You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 8:33 PM Title: Shooting the 800lbs Gorilla in the Room

Not bad but could be better for edd boy 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2011 5:41 AM Title: Epilogue: As Time Goes By

Bella and Edward as grandparents, I love it! Life finally gave them all a break and richly deserved it was, too! I think you did a wonderful job with this whole story, and thank you so much!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2011 5:23 AM Title: A Changing of the Guard

This would be a terrible handicap, if not for his gift. At least Edward can read thoughts and especially now that he can hear Bella, it's not quite as awful. That was really something, Jake nearly killing Edward, and then hurting his own child! Serves him right to be banished and deposed. Cool that Beth and Seth have imprinted!Maybe everyone can relax now, I hope!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2011 4:59 AM Title: The Storm That Broke the Calm

Don't you dare let Jake kill Edward! That would ruin what has, so far, been a really good story. Let everybody get back in time to save him, or else!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2011 4:45 AM Title: Stolen Moments and Final Heartbeats

Great chapter, with the wedding, and Leah meeting her imprint, Sura. It all went perfectly, right through the last kiss and beginning the change. Bella's gift was the sweetest thing I ever heard of, and Edward will treasure it always.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2011 4:22 AM Title: House of Healing

The damn trouble-maker! Who knows what Jake's got up his sleeve now? Juat when things sounded like they were working out, this call from Billy means nothing good is on it's way!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2011 4:00 AM Title: Choking on my Leash

Now I'm certain I want to kill Jake! How can he do that to people he's supposed to care for? What a prick! There just has to be justice some time for what he's done!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2011 3:54 AM Title: Blurred Futures and Bloody Messes

Trust Emmett to make some stupid comment and lighten the angst! So now he has his puppy, sort of. Must have shocked hell out of Bella, when her baby phased and hurt her. Now, as she told Beth, from the terrible twos, to a surly teenager, what a deal! Good thing Bella is good with weird!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2011 3:27 AM Title: Shooting the 800lbs Gorilla in the Room

It's good to have all the baggage out in the open. Helps to not walk on eggs all the time. I'm with Edward on this one, it is sexy to have Bella take charge of their intimacy. Tanya doesn't know it, but she probably did Bella a favor, which I'm sure she would hate to know. Maybe they can all start working on happy ever after now.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2011 3:06 AM Title: Every Light in the House

What a homecoming! Bella sure didi the right thing, coming home to Edward and the Cullens. Amazing that Leah doesn't seem to hate them anymore. Now Bella has some strong support and protection from Jake, I hope. Bella asking Edward to hold her through the night, just about broke my heart. She still loves him as much as he loves her! I could kill Jake for what he did to them, the selfish bastard!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2011 2:43 AM Title: The Wolf That Cried Soulmate

Way to start a story, my dear! What a sorry son-of-a-bitch Jake turned out to be! You can call that love if you want to, but it sounds like nothing but selfishness, to me. I sure hope Edward meant what he said, or Bella and Leah are going to have to look for shelter some place else.

Reviewer: lorens Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2011 12:42 AM Title: Epilogue: As Time Goes By

tear drop... poor Edward lost his hearing thanx to Jacob Black *snearing as I say it* but Awww... loved Beth and their some what HEA

Reviewer: lulaalice Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2011 7:28 PM Title: The Wolf That Cried Soulmate


Reviewer: OonaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2011 1:57 PM Title: Epilogue: As Time Goes By

This is the 4th time I have read this story and I never tire of it. It's wonderful. But than again I Love most of your stories, still a couple yet to read. I hope 2011 is a blessed year for you.....



Author's Response:

You have no idea how much this review meant to me...it was the sweetest thing I've read in a while and I'm so happy this fic still brings you joy!  Have a wonderful 2011 as well and I hope to hear from you as you continue to read my work! 

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2010 8:46 AM Title: The Wolf That Cried Soulmate

BTW, have you considered any kind of sequel? For example, what do they tell the grandchildren? Do they have to "die"? Is Beth ever turned? etc....

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2010 4:44 PM Title: Every Light in the House

Hmmm, I guess shit's different in Alsaska. Are all the roads made of gravel!?



Author's Response:

no, there are paved roads, but some of them, especially leading to certain parts of the state are gravel road, because of the weather, it would cost too much to constantly fix potholes caused by the snow and salt damaging the pavement.  The things you learn while doing research.

Reviewer: JamesB Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2010 6:19 PM Title: Epilogue: As Time Goes By

Excellent story!! I really enjoyed it and your other stories as well. Thank you for sharing!!

Author's Response:

thanks so much.  I love hearing about how ppl enjoy my work...it means so much and you never think when you put it up that a lot of ppl will read it so to get a great response is amazing.

Reviewer: BellaBear Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2010 2:59 PM Title: Epilogue: As Time Goes By

I thought you did an amazing job....the story had me mesmerized...It had me laughing and crying and on the edge of my seat. Well done! I LOVED it!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, that was my first AU and I was so sad to say goodbye to it, but I'm happy with how it turned out!

Reviewer: bingohappy29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2010 5:52 AM Title: Epilogue: As Time Goes By

that was good iliked it



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the story it was my first AU

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2010 3:09 PM Title: Epilogue: As Time Goes By

Aw - fluffiness!! PLEASE think about doing a sequel to this...? A-.



Author's Response:

Thanks...you're actually the first person to suggest that!  Glad that you liked it so much!

Reviewer: darkest-terror Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2010 5:37 PM Title: Every Light in the House

That pictures is gorgeous!



Author's Response:

Thanks...when I fould it I knew it was exactly what I had pictured.

Reviewer: sassy153 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2010 5:58 PM Title: Epilogue: As Time Goes By

Great story! I love a happy ending!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the ending and thanks for the reviews...it means a lot!

Reviewer: sassy153 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2010 5:50 PM Title: A Changing of the Guard

Am I reading that Edward lost some of his hearing, not all?  I tell you, I must not pay close attention, because I didn't think Jake could seriously hurt Edward. I guess if the pack took down lots of newborns, then it makes sense that Jake could hurt him.  Hopefully that's the last we'll hear from him.

 



Author's Response:

Werewolves were designed to kill vampires, so yes Jake could hurt Edward.  If he hadn't been cocky he would have killed him before they ever got there, but his playing with Edward was what saved him.  Edward has partial hearing loss.  He can't hear vampire whispers and quiet human whispers, but anytihng louder than that he can hear.

Reviewer: sassy153 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2010 5:36 PM Title: The Storm That Broke the Calm

Nah, the path you've chosen here makes sense. I never really hated Jake, except when he acts like a selfish child, which he is obviously doing here. If we only have 2 chapters left, things are going to have to happen pretty fast to get any happy ending for Bella and Edward.  Where the heck is everyone else out there right now?



Author's Response:

It does move fast at the end but that was because I didn't want to drag it out after Bella and Edward both make it back to each other.

Reviewer: sassy153 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2010 5:00 PM Title: Blurred Futures and Bloody Messes

Once again, you shocked me! It never occurred to me that Beth would phase that early. I assumed when Bella got hurt it was Jake. How strange for Bella to go from Beth as a toddler to Beth as a teenager. As a mom of a 15 year old, I'd say that has both advantages and disadvantages. I kinda liked those elementary school years! Anyhoo ... it certainly won't be boring, will it?



Author's Response:

No one saw that coming!  A lot of people were ready to kill Jake about five chapters before his return on that one!

Reviewer: sassy153 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2010 4:04 PM Title: The Wolf That Cried Soulmate

Oh, Hot Damn! I absolutely cannot wait to see how this all plays out! Yet another take on the original, and it looks to be a fun ride!



Author's Response:

I'm sorry I'm a little late replying, but I'm glad I hooked you from the start!

Reviewer: Magos186 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2010 12:20 AM Title: Epilogue: As Time Goes By

This story was really cool and awesome. I was very sad for Beth when she first phased, but I liked what you did. I've read another story where Bella married a wolf...don't remember if it was Jake or another one...anyways, they had twins but were still very close to the Cullens and cause the Cullens were always spending time with them, the twins phased when they were toddlers, but they didn't grow like you had Beth. They were still kids when they phased back to human from puppy form. So it was sad that Beth is essentially only like 2 when she meets her imprint and that she lost her childhood, but I liked that you aged her the way you did.

This was a crazy unique, crazy good story. And I love that he built her a hobbit house. So adorable! (but hey the one they did for the movie looked amazing! I'd live there)



Author's Response:

Wow...I'm glad you liked it that much.  I had a lot of fun writing this story so I'm glad you enjoyed it. 

Reviewer: luvntwilight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2010 6:13 PM Title: Epilogue: As Time Goes By

What an awesome story.  I can't wait to read more.  I'm gonna have to thank a cullen wannabe for the rec.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the story, and please check out my other work if you want to see more from me.  ACW is my bestie and my ff big sis...thanks again for the review!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes22 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2010 11:44 AM Title: Epilogue: As Time Goes By

It was nice that Edward and Bella could be at Beth/Lizzie's wedding in La Push and very touching that Edward got to walk his stepdaughter down the aisle and give her away. I enjoyed seeing them be grandparents to Seth and Beth's brood of kids. 

I was very happy that Leah got her happy ending with Sura and had a daughter of her own. It was also great that they got to live near the Cullens and eventually her brother and goddaughter/sister-in-law. 

Thanks for sharing this story! It has always been a compelling story that had me hooked from the very first chapter.



Author's Response:

I wanted Beth and Edward's relationship to grow over time.  One of the major things for me writing this was giving Leah her happy ending and proving she wasn't a genetic dead end.  I'm glad you loved it and were hooked from the beginning!  Hope you enjoy what's coming!

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2010 10:37 AM Title: Epilogue: As Time Goes By

amazing ending!! Thank you so much for writing it!! :) And that dress is beautiful! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked the ending!  This one is hard to say good-bye to but it helps that you all love it so much! I liked that dress myself.

Reviewer: belle123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2010 1:39 AM Title: House of Healing

Love the Hobbit house, does someone actually live in one?

Can't wait to see who Leah fell in love with! I hope it is the Head Werewolf in North America!  Wouldn't that bit Jacob's Ass!

 

 



Author's Response:

The interior picture is of someone who built a hobbit hole type house, but the exterior is from a model of the shire.  Leah's imprint is interesting in his own way...but isn't wolfie.

Reviewer: belle123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2010 12:42 AM Title: Every Light in the House

Beautiful story!



Author's Response:

Thanks...I'm getting ready to post the epi and end this baby...I'm getting sad just thinking about it!

Reviewer: Kougas Older Woman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2010 5:49 AM Title: A Changing of the Guard

I'm glad that Beth imprinted on Seth, I think Edward and Bella will feel a little bit better about letting her go with the knowledge that Seth will be there with her.



Author's Response:

Knowing that she wont be alone will help and I wanted the nod to Nessie in there because Beth is a half breed of the other variety.  Glad you liked the epi and can't wait to see your response to the epi~

Reviewer: vicki219 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2010 5:24 AM Title: A Changing of the Guard

Aww poor Edward, it's a shame he has some damage. Really good update :D



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it...it is sad that Edward was injured, but he'll find a way to cope...hope you enjoy the epi!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes22 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2010 9:49 PM Title: A Changing of the Guard

It was great that Beth was able to save Edward and challenge her father over his right as Alpha. It is sad that Edward had lasting hearing damage from the fight while Jacob got to live another day. I was thrilled about Beth imprinting on her godfather Seth and that he stood beside her as she stripped Jacob of his standing as Alpha and told him to leave their lands. The two things that really made me laugh in this chapter were reading the names Seth and Beth together and Bella ordering take out.

It was so romantic that Bella would stand vigil at Edward's side and wait to share her first hunt with him should he survive. That was a bittersweet ending to this great tale that the two year old Alpha renamed Lizzie had to leave her parents to take her role as Alpha of her tribe. I look forward to the epilogue to see how this all worked out.



Author's Response:

From the moment I had Beth phase it was so she could eventually save the pack.  Edwars will cope with his hearing loss but all things considered it could have been a lot worse.  I had to give the Clearwater's some love and still managed to work in a little nod to Nessie.  The Seth and Beth thing has been cracking me up since I came up with it and as soon as I thought of the take out and room service joke I had to put it in.

Bella waiting was a lot like Edward standing by her thru the pregnancy and change in the series, where else would she be...beth was almost completely healed and they weren't willing to chance it that early so she waited to have her most important vampire first with her husband.  Beth leaving was sad, but you'll see a happy ending for all in the epi.  Thanks for the review~

Reviewer: dazzled eyes22 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2010 9:25 PM Title: The Storm That Broke the Calm

I am hoping Bella awakens early to help Edward and beats the crap out of her ex-husband. This obviously was Jacob's suicide mission since he released the Pack from his rule. He could not think Bella and Beth would come with him after killing Edward. I love how Beth and Edward were bonding while Bella was transforming. It was very touching when she called him dad.

 



Author's Response:

The resolution was something I'd been planning for a while.  I will tell you this, Jake didn't release the pack, his actions made his claim to Alpha so weak that they regained free will, you'll see more next chapter.  He has no idea what he's about to face.  Beth and Edward's bonding was something I had to put in so the end wouldn't feel forced.  Thanks for the review and I hope you like it!

Reviewer: Kougas Older Woman Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2010 7:38 AM Title: The Storm That Broke the Calm

OMG!!! He can't be dead!!!!!! Bella and Beth need him!!!! Hurry up!! Fix it!



Author's Response:

Love the exclamation marks.  You'll be getting answers soon...trust me!  I'm glad to see such a passioonate reaction, it means I must be doing something right.  Thanks for the review~

Reviewer: vicki219 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2010 7:02 AM Title: The Storm That Broke the Calm

Oh no, how could you do that!!! Please don't leave it there!! I loved the chapter though and i'm really anxioys to see what happens next! Please update soon.



Author's Response:

I started writing the next chapter at work I was so inspired about what happens next.  The ending will be very interesting!  Thanks for the review~

Reviewer: vicki219 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2010 6:38 PM Title: Stolen Moments and Final Heartbeats

That was such a good chapter, please update more soon!



Author's Response:

It may be a few days but this is on a fast rotation because I'm trying to finish it a it is almost done!  Thanks for the love~

Reviewer: Mikonator Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2010 8:52 PM Title: House of Healing

I love how Beth's transformation allows for Bella to be turned before she is like 40 hehe, VERY cool idea, and Leah imprinted *yeah*

Though I have to say a**hole Jake is kinda discombobulating because I typically like him, but it makes for a good story non-the-less :)

Oh and love the cottage/hobbit holes :) so cute, I want one... :( lol



Author's Response:

Thanks...Beth's transformation wasn't originally planned it was born out of going crazy trying to write an entire story with an angry toddler!  As for Leah, that poor girl needed some closure so I had to give it to her.  Normally I don't go all anti-jake, but in this story he had to be the bad guy and I'm enjoying writing that side of him becasue it isn't cartoonish or 1dimensional, he has reasons for doing it.  Like my notes hint I'm a Tolkein fiend and that was my fantasy squee-worthy series pre-twilight, so that was perfect and it will serve a greater purpose.  I'll see what I can do about getting you one...maybe if you're good we can swing one for your birthday! ;}

Reviewer: aggy73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2010 1:05 AM Title: Stolen Moments and Final Heartbeats

I love Bella's dress. When is Jake going to show up? I know he's coming.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the dress love, it took a long time to find one!  There will be answers about Jake in the next chapter so don't you worry!  Love the review~

Reviewer: Kougas Older Woman Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 4:51 PM Title: Stolen Moments and Final Heartbeats

I love Carlisle playing matchmaker! I always picture him as a true romantic.

Glad that Jacob didn't crash the wedding! I'll be waiting for more!!



Author's Response:

Carlisle loves love and he wants everyone to be happy.  Leah has helped make his family whole and he couldn't stand by when he knew who her other half was.  I couldn't have Jake crash the wedding, what I have planned is worse...*Evil laugh*

Reviewer: A Cullen Wannabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 12:47 PM Title: Stolen Moments and Final Heartbeats

Oh I love her dress!  Beautiful!  I love that Beth wants to call Edward DAD...that was too sweet.  The things Bella Did for Edward to help him have a piece of her humanity after it is no longer was beautiful.  Good job sweets!



Author's Response:

I looked at a lot of dresses but I wanted it to be simple and understated as its her second wedding.  The father/dad thing comes from people I know...being a sperm donor doesn't make you a dad and some people who have no biological connection make the best parents.  I'm glad you liked her gifts, I wanted her to give him the things that he will regret the most about of her change.  Thanks

Reviewer: A Cullen Wannabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 12:45 PM Title: House of Healing

I"m adoring the pics at the bottom.  I might just have to go back and do that with a few of my stories :)  Loving the Hobbit house :)  



Author's Response:

I'm a Tolkein fiend so I had to pass that on to Bella, plus it was such a cute idea and will serve an important purpose in the climax of this story!

Reviewer: A Cullen Wannabe Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 12:27 PM Title: Choking on my Leash

short, but it brought the idea home...Jake is out of control with power!  Holy fracking crap!



Author's Response:

This was the chapter I wrote before it went on hiatus...I tried pushing through the chapter that follows but I couldn't get it to work at the time.  Jake is out of control and it only gets worse.

Reviewer: A Cullen Wannabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 12:22 PM Title: Blurred Futures and Bloody Messes

wow...that weould be hard to deal with.  now i'm less confused :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad...sorry you got all thrown off by not having read this one yet!

Reviewer: A Cullen Wannabe Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 11:05 AM Title: Shooting the 800lbs Gorilla in the Room

Hmmm...boundary pushing should be fun :)



Author's Response:

Pushing boundaries is my favorite activity...and the new pics that were leaked definitely help with that!

Reviewer: Greywolf Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 10:39 AM Title: House of Healing

keep going its very interesting



Author's Response:

thanks!  New chapter is about to go up!

Reviewer: A Cullen Wannabe Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 10:22 AM Title: Every Light in the House

I've been thinking it would be cool to use our ability to do the pic thing like that.  Amazing picture...it really adds to the visualization.  Loved when Edward dazzled Beth...LOLOL



Author's Response:

I've been doing it in all my stories so people will actually see the pics because most wont go to photobucket.  I had the image and when i found the pic I literally squeed...it was so perfect!  That trick doesn't last long~

Reviewer: A Cullen Wannabe Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2010 9:51 AM Title: The Wolf That Cried Soulmate

Okay...finally getting around to reading this and I love the concept.  I think I've just been more drawn to the AH stories lately.  Anyway..off to read more!



Author's Response:

Yay...glad you liked it!

Reviewer: fall up Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2010 11:36 PM Title: Every Light in the House

so sweet and emotional. Writing is wonderful



Author's Response:

Thanks for the love!  I really enjoy this story!

Reviewer: fall up Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2010 11:20 PM Title: The Wolf That Cried Soulmate

great story idea and chapter.  I do wish Edward wasn't such a dumbass and fought for bella. Way cool, that Bella is going after her man.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Edward was being typical Edward, being the bigger man in a situation where he should have gone caveman and clubbed her and ran away.

You must login (register) to review.