still. We just kind of stared at each other for a moment as if time didn’t exist.

Reviewer: edward4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2010 2:19 AM Title: 5 - My Superhero

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you! :-) Belinda. xoxo

I swam over to Edward quickly and raised an arm while he reached down for me. He could only just get contact with my hand, and he gripped it firmly, swiftly pulling me up by it until my ass was level with the jetty, and he sat me on it. He was so strong. I collapsed onto my back in my now wet, white T-shirt and tennis skirt, relieved to be safe again, looking up at him standing over me in silence. I squinted. Edward appeared like an angel because the sun was behind his head, making him too bright to make out.

 

“Thank you,” I breathed.

 

“S’alright,” he croaked seriously, standing stock still. We just kind of stared at each other for a moment as if time didn’t exist.

Reviewer: laylieb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2010 7:14 PM Title: 5 - My Superhero

I want more please!!!!

Author's Response:

No worries, babe! Here's a little taste of what's up next. Thanks so much for letting me know you like it. :-) Belinda. xoxo

I swam over to Edward quickly and raised an arm while he reached down for me. He could only just get contact with my hand, and he gripped it firmly, swiftly pulling me up by it until my ass was level with the jetty, and he sat me on it. He was so strong. I collapsed onto my back in my now wet, white T-shirt and tennis skirt, relieved to be safe again, looking up at him standing over me in silence. I squinted. Edward appeared like an angel because the sun was behind his head, making him too bright to make out.

 

“Thank you,” I breathed.

 

“S’alright,” he croaked seriously, standing stock still. We just kind of stared at each other for a moment as if time didn’t exist.

Reviewer: Litany G Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2010 5:39 PM Title: 5 - My Superhero

Thanks for this new chapter ^^

About alice I was thinking than she was jasper's wife....



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review! You weren't the only one who thought that. :-) Here is a surprise teaser of what's up next. ;-) Belinda. xoxo

I swam over to Edward quickly and raised an arm while he reached down for me. He could only just get contact with my hand, and he gripped it firmly, swiftly pulling me up by it until my ass was level with the jetty, and he sat me on it. He was so strong. I collapsed onto my back in my now wet, white T-shirt and tennis skirt, relieved to be safe again, looking up at him standing over me in silence. I squinted. Edward appeared like an angel because the sun was behind his head, making him too bright to make out.

 

“Thank you,” I breathed.

 

“S’alright,” he croaked seriously, standing stock still. We just kind of stared at each other for a moment as if time didn’t exist.

Reviewer: terriberry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 9:56 PM Title: 5 - My Superhero

Thank you for the update, and definitely want more! Love this story. Okay, Edward definitely can't be gay. I think now he sees that it's more of Jasper uses Isabella instead the other way around, he took advantage of her situation and certainly misled her about his feelings. I'm not sure he even has any feelings, the jerk.



Author's Response:

Thank YOU for reviewing and 5 hot cups! ;-) Loved hearing your thoughts on the chapter! Enjoy your surprise teaser. :-) Belinda. xoxo

I swam over to Edward quickly and raised an arm while he reached down for me. He could only just get contact with my hand, and he gripped it firmly, swiftly pulling me up by it until my ass was level with the jetty, and he sat me on it. He was so strong. I collapsed onto my back in my now wet, white T-shirt and tennis skirt, relieved to be safe again, looking up at him standing over me in silence. I squinted. Edward appeared like an angel because the sun was behind his head, making him too bright to make out.

 

“Thank you,” I breathed.

 

“S’alright,” he croaked seriously, standing stock still. We just kind of stared at each other for a moment as if time didn’t exist.

Reviewer: gabys Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 7:29 PM Title: 5 - My Superhero

Great chapter.  It looks as if Edward is finally seeing through bella's mask.  Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for telling me your thoughts. :-) Enjoy your surprise teaser! Belinda. xoxo

I swam over to Edward quickly and raised an arm while he reached down for me. He could only just get contact with my hand, and he gripped it firmly, swiftly pulling me up by it until my ass was level with the jetty, and he sat me on it. He was so strong. I collapsed onto my back in my now wet, white T-shirt and tennis skirt, relieved to be safe again, looking up at him standing over me in silence. I squinted. Edward appeared like an angel because the sun was behind his head, making him too bright to make out.

 

“Thank you,” I breathed.

 

“S’alright,” he croaked seriously, standing stock still. We just kind of stared at each other for a moment as if time didn’t exist.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 3:32 PM Title: 5 - My Superhero

:)



Author's Response:

:-)

I swam over to Edward quickly and raised an arm while he reached down for me. He could only just get contact with my hand, and he gripped it firmly, swiftly pulling me up by it until my ass was level with the jetty, and he sat me on it. He was so strong. I collapsed onto my back in my now wet, white T-shirt and tennis skirt, relieved to be safe again, looking up at him standing over me in silence. I squinted. Edward appeared like an angel because the sun was behind his head, making him too bright to make out.

 

“Thank you,” I breathed.

 

“S’alright,” he croaked seriously, standing stock still. We just kind of stared at each other for a moment as if time didn’t exist.

Reviewer: Vampyslayerbitemeifudare Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 11:35 AM Title: 5 - My Superhero

We are out here and I dont generally comment because sometimes im left speechless after a chapter. But please do continue and I truly hope you get her away from Jasper and make Edward fall in love with her because there definetly has to be attraction. Oh and I also hope Alice gets revenge on Jasper, not Bella because Jasper is the asshole here.



Author's Response:

Awww, thank you so much for telling me you're out there! I worked extra fast on the next chapter knowing that (seriously)! I know what you mean about getting to the end of a chapter and not knowing what to say about it. :-) I really liked knowing where you'd like the story to go. I think the surprise teaser answers one of them. ;-) Thanks again, Belinda. xoxo

I swam over to Edward quickly and raised an arm while he reached down for me. He could only just get contact with my hand, and he gripped it firmly, swiftly pulling me up by it until my ass was level with the jetty, and he sat me on it. He was so strong. I collapsed onto my back in my now wet, white T-shirt and tennis skirt, relieved to be safe again, looking up at him standing over me in silence. I squinted. Edward appeared like an angel because the sun was behind his head, making him too bright to make out.

 

“Thank you,” I breathed.

 

“S’alright,” he croaked seriously, standing stock still. We just kind of stared at each other for a moment as if time didn’t exist.

Reviewer: mrscullen912 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 8:13 AM Title: 5 - My Superhero

I am definitely enjoying this story.  I look forward to the next chapter.  I am also writing a story so when I post my next chapter, probably tomorrow I will recommend your story.  I don't have many followers/reviewers either, but every little bit helps right?  :)



Author's Response:

You're such a sweetheart for reccing this fic with your own!!! :D I'm so glad you are enjoying it! :-) Here's a little surprise teaser - hope you like, bb. :-) Belinda. xoxo

I swam over to Edward quickly and raised an arm while he reached down for me. He could only just get contact with my hand, and he gripped it firmly, swiftly pulling me up by it until my ass was level with the jetty, and he sat me on it. He was so strong. I collapsed onto my back in my now wet, white T-shirt and tennis skirt, relieved to be safe again, looking up at him standing over me in silence. I squinted. Edward appeared like an angel because the sun was behind his head, making him too bright to make out.

 

“Thank you,” I breathed.

 

“S’alright,” he croaked seriously, standing stock still. We just kind of stared at each other for a moment as if time didn’t exist.

Reviewer: MarchHare5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 6:34 AM Title: 5 - My Superhero

Wow. Love the additions! Great job, girl!



Author's Response:

Hey, you! Thank you for your phenominal help, my love. Here's a teaser that probably won't teaser YOU so much. LoL. <3 Belinda. xoxo

I swam over to Edward quickly and raised an arm while he reached down for me. He could only just get contact with my hand, and he gripped it firmly, swiftly pulling me up by it until my ass was level with the jetty, and he sat me on it. He was so strong. I collapsed onto my back in my now wet, white T-shirt and tennis skirt, relieved to be safe again, looking up at him standing over me in silence. I squinted. Edward appeared like an angel because the sun was behind his head, making him too bright to make out.

 

“Thank you,” I breathed.

 

“S’alright,” he croaked seriously, standing stock still. We just kind of stared at each other for a moment as if time didn’t exist.

Reviewer: BlackGreen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 5:01 AM Title: 5 - My Superhero

He likes her a lot....:) his pants too in that car :P I hope that she will make it I hate Jasper here..



Author's Response:

Bahahahahaha!!! You're precious! "his pants like her". Love it! I think you're the only one to have commented on that. I think you may enjoy the teaser. ;-) Belinda. xoxo

I swam over to Edward quickly and raised an arm while he reached down for me. He could only just get contact with my hand, and he gripped it firmly, swiftly pulling me up by it until my ass was level with the jetty, and he sat me on it. He was so strong. I collapsed onto my back in my now wet, white T-shirt and tennis skirt, relieved to be safe again, looking up at him standing over me in silence. I squinted. Edward appeared like an angel because the sun was behind his head, making him too bright to make out.

 

“Thank you,” I breathed.

 

“S’alright,” he croaked seriously, standing stock still. We just kind of stared at each other for a moment as if time didn’t exist.

Reviewer: GodaaB Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 4:14 AM Title: 5 - My Superhero

please write more. it's a really great story . LOVE IT! ;DDD



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much for letting me know you liked the story!!! :-) And looky - 5 cups too! ;-) Enjoy your surprise teaser. Belinda. xoxo

I swam over to Edward quickly and raised an arm while he reached down for me. He could only just get contact with my hand, and he gripped it firmly, swiftly pulling me up by it until my ass was level with the jetty, and he sat me on it. He was so strong. I collapsed onto my back in my now wet, white T-shirt and tennis skirt, relieved to be safe again, looking up at him standing over me in silence. I squinted. Edward appeared like an angel because the sun was behind his head, making him too bright to make out.

 

“Thank you,” I breathed.

 

“S’alright,” he croaked seriously, standing stock still. We just kind of stared at each other for a moment as if time didn’t exist.

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 2:12 AM Title: 5 - My Superhero

I just discovered thisd piece of work and read it front to last update.  Great work.  I love your characterizations. I'm also looking forward to seeing if Isabella really does break away! 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you discovered PLRG and liked it! Thank you so much for telling me that you like the characterizations! That really means a lot to me. :-) Enjoy your surprise teaser. Belinda. xoxo

I swam over to Edward quickly and raised an arm while he reached down for me. He could only just get contact with my hand, and he gripped it firmly, swiftly pulling me up by it until my ass was level with the jetty, and he sat me on it. He was so strong. I collapsed onto my back in my now wet, white T-shirt and tennis skirt, relieved to be safe again, looking up at him standing over me in silence. I squinted. Edward appeared like an angel because the sun was behind his head, making him too bright to make out.

 

“Thank you,” I breathed.

 

“S’alright,” he croaked seriously, standing stock still. We just kind of stared at each other for a moment as if time didn’t exist.

Reviewer: lonely_angie17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 12:31 AM Title: 5 - My Superhero

edwards present was so sweet!!!  then poor bella getting turned on by edwards hand on her thigh!! it was really cute when bella was running after charlotte at the zoo!!! bella spilling the beans on her marriage with jasper to edward was intense!!! im really happy that he is willing to help her but i think that jasper wont go without a fight!!



Author's Response:

LMAO!!! @ Poor Bella getting turned on. Bahahaha! Loved it. Loved your whole review - thank you so much for sharing your opinion on the story with me! Enjoy your surprise teaser. Belinda. xoxo

I swam over to Edward quickly and raised an arm while he reached down for me. He could only just get contact with my hand, and he gripped it firmly, swiftly pulling me up by it until my ass was level with the jetty, and he sat me on it. He was so strong. I collapsed onto my back in my now wet, white T-shirt and tennis skirt, relieved to be safe again, looking up at him standing over me in silence. I squinted. Edward appeared like an angel because the sun was behind his head, making him too bright to make out.

 

“Thank you,” I breathed.

 

“S’alright,” he croaked seriously, standing stock still. We just kind of stared at each other for a moment as if time didn’t exist.

Reviewer: unicorn_bliss Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 12:26 AM Title: 5 - My Superhero

I think it would be safe to say the phone was Jasper 'keeping an eye on her'.(asshole! though that asesment(sp?) is nothing new..)

Some how..I know this is cowardly..but who cares..

She shouldn't go back home to Jasper. She should go back and grab Charlie and ask to stay with Edward. Till they can help themselves finacially.(and until the divorce is final.)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review and opinion on where you'd like the story to go. Don't worry, Edward has something up his sleeve to make going back to Jasper easier for her. ;-) Enjoy your teaser. Belinda. xoxo

I swam over to Edward quickly and raised an arm while he reached down for me. He could only just get contact with my hand, and he gripped it firmly, swiftly pulling me up by it until my ass was level with the jetty, and he sat me on it. He was so strong. I collapsed onto my back in my now wet, white T-shirt and tennis skirt, relieved to be safe again, looking up at him standing over me in silence. I squinted. Edward appeared like an angel because the sun was behind his head, making him too bright to make out.

 

“Thank you,” I breathed.

 

“S’alright,” he croaked seriously, standing stock still. We just kind of stared at each other for a moment as if time didn’t exist.

Reviewer: karinairai Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 12:12 AM Title: 5 - My Superhero

Oh my god, I was extremely surprised that you updated but Im so happy i even did my happy dance. I saw that I didn't get an email from fanfiction but ff is always failing but at least I got it here. Well I really liked this chapter Bella has finally told Edward why she married Jasper and how he treats her, and I loved the way that Edward was studying Bella while she was playing and watching the animals with her sister. He is starting to notice that Bella is not the spoiled person that he thought she was and I guess he realized that even more when she was telling Laurent and Irina to stay while they were cutting the cake. I just got bummed that they did not kiss but hopefully for the next chapter they will kiss and if not that many ppl read it I will read it I am really fond of this story and not to brag but I am one of your faithful readers for this story lol, I really look forward to the continuation of this story even if it takes long for it to get completed I will be looking forward for updates. Take care Belinda and hope to hear from you soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! :-) You really got what happened in the chapter which makes it all very worthwhile for me. :-) I love knowing you're out there waiting for the next chapter - it made me write the next one much faster (in with my beta now). Hope you enjoy the surprise teaser below. :-) Belinda. xoxo

I swam over to Edward quickly and raised an arm while he reached down for me. He could only just get contact with my hand, and he gripped it firmly, swiftly pulling me up by it until my ass was level with the jetty, and he sat me on it. He was so strong. I collapsed onto my back in my now wet, white T-shirt and tennis skirt, relieved to be safe again, looking up at him standing over me in silence. I squinted. Edward appeared like an angel because the sun was behind his head, making him too bright to make out.

 

“Thank you,” I breathed.

 

“S’alright,” he croaked seriously, standing stock still. We just kind of stared at each other for a moment as if time didn’t exist.

Reviewer: Jadiona Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2010 11:46 PM Title: 5 - My Superhero

I don't know, poor Bella. I hope that things turn into more between Bella and Edward, though I have a feeling she won't be able to be quite as free as she hopes.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review and 5 cups! Enjoy this surprise teaser. :-) Belinda. xoxo

I swam over to Edward quickly and raised an arm while he reached down for me. He could only just get contact with my hand, and he gripped it firmly, swiftly pulling me up by it until my ass was level with the jetty, and he sat me on it. He was so strong. I collapsed onto my back in my now wet, white T-shirt and tennis skirt, relieved to be safe again, looking up at him standing over me in silence. I squinted. Edward appeared like an angel because the sun was behind his head, making him too bright to make out.

 

“Thank you,” I breathed.

 

“S’alright,” he croaked seriously, standing stock still. We just kind of stared at each other for a moment as if time didn’t exist.

Reviewer: rmcrms5 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2010 11:43 PM Title: 5 - My Superhero

I'm glad she and Edward got to spend the day together at the zoo with her sister.  I can't wait to find out the whole story with Jasper and why he acts the way he does with her.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review! More about Jasper in each of the next few chapters. Here's a surprize teaser. :-) Belinda. xoxo

I swam over to Edward quickly and raised an arm while he reached down for me. He could only just get contact with my hand, and he gripped it firmly, swiftly pulling me up by it until my ass was level with the jetty, and he sat me on it. He was so strong. I collapsed onto my back in my now wet, white T-shirt and tennis skirt, relieved to be safe again, looking up at him standing over me in silence. I squinted. Edward appeared like an angel because the sun was behind his head, making him too bright to make out.

 

“Thank you,” I breathed.

 

“S’alright,” he croaked seriously, standing stock still. We just kind of stared at each other for a moment as if time didn’t exist.

Reviewer: DuskandDawn Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2010 1:38 AM Title: My Wedding

Ok that latter and the way Jasper is treating her reminds me soooo much of the movie Daniel Deronda...Have you seen it? It's a good movie. Was it your inspiration?



Author's Response:

It was indeed my inspiration! I love that you've seen it too. :-) I wanted a better HEA for Gwen. Thanks so much for reviewing - I Loved it. :-) Belinda. xx

Reviewer: green-eyesx Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2010 5:19 PM Title: 4 - My Favorite Color

I liked how Bella realised at the start that if it wasn't her money, then she didn't want these things anymore. I also like how Edward is starting to see her as something more than a superficial, petty girl.

Hopefully we'll see Bella continue to grow and maybe she can try to explain her decisions to Edward more.

I love your writing so much :) I'm so sad I've run out of chapters! Can't wait to read more of this and see where it goes!



Author's Response:

Now that we've had a fairly slow chapter of them getting to know each other, the pace should pick up now. Love your take on this story - it's such a pleasure when readers just 'get' it. :-) Thank you so much for the complement on my writing. *blushes*. :-) I'll be posting the next chapter as soon as I'm done responding to reviews (I've been slack in that department). Thanks again, bb! Belinda. xoxoxoxo

Reviewer: green-eyesx Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2010 5:01 PM Title: My New Family

Ah yes, I was right in thinking everyone assumed Edward was gay. I'm guessing that's because he has standards and doesn't sleep with the hordes of women that throw themselves at him?

I don't know how to feel about Bella...on the one hand I feel really sorry for her and I can see her motives but like Edward said, she shouldn't rely on people for things, she should make her own way.

After everything that's happened I think she's seen the light, especially after that conversation with Edward (who I love btw). Also I sense danger in store for Rosalie. Royce being around is never a good sign and if he doesn't like Rose for having a 'gay' brother and a gold-digger sister-in-law (tbf Bella has displayed pretty gold-digging qualities) then clearly he is just as bad as the rest of society and doesn't care for her.

Ok, deep breath, onto the next chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you could relate to Bella and yet not like her at the same time. That's just what I was going for! And... awwwww! You love this Edward? I love YOU for that! :-) Great review! Thank you so much, my lovely! :-)

Reviewer: green-eyesx Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2010 3:07 PM Title: My First Time

Well that explains a bit more :) I'd like to know what Victoria whispered to Bella though... My first thought was that she told her Edward was gay? With the whole 'you'd have better luck with the other brother' statement. I can't see any other reason for Jasper being a better option than Edward? I'm sure it will all become clear!



Author's Response:

Yes, your first thought was correct. Eeek, right. Poor girl, the perfect guy was right there all along. Even so, she wasn't a very nice person to deserve him then. ;-)

Reviewer: green-eyesx Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2010 2:56 PM Title: My Wedding

When I was first reading and saw she clearly didn't want to be with her husband I was really worried that he was Edward, but when I read it wasn't Edward my heart still sank :(

I can't wait to read on and find out how the hell this has turned out this way. I'm guessing Bella was down on her luck and Jasper was the only option. Alice is the ex-wife, the last Bella?

Hmm, reading on now.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for leaving me with your thoughts, bb! :-) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2010 2:48 PM Title: 4 - My Favorite Color

Glad to that Edward and Bella are getting along. I can not believe that Jasper fingered Bella while sitting at the dinner table with his family. What is the deal with Jasper???? Will we ever see into his mind, get his POV of how he feels???? Can't wait to find out more about Alice!!!!



Author's Response:

I'll be posting the next chapter in a few hours adn it includes the details of Alice. I've been so slack in updating that you probably can't even remember what story this is! lol. I won't be doing Jasper's POV but we'll def see more of what he's about in the next couple of chaps. Thank you so much for your review! Belinda. xx

Reviewer: Jadiona Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2010 1:22 AM Title: 4 - My Favorite Color

I like this story, and I look forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks, sweetie! And for the 5 cups! Next chapter being posted soon. Hope you haven't given up on it because I've been so slack in updating. Belinda. xoxo

Reviewer: Twylightfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 8:49 PM Title: 4 - My Favorite Color

Glad to see that Edward is working to bring Isabella out of her shell...can't wait til she finds out he's not gay and she has other options.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for leaving me with your thoughts! Next chap will be up in a few hours, where B & E get closer and he has a plan to save her. Also, the details of Alice come out. Hope you remember the story after I've been an updating fail. Thanks again! Belinda. xoxo

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 10:45 AM Title: 4 - My Favorite Color

:)

Reviewer: peoplelikeus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 4:56 AM Title: 4 - My Favorite Color

My heart breaks for her and I don't understand why Jasper is so utterly horrible to her all the time! I am really enjoying this story and I really hope that there is a happy ending for these people - they all seem so very lost.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review and 5 cups! Details of Jasper and Alice are in the next chapter that'll go up in a few hours. E&B are getting closer and he has a plan to save her. Hope you haven't given up on the story since I've been an update fail. Thanks again, Belinda. xoxox

You must login (register) to review.