Reviews For Impassioned
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: seeleybooth0 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2013 10:13 PM Title: Impassioned One Shot

Are you going to finish this?

 

Reviewer: dmforever Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2012 3:34 AM Title: Impassioned One Shot

Are you still working on this story? I'd love to  read more after all this time!!

Reviewer: tobias Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2012 2:25 AM Title: Impassioned One Shot

this was actually amazing....more please

Reviewer: dramionelover Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2011 9:51 AM Title: Impassioned One Shot

Are you going to finish this?

Reviewer: twilightluvr001 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2010 6:49 PM Title: Impassioned One Shot

oooh!  Can't wait for the story to come out!

Reviewer: my1alias Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2010 12:46 PM Title: Impassioned One Shot

I like this story. I am very interested to know more about this!

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2010 10:56 PM Title: Impassioned One Shot

Loved it!!!!

Reviewer: aborealis7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2010 10:38 AM Title: Impassioned One Shot

That was pretty amazing! All the tension and angst mixed in with the sex! I'd love to tread some more!!

Reviewer: FL95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2010 11:33 AM Title: Impassioned One Shot

Holy shizer. I've never read HP FF before...and certainly never imagined getting hot and heavy over it, but this was excellent!  I love it!

Thanks for writing, ladies.

XOXOXOXOXO



Author's Response:

OMG, you have no clue how fucking hot Draco can be.  We will be turning this into a full story once the publishing house is fully underway.  If you thought the train sex was hot, just wait ;)  Love ya hard, hun and thanks for check this out!

~Jenn

Reviewer: fr_larsson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2010 7:13 PM Title: Impassioned One Shot

Loved the first chapter, =)
hatesex is always fun,

best wishes, Linda

Reviewer: Edwardskeilo75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2010 11:24 PM Title: Impassioned One Shot

WoW! That was very intense!  I loved it. More please.

ek

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2010 12:02 AM Title: Impassioned One Shot

Thanks dor letting me know. I kinda guessed when I saw the 'posted' date. I do hope you guys get to finish it I love your work!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2010 11:43 PM Title: Impassioned One Shot

well that is just not fair! you can't string us along like that and then stop!

i am adding this story to my favorites in the hopes that you will continue it here.

hot angry sex! yummy!



Author's Response:

LOL we started writing it.. I think we got up to chapter 6... (non of those 6 ended have been posted) then we had to stop as we were building too many things for the website... we will go back to it.. as we were enjoying it.. but honestly I have no clue when that will be.. I have a rule you see I like to write 5 - 10 chapters of a story to get the feeling of it before posting so you can make changes before you get too far into it. I do believe this chapter was chapter 13 or something like that in the out line.

So I am glad you liked it.. and we do hope to continue it..

thanks for the review.

Reviewer: SouthernLady23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2010 11:26 PM Title: Impassioned One Shot

Wow! Loved it! It was super intense and you could cut the tension with the knife. Perfect angst. Can't wait for you to continue this. Draco is leagues better choice than Ron, - no offense - basing it on the actor in the movie. Le sigh! Why are bad boys so much cuter? *hugs*

Reviewer: sinister thing Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 10:22 PM Title: Impassioned One Shot

wow draco is dominating hermine lol. thats hilarious. and ron is jealous like always.

Reviewer: kova_aly Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2010 4:57 PM Title: Impassioned One Shot

.........its too short

Reviewer: chiz03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2010 3:39 AM Title: Impassioned One Shot

oh my god! i am loving it!! I can't wait for the next one! keep it up! :D

Reviewer: tigga14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2010 9:48 AM Title: Impassioned One Shot

this story is wkd! n started great now i wanna no wt happens n wts wrong with ron etc!! plz update :)

Reviewer: BC_y Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2010 7:13 PM Title: Impassioned One Shot

i like it please add the first chapter soon

 

Reviewer: Treebeard Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2010 2:26 AM Title: Impassioned One Shot

I like that you are branching out from just twilight!!! awesome start

Reviewer: Ms Riley Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2010 3:18 PM Title: Impassioned One Shot

um wow! i loved it!!!! I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: brit77 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2010 10:54 AM Title: Impassioned One Shot

Awesome story and a good start...

Reviewer: totallyobsessed82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2010 7:34 AM Title: Impassioned One Shot

So, you both know that I know zero about Harry Potter but I like the story! Great job ladies!!!

Reviewer: SnowyHedwig Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2010 12:18 AM Title: Impassioned One Shot

HP was my introduction into fanfic, but I've been pretty much obsessed by Twilight in the last year - so this was a pleasant surprise! I'm looking forward to finding out what Draco was pissed about, can't wait!

Reviewer: MrsJakeBlack Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2010 9:53 PM Title: Impassioned One Shot

WHOAH!!! that was awesomeeeeeee

update soon!!

You must login (register) to review.